Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Milford Sound, Southland District, Southland, Nuova Zelanda, March 2021

Aggiornato 15 May 2021 22:07 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (47 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 Mar 2021 19:12 (GMT +13) (31 Mar 2021 06:12:06 GMT)
3.2

5 km
814 km (506 mi)Tasman Sea, 1 km a ovest da Distretto di Queenstown, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
31 Mar 2021 06:33 (GMT +13) (30 Mar 2021 17:33:05 GMT)
2.9

98 km
843 km (524 mi)46 km a nord ovest da Te Anau, Southland District, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
31 Mar 2021 01:23 (GMT +13) (30 Mar 2021 12:23:09 GMT)
2.2

87 km
840 km (522 mi)Southland District, 174 km a nord ovest da Invercargill, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 23:03 (GMT +13) (30 Mar 2021 10:03:37 GMT)
2.1

2.3 km
812 km (505 mi)Tasman Sea, 197 km a nord da Invercargill, Southland, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 19:55 (GMT +13) (30 Mar 2021 06:55:04 GMT)
2.2

63 km
846 km (526 mi)Southland District, 161 km a nord ovest da Invercargill, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 18:33 (GMT +13) (30 Mar 2021 05:33:28 GMT)
3.9

5 km
807 km (501 mi)Tasman Sea, 205 km a nord da Invercargill, Southland, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 18:16 (GMT +13) (30 Mar 2021 05:16:06 GMT)
4.4

5 km
806 km (501 mi)Tasman Sea, 98 km a nord ovest da Distretto di Queenstown, Nuova Zelanda 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Mar 2021 09:09 (GMT +13) (29 Mar 2021 20:09:09 GMT)
2.8

5 km
855 km (531 mi)42 km a nord ovest da Te Anau, Southland District, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 Mar 2021 19:24 (GMT +13) (28 Mar 2021 06:24:11 GMT)
2.7

64 km
805 km (5 mi)Southland District, 73 km a ovest da Distretto di Queenstown, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
28 Mar 2021 14:40 (GMT +13) (28 Mar 2021 01:40:33 GMT)
2.6

5 km
706 km (439 mi)Westland District, West Coast, 73 km a nord ovest da Wanaka, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Mar 2021 00:49 (GMT +13) (27 Mar 2021 11:49:04 GMT)
3.2

5 km
703 km (437 mi)Westland District, West Coast, 98 km a nord da Distretto di Queenstown, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 Mar 2021 18:59 (GMT +13) (26 Mar 2021 05:59:16 GMT)
2.5

5 km
766 km (476 mi)Tasman Sea, 226 km a nord da Invercargill, Southland, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Mar 2021 23:34 (GMT +13) (25 Mar 2021 10:34:07 GMT)
2.6

52 km
777 km (483 mi)Southland District, 199 km a nord da Invercargill, Southland, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
24 Mar 2021 16:48 (GMT +13) (24 Mar 2021 03:48:30 GMT)
3.2

30 km
871 km (541 mi)Southland District, 157 km a nord ovest da Invercargill, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
24 Mar 2021 16:24 (GMT +13) (24 Mar 2021 03:24:41 GMT)
2.8

59 km
859 km (534 mi)32 km a nord ovest da Te Anau, Southland District, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 Mar 2021 11:49 (GMT +13) (22 Mar 2021 22:49:39 GMT)
2.8

5 km
805 km (5 mi)Tasman Sea, 204 km a nord da Invercargill, Southland, Nuova Zelanda 2 rapportiPiùMappa
22 Mar 2021 17:58 (GMT +13) (22 Mar 2021 04:58:04 GMT)
2.6

5 km
726 km (451 mi)Southland District, 247 km a nord ovest da Dunedin, Otago, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 Mar 2021 02:50 (GMT +13) (18 Mar 2021 13:50:26 GMT)
2.5

5 km
704 km (437 mi)Westland District, West Coast, 240 km a nord ovest da Dunedin, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
18 Mar 2021 18:30 (GMT +13) (18 Mar 2021 05:30:34 GMT)
2.9

5 km
723 km (449 mi)Southland District, 93 km a nord da Distretto di Queenstown, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 Mar 2021 14:45 (GMT +13) (17 Mar 2021 01:45:18 GMT)
3.2

5.2 km
703 km (437 mi)Westland District, West Coast, 95 km a nord da Distretto di Queenstown, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
17 Mar 2021 08:34 (GMT +13) (16 Mar 2021 19:34:32 GMT)
2.8

97 km
832 km (517 mi)Southland District, 164 km a nord da Invercargill, Southland, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
16 Mar 2021 17:11 (GMT +13) (16 Mar 2021 04:11:31 GMT)
2.3

59 km
848 km (527 mi)Southland District, 158 km a nord ovest da Invercargill, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 Mar 2021 05:26 (GMT +13) (15 Mar 2021 16:26:08 GMT)
2.0

5 km
719 km (447 mi)Westland District, West Coast, 226 km a nord ovest da Dunedin, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
15 Mar 2021 14:39 (GMT +13) (15 Mar 2021 01:39:32 GMT)
2.6

