Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Pondaguitan, Davao Oriental, Davao, Filippine, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 7 Mar 2021 09:46 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (58 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
7 mar 2021 02:10 (GMT +8) (6 Mar 2021 18:10:00 GMT)
2.9

17 km
(142 km)Philippines Sea, 92 km a sud da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
7 mar 2021 01:45 (GMT +8) (6 Mar 2021 17:45:00 GMT)
2.7

152 km
(106 km)Philippines Sea, 89 km a est da General Santos, Filippine MoreMappa
6 mar 2021 18:56 (GMT +8) (6 Mar 2021 10:56:15 GMT)
3.1

18 km
(102 km)Philippines Sea, 60 km a est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
6 mar 2021 01:15 (GMT +8) (5 Mar 2021 17:15:40 GMT)
3.2

28 km
(107 km)Philippines Sea, 56 km a sud da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 21:45 (GMT +8) (5 Mar 2021 13:45:00 GMT)
3.7

8 km
(155 km)Philippines Sea, 1 km a sud da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 20:25 (GMT +8) (5 Mar 2021 12:25:00 GMT)
3.2

4 km
(142 km)Philippines Sea, 111 km a sud da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2 mar 2021 16:49 (GMT +8) (2 Mar 2021 08:49:00 GMT)
2.5

146 km
(116 km)Philippines Sea, 1 km a est da General Santos, Filippine MoreMappa
02 March 2021 - 04:49 PM (PST) (2 Mar 2021 08:49:00 GMT)
2.4

128 km
(116 km)Philippines Sea, 95 km a est da General Santos, Filippine MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 mar 2021 02:37 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 18:37:00 GMT)
3.4

5 km
(178 km)Philippines Sea, 117 km a sud-est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 feb 2021 05:34 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 21:34:00 GMT)
3.1

49 km
(139 km)Philippines Sea, 76 km a sud da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 22:04 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 14:04:00 GMT)
2.4

129 km
(123 km)Philippines Sea, 95 km a est da General Santos, Filippine MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 feb 2021 01:41 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 17:41:00 GMT)
2.6

35 km
(105 km)Philippines Sea, 67 km a est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 feb 2021 15:27 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 07:27:00 GMT)
2.5

131 km
(108 km)Philippines Sea, 98 km a est da General Santos, Filippine MoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
25 feb 2021 05:25 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 21:25:00 GMT)
2.6

136 km
(99 km)Philippines Sea, 84 km a est da General Santos, Filippine MoreMappa
25 February 2021 - 05:25 AM (PST) (24 Feb 2021 21:25:00 GMT)
2.7

151 km
(117 km)Philippines Sea, 96 km a est da General Santos, Filippine MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 02:37 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 18:37:00 GMT)
2.9

18 km
(146 km)Philippines Sea, 99 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 01:37 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 17:37:00 GMT)
2.4

154 km
(93 km)Philippines Sea, 99 km a sud da Davao City, Davao del Sur, Filippine MoreMappa
25 February 2021 - 01:37 AM (PST) (24 Feb 2021 17:37:00 GMT)
2.5

141 km
(80 km)Philippines Sea, 22 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
24 feb 2021 03:02 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 19:02:00 GMT)
2.3

146 km
(127 km)Philippines Sea, 1 km a sud da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 01:14 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 17:14:00 GMT)
3.0

96 km
(197 km)Philippines Sea, 127 km a sud-est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
23 feb 2021 05:35 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 21:35:00 GMT)
2.7

122 km
(82 km)Philippines Sea, 32 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine MoreMappa
23 February 2021 - 12:02 AM (PST) (22 Feb 2021 16:02:00 GMT)
2.8

122 km
(171 km)Philippines Sea, 173 km a sud-est da Davao City, Davao del Sur, Filippine MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 21:05 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 13:05:00 GMT)
3.0

16 km
(107 km)Philippines Sea, 58 km a sud-est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 19:26 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 11:26:00 GMT)
2.2

116 km
(103 km)Philippines Sea, 86 km a est da General Santos, Filippine MoreMappa
22 February 2021 - 07:26 PM (PST) (22 Feb 2021 11:26:00 GMT)
2.7

112 km
(113 km)Philippines Sea, 93 km a est da General Santos, Filippine MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
22 feb 2021 01:31 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 17:31:00 GMT)
2.1

23 km
(90 km)Philippines Sea, 39 km a sud da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
21 feb 2021 16:41 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 08:41:00 GMT)
3.3

34 km
(79 km)35 km a sud da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
21 feb 2021 15:44 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 07:44:00 GMT)
2.4

