Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Nanawale Estates, Hawaii County, Hawaii, Stati Uniti, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 6 Mar 2021 08:58 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.4 o superiore (73 di 585 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
5 mar 2021 22:44 (GMT -10) (6 Mar 2021 08:44:12 GMT)
2.1

36 km
(0 km)2 Km ESE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 20:59 (GMT -10) (6 Mar 2021 06:59:37 GMT)
2.6

37 km
(30 km)Island of Hawaii, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 18:13 (GMT -10) (6 Mar 2021 04:13:22 GMT)
2.0

31 km
Kilauea (22 km) - Isole Hawaii10 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 17:59 (GMT -10) (6 Mar 2021 03:59:46 GMT)
2.2

35 km
Kilauea (28 km) - Isole Hawaii3 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 16:30 (GMT -10) (6 Mar 2021 02:30:47 GMT)
2.5

34 km
Kilauea (28 km) - Isole Hawaii68 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 15:11 (GMT -10) (6 Mar 2021 01:11:00 GMT)
2.2

34 km
Kilauea (23 km) - Isole Hawaii7 Km NE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 14:38 (GMT -10) (6 Mar 2021 00:38:05 GMT)
2.6

6.4 km
Kilauea (18 km) - Isole Hawaii44 km a sud da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 mar 2021 18:46 (GMT -10) (5 Mar 2021 04:46:05 GMT)
2.4

8.9 km
Mauna Loa (23 km) - Big Island, Hawaii12 Km N of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 15:01 (GMT -10) (5 Mar 2021 01:01:44 GMT)
2.4

31 km
Kilauea (22 km) - Isole Hawaii10 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 mar 2021 08:23 (GMT -10) (4 Mar 2021 18:23:46 GMT)
2.4

36 km
Kilauea (30 km) - Isole Hawaii3 Km ESE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 22:23 (GMT -10) (4 Mar 2021 08:23:49 GMT)
2.4

33 km
Kilauea (27 km) - Isole Hawaii69 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 mar 2021 07:15 (GMT -10) (3 Mar 2021 17:15:15 GMT)
2.4

34 km
(34 km)5 Km S of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
2 mar 2021 12:53 (GMT -10) (2 Mar 2021 22:53:00 GMT)
2.4

31 km
Kilauea (23 km) - Isole Hawaii10 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 22:07 (GMT -10) (2 Mar 2021 08:07:58 GMT)
2.5

37 km
Loihi (29 km) - United States, Hawaiian IslandsNorth Pacific Ocean, 9.7 km a sud-est da Pāhala, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 21:49 (GMT -10) (2 Mar 2021 07:49:44 GMT)
2.5

34 km
Loihi (16 km) - United States, Hawaiian IslandsNorth Pacific Ocean, 24 km a sud-est da Pāhala, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 20:37 (GMT -10) (2 Mar 2021 06:37:23 GMT)
2.4

36 km
Loihi (23 km) - United States, Hawaiian Islands16 Km SSE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 feb 2021 17:06 (GMT -10) (1 Mar 2021 03:06:50 GMT)
2.4

32 km
Kilauea (22 km) - Isole Hawaii64 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 feb 2021 10:53 (GMT -10) (28 Feb 2021 20:53:36 GMT)
2.8

1.5 km
Kilauea (13 km) - Isole Hawaii48 km a sud da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
24 feb 2021 21:08 (GMT -10) (25 Feb 2021 07:08:25 GMT)
2.6

7.1 km
Kilauea (51 km) - Isole Hawaii11 Km E of Leilani Estates, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 18:08 (GMT -10) (25 Feb 2021 04:08:11 GMT)
2.4

32 km
Kilauea (33 km) - Isole Hawaii74 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 15:46 (GMT -10) (25 Feb 2021 01:46:52 GMT)
2.9

3 km
Kilauea (17 km) - Isole Hawaii44 km a sud da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti 1 reportMoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
24 feb 2021 13:38 (GMT -10) (24 Feb 2021 23:38:07 GMT)
2.4

32 km
Kilauea (32 km) - Isole Hawaii5 Km SSE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 17:02 (GMT -10) (24 Feb 2021 03:02:39 GMT)
2.4

34 km
Kilauea (27 km) - Isole Hawaii4 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
22 feb 2021 11:08 (GMT -10) (22 Feb 2021 21:08:47 GMT)
2.5

