Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Piedilama, The Marches, Italia, nelle ultime 24 ore, venerdì, il 3 febbraio 2023 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 3 feb. 2023 12:36 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 1 sismo di magnitudo 3 o superiore
  • 1 sismo di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 20 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Piedilama ha avuto 1 sismo di magnitudo 3.1 e 1 sismo di magnitudo 2.4. C'erano anche 20 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.
Un sismo leggero magnitudine 3.1 si è verificato in Mare Adriatico, Italia, 22 ore fa.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 1.0 | Italy: 2 Km SW Gubbio (PG) -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 3.1 | Mare Adriatico, 30 km E da Pesaro, The Marches, Italia -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Piedilama, The Marches, Italia (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore14 sismi1 sismo M2+1 sismo M3+
Ultimi 7 giorni145 sismi31 sismi M2+4 sismi M3+1 sismo M4+
Ultimi 30 giorni618 sismi100 sismi M2+17 sismi M3+1 sismo M4+
Ultimi 90 giorni2,503 sismi559 sismi M2+68 sismi M3+6 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+
Ultimi 365 giorni6,783 sismi875 sismi M2+93 sismi M3+7 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (22 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
venerdì, 3 febbraio 2023 GMT (11 sismi)
3 feb 2023 10:21 (GMT +1) (3 feb 2023 09:21 GMT)
1.0

9.4 km
Italy: 2 Km SW Gubbio (PG) Di più
3 feb 2023 10:01 (GMT +1) (3 feb 2023 09:01 GMT)
1.1

13 km
Italy: 7 Km W Sassoferrato (AN) Di più
3 feb 2023 09:43 (GMT +1) (3 feb 2023 08:43 GMT)
1.2

10.8 km
Italy: 3 Km S Castelsantangelo Sul Nera (MC) Di più
3 feb 2023 08:19 (GMT +1) (3 feb 2023 07:19 GMT)
0.8

8.5 km
Central Italy Di più
3 feb 2023 07:37 (GMT +1) (3 feb 2023 06:37 GMT)
0.4

11 km
Central Italy Di più
3 feb 2023 07:16 (GMT +1) (3 feb 2023 06:16 GMT)
0.6

9.5 km
Central Italy Di più
3 feb 2023 04:50 (GMT +1) (3 feb 2023 03:50 GMT)
1.6

5 km
Italy: Costa Marchigiana Anconetana (Ancona) Di più
3 feb 2023 03:31 (GMT +1) (3 feb 2023 02:31 GMT)
0.8

8.4 km
Central Italy Di più
3 feb 2023 02:40 (GMT +1) (3 feb 2023 01:40 GMT)
1.4

7.8 km
Italy: Costa Marchigiana Pesarese (Pesaro-Urbino) Di più
3 feb 2023 01:45 (GMT +1) (3 feb 2023 00:45 GMT)
1.8

22 km
7.4 km a nord est da Cesena, Regione Emilia-Romagna, Italia Di più
3 feb 2023 01:36 (GMT +1) (3 feb 2023 00:36 GMT)
1.6

8 km
Italy: Costa Marchigiana Pesarese (Pesaro-Urbino) Di più
giovedì, 2 febbraio 2023 GMT (11 sismi)
3 feb 2023 00:45 (GMT +1) (2 feb 2023 23:45 GMT)
1.8

8.7 km
Mare Adriatico, 31 km a est da Pesaro, The Marches, Italia Di più
3 feb 2023 00:45 (GMT +1) (2 feb 2023 23:45 GMT)
1.8

8.7 km
Mare Adriatico, 31 km a est da Pesaro, The Marches, Italia Di più
2 feb 2023 23:23 (GMT +1) (2 feb 2023 22:23 GMT)
1.0

11 km
Italy: 1 Km NE Barete (AQ) Di più
2 feb 2023 23:14 (GMT +1) (2 feb 2023 22:14 GMT)
1.0

17 km
Italy: 4 Km E Ascoli Piceno (AP) Di più
2 feb 2023 21:38 (GMT +1) (2 feb 2023 20:38 GMT)
2.4

7 km
Mare Adriatico, 31 km a est da Pesaro, The Marches, Italia Di più
2 feb 2023 16:59 (GMT +1) (2 feb 2023 15:59 GMT)
0.8

12 km
Central Italy Di più
2 feb 2023 15:49 (GMT +1) (2 feb 2023 14:49 GMT)
3.1

7.2 km
Mare Adriatico, 30 km a est da Pesaro, The Marches, Italia
L'ho sentito!
Di più
2 feb 2023 15:29 (GMT +1) (2 feb 2023 14:29 GMT)
0.7

13 km
Central Italy Di più
2 feb 2023 15:02 (GMT +1) (2 feb 2023 14:02 GMT)
0.7

10.9 km
Central Italy Di più
2 feb 2023 14:46 (GMT +1) (2 feb 2023 13:46 GMT)
1.1

8.2 km
Italy: 5 Km E Pietralunga (PG) Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 3.2 x 109 joules (896 kWh, equivalent to 0.771 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: L'Aquila, Italy (AQU/MN network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station L'Aquila, Italy: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 3 feb. 2023 12:36 GMT -

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings