Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Mountain View, Hawaii County, Hawaii, Stati Uniti, Friday, 5 March 2021 года

Aggiornato 17 Apr 2021 09:46 GMT -

Sismo più grande: 2.4 quake 12 Km N of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA, 4 Mar 2021 18:46 (GMT -10)
...Read More
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (21 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (21 Terremoti)
5 Mar 2021 10:23 (GMT -10) (5 Mar 2021 20:23:42 GMT)
2.0

0.7 km
Maunaloa (1 km) - Big Island, Hawaii28 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
5 Mar 2021 09:34 (GMT -10) (5 Mar 2021 19:34:13 GMT)
2.2

36 km
(31 km)1 Km SE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
5 Mar 2021 08:51 (GMT -10) (5 Mar 2021 18:51:31 GMT)
2.2

37 km
Kilauea (29 km) - Isole Hawaii2 Km ESE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
5 Mar 2021 08:24 (GMT -10) (5 Mar 2021 18:24:35 GMT)
2.1

33 km
Kilauea (34 km) - Isole Hawaii3 Km SSW of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
5 Mar 2021 08:23 (GMT -10) (5 Mar 2021 18:23:53 GMT)
1.9

34 km
Kilauea (30 km) - Isole Hawaii3 Km SE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
5 Mar 2021 06:16 (GMT -10) (5 Mar 2021 16:16:33 GMT)
2.0

38 km
Kilauea (30 km) - Isole Hawaii2 Km ESE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
5 Mar 2021 03:01 (GMT -10) (5 Mar 2021 13:01:25 GMT)
2.2

37 km
Kilauea (29 km) - Isole Hawaii2 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
5 Mar 2021 02:56 (GMT -10) (5 Mar 2021 12:56:05 GMT)
2.1

32 km
Kilauea (28 km) - Isole Hawaii6 Km ESE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
5 Mar 2021 02:54 (GMT -10) (5 Mar 2021 12:54:54 GMT)
2.0

33 km
Kilauea (27 km) - Isole Hawaii6 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
5 Mar 2021 01:55 (GMT -10) (5 Mar 2021 11:55:16 GMT)
2.2

2.4 km
Kilauea (18 km) - Isole Hawaii14 Km S of Fern Forest, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
5 Mar 2021 01:55 (GMT -10) (5 Mar 2021 11:55:07 GMT)
1.7

31 km
Maunaloa (36 km) - Big Island, Hawaii4.8 km a sud da Pāhala, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
5 Mar 2021 01:12 (GMT -10) (5 Mar 2021 11:12:41 GMT)
2.2

35 km
Kilauea (30 km) - Isole Hawaii2 Km SE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
4 Mar 2021 23:23 (GMT -10) (5 Mar 2021 09:23:12 GMT)
1.9

37 km
Kilauea (29 km) - Isole Hawaii2 Km ESE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
4 Mar 2021 21:47 (GMT -10) (5 Mar 2021 07:47:01 GMT)
2.1

32 km
Kilauea (21 km) - Isole Hawaii10 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
4 Mar 2021 21:24 (GMT -10) (5 Mar 2021 07:24:59 GMT)
2.0

36 km
Kilauea (30 km) - Isole Hawaii3 Km ESE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
4 Mar 2021 18:50 (GMT -10) (5 Mar 2021 04:50:12 GMT)
1.7

33 km
Kilauea (28 km) - Isole Hawaii3 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
4 Mar 2021 18:46 (GMT -10) (5 Mar 2021 04:46:05 GMT)
2.4

8.9 km
Maunaloa (23 km) - Big Island, Hawaii12 Km N of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
5 Mar 2021 04:44:21 GMT
0.7

0.6 km
Maunaloa (2 km) - Big Island, Hawaii27 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
4 Mar 2021 18:34 (GMT -10) (5 Mar 2021 04:34:50 GMT)
1.9

31 km
Kilauea (23 km) - Isole Hawaii10 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
4 Mar 2021 15:01 (GMT -10) (5 Mar 2021 01:01:44 GMT)
2.4

31 km
Kilauea (22 km) - Isole Hawaii10 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
4 Mar 2021 14:19 (GMT -10) (5 Mar 2021 00:19:58 GMT)
2.0

37 km
Kilauea (29 km) - Isole Hawaii3 Km ESE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.9 x 109 joules (526 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.453 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.