Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Volcano Village, Hawaii County, Hawaii, Stati Uniti, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 6 Mar 2021 09:05 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.6 o superiore (30 di 720 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (9 Terremoti)
5 mar 2021 22:58 (GMT -10) (6 Mar 2021 08:58:38 GMT)
2.0

8.6 km
(0 km)8 Km ENE of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 22:44 (GMT -10) (6 Mar 2021 08:44:12 GMT)
2.1

36 km
(0 km)2 Km ESE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 20:59 (GMT -10) (6 Mar 2021 06:59:37 GMT)
2.6

37 km
(30 km)Island of Hawaii, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 20:20 (GMT -10) (6 Mar 2021 06:20:39 GMT)
2.1

39 km
Mauna Loa (4 km) - Big Island, Hawaii27 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 18:13 (GMT -10) (6 Mar 2021 04:13:22 GMT)
2.0

31 km
Kilauea (22 km) - Isole Hawaii10 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 17:59 (GMT -10) (6 Mar 2021 03:59:46 GMT)
2.2

35 km
Kilauea (28 km) - Isole Hawaii3 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 16:30 (GMT -10) (6 Mar 2021 02:30:47 GMT)
2.5

34 km
Kilauea (28 km) - Isole Hawaii68 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 15:11 (GMT -10) (6 Mar 2021 01:11:00 GMT)
2.2

34 km
Kilauea (23 km) - Isole Hawaii7 Km NE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 14:38 (GMT -10) (6 Mar 2021 00:38:05 GMT)
2.6

6.4 km
Kilauea (18 km) - Isole Hawaii44 km a sud da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 mar 2021 03:41 (GMT -10) (4 Mar 2021 13:41:42 GMT)
2.6

0.8 km
Mauna Loa (5 km) - Big Island, Hawaii64 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 mar 2021 06:17 (GMT -10) (3 Mar 2021 16:17:32 GMT)
3.0

10.2 km
Mauna Loa (29 km) - Big Island, Hawaii18 km a sud da Honaunau-Napoopoo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 feb 2021 10:53 (GMT -10) (28 Feb 2021 20:53:36 GMT)
2.8

1.5 km
Kilauea (13 km) - Isole Hawaii48 km a sud da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
24 feb 2021 21:08 (GMT -10) (25 Feb 2021 07:08:25 GMT)
2.6

7.1 km
Kilauea (51 km) - Isole Hawaii11 Km E of Leilani Estates, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 15:46 (GMT -10) (25 Feb 2021 01:46:52 GMT)
2.9

3 km
Kilauea (17 km) - Isole Hawaii44 km a sud da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti 1 reportMoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 feb 2021 17:33 (GMT -10) (21 Feb 2021 03:33:32 GMT)
3.0

34 km
Mauna Loa (29 km) - Big Island, Hawaii70 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti 1 reportMoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 feb 2021 17:42 (GMT -10) (19 Feb 2021 03:42:34 GMT)
2.7

1 km
Kilauea (30 km) - Isole Hawaii3.1 km a sud-est da Pāhala, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 09:24 (GMT -10) (18 Feb 2021 19:24:34 GMT)
2.6

33 km
Kilauea (24 km) - Isole Hawaii66 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 09:24 (GMT -10) (18 Feb 2021 19:24:11 GMT)
2.6

34 km
Kilauea (25 km) - Isole Hawaii7 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
14 feb 2021 20:06 (GMT -10) (15 Feb 2021 06:06:14 GMT)
2.8

1.5 km
Mauna Loa (3 km) - Big Island, Hawaii58 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 18:20 (GMT -10) (15 Feb 2021 04:20:35 GMT)
2.6

34 km
Kilauea (32 km) - Isole Hawaii3 Km SSE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 13:28 (GMT -10) (13 Feb 2021 23:28:42 GMT)
3.1

32 km
Kilauea (33 km) - Isole Hawaii74 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti 1 reportMoreMappa
13 feb 2021 09:13 (GMT -10) (13 Feb 2021 19:13:00 GMT)
3.0

1.8 km
Mauna Loa (2 km) - Big Island, Hawaii60 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 06:20 (GMT -10) (13 Feb 2021 16:20:53 GMT)
2.6

41 km
Hualalai (23 km) - Big Island (Hawai'i)9 Km SW of Puako, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 08:30 (GMT -10) (12 Feb 2021 18:30:15 GMT)
2.6

1.3 km
Mauna Loa (15 km) - Big Island, Hawaii55 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 04:29 (GMT -10) (12 Feb 2021 14:29:33 GMT)
2.8

60 km
Kilauea (16 km) - Isole Hawaii44 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 feb 2021 05:31 (GMT -10) (10 Feb 2021 15:31:40 GMT)
2.9

33 km
Kilauea (32 km) - Isole Hawaii73 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 feb 2021 12:28 (GMT -10) (9 Feb 2021 22:28:37 GMT)
2.8

33 km
Kilauea (23 km) - Isole Hawaii64 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti 1 reportMoreMappa
9 feb 2021 08:10 (GMT -10) (9 Feb 2021 18:10:51 GMT)
2.8

1.5 km
Mauna Loa (6 km) - Big Island, Hawaii64 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 feb 2021 20:05 (GMT -10) (8 Feb 2021 06:05:38 GMT)
2.9

41 km
Kilauea (42 km) - Isole Hawaii3.4 km a est da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 feb 2021 21:17 (GMT -10) (5 Feb 2021 07:17:25 GMT)
2.6

4.1 km
Kilauea (31 km) - Isole Hawaii42 km a sud da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti 1 reportMoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.5 x 1010 joules (6.85 megawatt hours, equivalent to 5.9 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.