45 km
(132 km)Philippines Sea, 81 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine MoreMappa
21 February 2021 - 03:44 PM (PST) (21 Feb 2021 07:44:00 GMT)
2.5

23 km
(123 km)Philippines Sea, 68 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
21 feb 2021 00:57 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 16:57:15 GMT)
3.4

1 km
(149 km)Philippines Sea, 96 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 16:53 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 08:53:00 GMT)
2.6

23 km
(178 km)Philippines Sea, 174 km a sud-est da Davao City, Davao del Sur, Filippine MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 08:23 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 00:23:00 GMT)
2.4

53 km
(135 km)Philippines Sea, 88 km a sud da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 feb 2021 04:46 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 20:46:00 GMT)
2.4

24 km
(138 km)Philippines Sea, 84 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine MoreMappa
19 February 2021 - 04:46 AM (PST) (18 Feb 2021 20:46:00 GMT)
2.7

23 km
(116 km)Philippines Sea, 60 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 feb 2021 14:12 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 06:12:00 GMT)
2.0

55 km
(50 km)23 km a ovest da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
17 feb 2021 02:29 (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 18:29:00 GMT)
2.6

30 km
(96 km)45 km a sud da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 00:19 (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 16:19:00 GMT)
2.6

130 km
(115 km)Philippines Sea, 97 km a sud-est da Davao City, Davao del Sur, Filippine MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 feb 2021 04:22 (GMT +8) (15 Feb 2021 20:22:00 GMT)
3.2

25 km
(98 km)Philippines Sea, 68 km a sud da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
15 feb 2021 04:56 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 20:56:00 GMT)
2.0

27 km
(71 km)Philippines Sea, 20 km a sud-est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
15 February 2021 - 04:56 AM (PST) (14 Feb 2021 20:56:00 GMT)
2.0

35 km
(93 km)Philippines Sea, 43 km a sud da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
14 feb 2021 04:08 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 20:08:00 GMT)
2.7

106 km
(127 km)Philippines Sea, 78 km a sud-est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 21:14 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 13:14:00 GMT)
2.4

111 km
(94 km)Philippines Sea, 54 km a est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 14:10 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 06:10:00 GMT)
2.6

42 km
(69 km)Davao Occidental, 50 km a est da General Santos, Filippine MoreMappa
13 February 2021 - 02:10 PM (PST) (13 Feb 2021 06:10:00 GMT)
2.6

36 km
(101 km)Philippines Sea, 21 km a sud-est da Caburan, Davao Occidental, Filippine MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 03:38 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 19:38:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
(165 km)Philippines Sea, 155 km a sud-est da Davao City, Davao del Sur, Filippine MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 14:59 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 06:59:00 GMT)
2.5

83 km
(106 km)Philippines Sea, 66 km a sud-est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 feb 2021 02:07 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 18:07:00 GMT)
3.6

199 km
(65 km)Philippines Sea, 10.6 km a nord da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
10 feb 2021 14:08 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 06:08:00 GMT)
2.1

1 km
(137 km)Philippines Sea, 96 km a sud da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
10 February 2021 - 08:20 AM (PST) (10 Feb 2021 00:20:00 GMT)
2.8

189 km
(64 km)Philippines Sea, 5 km a nord est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine MoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 feb 2021 19:00 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 11:00:00 GMT)
3.0

22 km
(114 km)Philippines Sea, 36 km a nord est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 feb 2021 05:46 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 21:46:59 GMT)
4.6

85 km
(121 km)Philippines Sea, 72 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine 1 reportMoreMappa
8 feb 2021 13:16 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 05:16:00 GMT)
2.3

30 km
(72 km)Philippines Sea, 16 km a sud-est da Lupon, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
7 feb 2021 22:45 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 14:45:00 GMT)
2.8

16 km
(87 km)38 km a sud da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
07 February 2021 - 10:45 PM (PST) (7 Feb 2021 14:45:00 GMT)
2.8

29 km
(92 km)Philippines Sea, 41 km a sud-est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 11:42 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 03:42:00 GMT)
2.6

52 km
(159 km)Philippines Sea, 109 km a sud-est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
07 February 2021 - 11:42 AM (PST) (7 Feb 2021 03:42:00 GMT)
2.6

21 km
(162 km)Philippines Sea, Filippine, 56 km a nord da Pulau Mianggas, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
7 feb 2021 01:44 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 17:44:00 GMT)
3.0

30 km
(94 km)53 km a sud da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 20:49 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 12:49:00 GMT)
2.1

48 km
(44 km)Philippines Sea, 14 km a sud-est da Davao City, Davao del Sur, Filippine MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.1 x 1011 joules (169 megawatt hours, equivalent to 145 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.