33 km
Kilauea (24 km) - Isole Hawaii66 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 06:45 (GMT -10) (22 Feb 2021 16:45:32 GMT)
2.5

34 km
Kilauea (24 km) - Isole Hawaii65 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 01:10 (GMT -10) (22 Feb 2021 11:10:36 GMT)
2.5

6.3 km
Kilauea (18 km) - Isole Hawaii14 Km S of Fern Forest, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 feb 2021 17:33 (GMT -10) (21 Feb 2021 03:33:32 GMT)
3.0

34 km
Mauna Loa (29 km) - Big Island, Hawaii70 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti 1 reportMoreMappa
20 feb 2021 14:16 (GMT -10) (21 Feb 2021 00:16:22 GMT)
2.5

35 km
Kilauea (33 km) - Isole Hawaii3 Km SSW of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
20 feb 2021 13:35 (GMT -10) (20 Feb 2021 23:35:36 GMT)
2.4

39 km
Kilauea (32 km) - Isole Hawaii4 Km SE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 09:08 (GMT -10) (20 Feb 2021 19:08:20 GMT)
2.5

0.6 km
Kilauea (28 km) - Isole Hawaii5 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 08:58 (GMT -10) (20 Feb 2021 18:58:59 GMT)
2.5

25 km
Mauna Kea (10 km) - United States, Hawaiian Islands52 km a ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 08:32 (GMT -10) (20 Feb 2021 18:32:35 GMT)
2.5

33 km
Kilauea (28 km) - Isole Hawaii69 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 06:15 (GMT -10) (20 Feb 2021 16:15:09 GMT)
2.4

34 km
Kilauea (25 km) - Isole Hawaii7 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 21:12 (GMT -10) (20 Feb 2021 07:12:46 GMT)
2.4

34 km
Kilauea (24 km) - Isole Hawaii66 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 16:33 (GMT -10) (20 Feb 2021 02:33:32 GMT)
2.4

34 km
Kilauea (26 km) - Isole Hawaii6 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
19 feb 2021 13:41 (GMT -10) (19 Feb 2021 23:41:48 GMT)
2.4

36 km
Kilauea (30 km) - Isole Hawaii1 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 09:27 (GMT -10) (19 Feb 2021 19:27:12 GMT)
2.4

35 km
Kilauea (27 km) - Isole Hawaii68 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 17:42 (GMT -10) (19 Feb 2021 03:42:34 GMT)
2.7

1 km
Kilauea (30 km) - Isole Hawaii3.1 km a sud-est da Pāhala, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 17:34 (GMT -10) (19 Feb 2021 03:34:06 GMT)
2.4

34 km
Kilauea (23 km) - Isole Hawaii7 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 12:58 (GMT -10) (18 Feb 2021 22:58:09 GMT)
2.5

36 km
Loihi (35 km) - United States, Hawaiian Islands6 Km SSW of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 09:24 (GMT -10) (18 Feb 2021 19:24:34 GMT)
2.6

33 km
Kilauea (24 km) - Isole Hawaii66 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 09:24 (GMT -10) (18 Feb 2021 19:24:11 GMT)
2.6

34 km
Kilauea (25 km) - Isole Hawaii7 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 03:31 (GMT -10) (18 Feb 2021 13:31:06 GMT)
2.4

36 km
Loihi (28 km) - United States, Hawaiian Islands12 Km E of Naalehu, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 21:05 (GMT -10) (18 Feb 2021 07:05:34 GMT)
2.4

32 km
Kilauea (33 km) - Isole Hawaii3 Km S of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
14 feb 2021 20:06 (GMT -10) (15 Feb 2021 06:06:14 GMT)
2.8

1.5 km
Mauna Loa (3 km) - Big Island, Hawaii58 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 18:20 (GMT -10) (15 Feb 2021 04:20:35 GMT)
2.6

34 km
Kilauea (32 km) - Isole Hawaii3 Km SSE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
14 feb 2021 11:30 (GMT -10) (14 Feb 2021 21:30:35 GMT)
2.4

31 km
Loihi (34 km) - United States, Hawaiian Islands4 Km S of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 09:33 (GMT -10) (14 Feb 2021 19:33:17 GMT)
2.4

35 km
Kilauea (26 km) - Isole Hawaii67 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 05:10 (GMT -10) (14 Feb 2021 15:10:01 GMT)
2.5