5 km
748 km (465 mi)62 km a nord ovest da Distretto di Queenstown, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
14 Mar 2021 12:12 (GMT +13) (13 Mar 2021 23:12:45 GMT)
3.7

71 km
851 km (529 mi)43 km a nord ovest da Te Anau, Southland District, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
14 Mar 2021 10:04 (GMT +13) (13 Mar 2021 21:04:05 GMT)
4.3

71 km
840 km (522 mi)Southland District, 160 km a nord ovest da Invercargill, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportPiùMappa
14 Mar 2021 02:41 (GMT +13) (13 Mar 2021 13:41:01 GMT)
1.9

61 km
816 km (507 mi)Southland District, 170 km a nord da Invercargill, Southland, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
13 Mar 2021 14:24 (GMT +13) (13 Mar 2021 01:24:18 GMT)
2.4

62 km
766 km (476 mi)Queenstown-Lakes District, 226 km a nord ovest da Dunedin, Otago, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
13 Mar 2021 07:40 (GMT +13) (12 Mar 2021 18:40:18 GMT)
2.0

104 km
850 km (528 mi)Southland District, 151 km a nord ovest da Invercargill, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
12 Mar 2021 22:26 (GMT +13) (12 Mar 2021 09:26:01 GMT)
2.2

5 km
755 km (469 mi)Queenstown-Lakes District, 208 km a nord ovest da Dunedin, Otago, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Mar 2021 23:39 (GMT +13) (11 Mar 2021 10:39:29 GMT)
2.2

5 km
719 km (447 mi)Westland District, West Coast, 223 km a nord ovest da Dunedin, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
10 Mar 2021 11:31 (GMT +13) (9 Mar 2021 22:31:33 GMT)
3.6

52 km
822 km (511 mi)Southland District, 174 km a nord da Invercargill, Southland, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
10 Mar 2021 06:43 (GMT +13) (9 Mar 2021 17:43:44 GMT)
2.3

5 km
745 km (463 mi)Southland District, 220 km a nord da Invercargill, Southland, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
9 Mar 2021 21:35 (GMT +13) (9 Mar 2021 08:35:29 GMT)
2.8

5 km
744 km (462 mi)Southland District, 79 km a nord ovest da Distretto di Queenstown, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
9 Mar 2021 15:29 (GMT +13) (9 Mar 2021 02:29:58 GMT)
3.2

81 km
833 km (518 mi)Southland District, 171 km a nord ovest da Invercargill, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 Mar 2021 20:26 (GMT +13) (8 Mar 2021 07:26:41 GMT)
2.4

77 km
837 km (520 mi)Southland District, 162 km a nord ovest da Invercargill, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportPiùMappa
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
8 Mar 2021 08:09 (GMT +13) (7 Mar 2021 19:09:44 GMT)
2.4

68 km
763 km (474 mi)Queenstown-Lakes District, 220 km a nord ovest da Dunedin, Otago, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
8 Mar 2021 06:01 (GMT +13) (7 Mar 2021 17:01:53 GMT)
2.1

64 km
816 km (507 mi)Southland District, 173 km a nord da Invercargill, Southland, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
7 Mar 2021 20:53 (GMT +13) (7 Mar 2021 07:53:00 GMT)
2.2

99 km
845 km (525 mi)Southland District, 161 km a nord ovest da Invercargill, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
7 Mar 2021 11:25 (GMT +13) (6 Mar 2021 22:25:40 GMT)
2.3

68 km
834 km (518 mi)Southland District, 168 km a nord ovest da Invercargill, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
7 Mar 2021 06:18 (GMT +13) (6 Mar 2021 17:18:49 GMT)
2.5

112 km
832 km (517 mi)Southland District, 164 km a nord ovest da Invercargill, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
6 Mar 2021 14:45 (GMT +13) (6 Mar 2021 01:45:56 GMT)
3.2

109 km
846 km (526 mi)37 km a nord ovest da Te Anau, Southland District, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 Mar 2021 07:24 (GMT +13) (5 Mar 2021 18:24:35 GMT)
2.6

5 km
783 km (487 mi)15 km a sud-est da Distretto di Queenstown, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 Mar 2021 22:49 (GMT +13) (4 Mar 2021 09:49:24 GMT)
2.4

5 km
693 km (431 mi)Westland District, West Coast, 241 km a nord ovest da Dunedin, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
4 Mar 2021 17:25 (GMT +13) (4 Mar 2021 04:25:26 GMT)
2.6

5 km
856 km (532 mi)42 km a nord ovest da Te Anau, Southland District, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 Mar 2021 18:03 (GMT +13) (3 Mar 2021 05:03:08 GMT)
2.6

96 km
846 km (526 mi)Southland District, 159 km a nord ovest da Invercargill, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Mar 2021 22:21 (GMT +13) (2 Mar 2021 09:21:42 GMT)
3.0

66 km
804 km (5 mi)Southland District, 70 km a ovest da Distretto di Queenstown, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportPiùMappa
Show more
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.5 x 1011 joules (154 megawatt hours, equivalent to 132 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.