0.8 km
Kilauea (13 km) - Isole Hawaii48 km a sud da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 21:16 (GMT -10) (14 Feb 2021 07:16:18 GMT)
2.4

32 km
Kilauea (32 km) - Isole Hawaii2.6 km a sud da Pāhala, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 14:59 (GMT -10) (14 Feb 2021 00:59:44 GMT)
2.5

1.9 km
Kilauea (12 km) - Isole Hawaii14 Km S of Volcano, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 13:28 (GMT -10) (13 Feb 2021 23:28:42 GMT)
3.1

32 km
Kilauea (33 km) - Isole Hawaii74 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti 1 reportMoreMappa
13 feb 2021 00:15 (GMT -10) (13 Feb 2021 10:15:52 GMT)
2.4

33 km
Kilauea (22 km) - Isole Hawaii63 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 08:30 (GMT -10) (12 Feb 2021 18:30:15 GMT)
2.6

1.3 km
Mauna Loa (15 km) - Big Island, Hawaii55 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 05:11 (GMT -10) (12 Feb 2021 15:11:17 GMT)
2.4

35 km
Kilauea (32 km) - Isole Hawaii2 Km WSW of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 04:29 (GMT -10) (12 Feb 2021 14:29:33 GMT)
2.8

60 km
Kilauea (16 km) - Isole Hawaii44 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 03:04 (GMT -10) (11 Feb 2021 13:04:16 GMT)
2.4

37 km
Kilauea (29 km) - Isole Hawaii3 Km ESE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 17:56 (GMT -10) (11 Feb 2021 03:56:02 GMT)
2.4

37 km
Kilauea (29 km) - Isole Hawaii3 Km NE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 feb 2021 05:31 (GMT -10) (10 Feb 2021 15:31:40 GMT)
2.9

33 km
Kilauea (32 km) - Isole Hawaii73 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 feb 2021 12:28 (GMT -10) (9 Feb 2021 22:28:37 GMT)
2.8

33 km
Kilauea (23 km) - Isole Hawaii64 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti 1 reportMoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
7 feb 2021 23:58 (GMT -10) (8 Feb 2021 09:58:33 GMT)
2.5

36 km
Kilauea (29 km) - Isole Hawaii3 Km ESE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 22:32 (GMT -10) (8 Feb 2021 08:32:55 GMT)
2.4

34 km
Kilauea (26 km) - Isole Hawaii6 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 20:34 (GMT -10) (8 Feb 2021 06:34:20 GMT)
2.4

35 km
Kilauea (29 km) - Isole Hawaii1 Km NE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 20:05 (GMT -10) (8 Feb 2021 06:05:38 GMT)
2.9

41 km
Kilauea (42 km) - Isole Hawaii3.4 km a est da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
7 feb 2021 02:20 (GMT -10) (7 Feb 2021 12:20:17 GMT)
2.5

33 km
Kilauea (31 km) - Isole Hawaii1 Km S of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 00:26 (GMT -10) (7 Feb 2021 10:26:13 GMT)
2.5

34 km
Kilauea (26 km) - Isole Hawaii67 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 14:59 (GMT -10) (7 Feb 2021 00:59:49 GMT)
2.5

34 km
Kilauea (34 km) - Isole Hawaii75 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
5 feb 2021 18:59 (GMT -10) (6 Feb 2021 04:59:10 GMT)
2.4

37 km
Kilauea (29 km) - Isole Hawaii2 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 16:50 (GMT -10) (6 Feb 2021 02:50:06 GMT)
2.4

36 km
Kilauea (26 km) - Isole Hawaii7 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
5 feb 2021 08:04 (GMT -10) (5 Feb 2021 18:04:00 GMT)
2.4

36 km
Kilauea (26 km) - Isole Hawaii6 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 07:24 (GMT -10) (5 Feb 2021 17:24:04 GMT)
2.4

36 km
Kilauea (26 km) - Isole Hawaii6 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 21:17 (GMT -10) (5 Feb 2021 07:17:25 GMT)
2.6

4.1 km
Kilauea (31 km) - Isole Hawaii42 km a sud da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti 1 reportMoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 feb 2021 09:14 (GMT -10) (4 Feb 2021 19:14:18 GMT)
2.4

36 km
Kilauea (26 km) - Isole Hawaii67 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.3 x 1010 joules (9.1 megawatt hours, equivalent to 7.83 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.