Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Big Lake, Matanuska-Susitna, Alaska, Stati Uniti, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 18 Apr 2021 10:26 GMT -

Sismo più grande: 2.6 quake Central Alaska, USA, 15 April 2021 14:53 GMT
Biggest quake today: 2.1 quake 23 Km E of Skwentna, Alaska, USA, 17 April 2021 20:08 GMT
Most recent quake: 2.0 quake 9 Km WNW of Point Possession, Alaska, USA, 18 April 2021 09:09 GMT
...Read More
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 1.8 o superiore (67 di 167 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Apr 2021 09:09:39 GMT
2.0

37 km
(85 km)9 Km WNW of Point Possession, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
17 Apr 2021 20:08:08 GMT
2.1

10 km
(88 km)23 Km E of Skwentna, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
17 Apr 2021 07:32:11 GMT
2.0

36 km
(124 km)1 Km SW of Big Lake, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 Apr 2021 09:58:26 GMT
1.8

54 km
(68 km)2 Km E of Tyonek, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
16 Apr 2021 00:19:37 GMT
1.9

29 km
(122 km)15 Km SSW of Anchorage, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Apr 2021 14:53:13 GMT
2.6

62 km
(89 km)Central Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
14 Apr 2021 12:19:22 GMT
1.8

51 km
(77 km)Kenai Peninsula, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 05:50:36 GMT
1.8

54 km
(80 km)24 Km WNW of Susitna, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 03:41:12 GMT
1.9

24 km
(148 km)16 Km SSE of Elmendorf Air Force Base, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
13 Apr 2021 19:29:04 GMT
1.9

38 km
(124 km)2 Km S of Big Lake, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
13 Apr 2021 16:15:56 GMT
1.8

33 km
(124 km)6 Km N of Anchorage, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
13 Apr 2021 14:38:37 GMT
2.0

24 km
(148 km)16 Km SSE of Elmendorf Air Force Base, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
13 Apr 2021 04:59:17 GMT
2.4

19 km
(102 km)11 Km ENE of Point Possession, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
12 Apr 2021 19:11:20 GMT
2.2

63 km
(104 km)11 Km E of Point Possession, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 17:53:02 GMT
1.9

70 km
(104 km)Kenai Peninsula, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 11:05:31 GMT
1.9

77 km
(74 km)30 Km SE of Skwentna, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 05:46:12 GMT
2.0

34 km
(114 km)11 Km SW of Point MacKenzie, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 Apr 2021 20:31:36 GMT
1.8

11 km
(153 km)17 Km WNW of Fishhook, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 06:38:40 GMT
2.1

60 km
(84 km)10 Km NW of Point Possession, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
10 Apr 2021 20:19:34 GMT
2.3

52 km
(77 km)12 Km ESE of Beluga, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 11:43:32 GMT
1.9

0.3 km
(166 km)12 Km NNW of Fishhook, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 Apr 2021 17:42:54 GMT
1.9

41 km
(127 km)4 Km NNE of Big Lake, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
8 Apr 2021 18:42 (GMT -8) (9 Apr 2021 02:42:25 GMT)
2.3

38 km
(117 km)9 Km NNW of Point MacKenzie, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
8 Apr 2021 05:34 (GMT -8) (8 Apr 2021 13:34:54 GMT)
2.2

63 km
(64 km)37 Km W of Susitna, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
7 Apr 2021 23:04 (GMT -8) (8 Apr 2021 07:04:31 GMT)
2.1

33 km
(128 km)4 Km SE of Big Lake, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
7 Apr 2021 22:23 (GMT -8) (8 Apr 2021 06:23:16 GMT)
2.1

35 km
(203 km)40 Km N of Sutton-Alpine, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
7 Apr 2021 19:14 (GMT -8) (8 Apr 2021 03:14:30 GMT)
1.8

58 km
(83 km)19 Km ESE of Skwentna, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Apr 2021 14:40 (GMT -8) (7 Apr 2021 22:40:18 GMT)
1.8

36 km
(117 km)6 Km NW of Point MacKenzie, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 Apr 2021 08:05 (GMT -8) (6 Apr 2021 16:05:55 GMT)
1.9

20 km
(171 km)27 Km NNE of Girdwood, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
5 Apr 2021 20:05 (GMT -8) (6 Apr 2021 04:05:17 GMT)
2.4

72 km
(77 km)9 Km E of Skwentna, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
5 Apr 2021 13:02 (GMT -8) (5 Apr 2021 21:02:47 GMT)
1.8

29 km
(109 km)21 Km WSW of Anchorage, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 18:00 (GMT -8) (5 Apr 2021 02:00:30 GMT)
2.0

12 km
(145 km)8 Km N of Hope, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 Apr 2021 09:26 (GMT -8) (4 Apr 2021 17:26:56 GMT)
2.0

32 km
(123 km)Southern Alaska, USA PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 06:28 (GMT -8) (4 Apr 2021 14:28:54 GMT)
2.0

35 km
(126 km)Southern Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 Apr 2021 10:05 (GMT -8) (3 Apr 2021 18:05:03 GMT)
1.8

20 km
(166 km)25 Km ESE of Susitna North, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
2 Apr 2021 20:40 (GMT -8) (3 Apr 2021 04:40:51 GMT)
2.5

50 km
(85 km)29 Km S of Susitna, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 Apr 2021 18:41 (GMT -8) (2 Apr 2021 02:41:40 GMT)
2.4

20 km
(158 km)18 Km NW of Fishhook, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
1 Apr 2021 07:03 (GMT -8) (1 Apr 2021 15:03:32 GMT)
1.8

51 km
(95 km)23 Km NNW of Susitna, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
31 Mar 2021 23:19 (GMT -8) (1 Apr 2021 07:19:56 GMT)
2.4

24 km
(124 km)7 Km S of Big Lake, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
31 Mar 2021 19:01 (GMT -8) (1 Apr 2021 03:01:01 GMT)
2.6

20 km
(121 km)7 Km S of Big Lake, Alaska, USA 1 reportPiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
29 Mar 2021 11:49 (GMT -8) (29 Mar 2021 19:49:33 GMT)
1.8

24 km
(177 km)11 Km NE of Girdwood, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
29 Mar 2021 00:36 (GMT -8) (29 Mar 2021 08:36:19 GMT)
2.0

8.1 km
(83 km)12 Km W of Point Possession, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
29 Mar 2021 00:25 (GMT -8) (29 Mar 2021 08:25:41 GMT)
2.2

50 km
(74 km)24 Km W of Susitna, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
28 Mar 2021 23:01 (GMT -8) (29 Mar 2021 07:01:43 GMT)
1.8

38 km
(129 km)8 Km SSE of Willow, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
28 Mar 2021 22:52 (GMT -8) (29 Mar 2021 06:52:05 GMT)
2.5

36 km
(130 km)7 Km NW of Houston, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
28 Mar 2021 16:09 (GMT -8) (29 Mar 2021 00:09:09 GMT)
2.2

35 km
(129 km)19 Km S of Anchorage, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Mar 2021 11:10 (GMT -8) (28 Mar 2021 19:10:15 GMT)
1.9

36 km
(117 km)10 Km SW of Big Lake, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Mar 2021 00:47 (GMT -8) (27 Mar 2021 08:47:20 GMT)
2.2

54 km
(110 km)27 Km NW of Willow, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Mar 2021 02:17 (GMT -8) (25 Mar 2021 10:17:11 GMT)
1.8

67 km
(72 km)27 Km NNE of Beluga, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
24 Mar 2021 12:38 (GMT -8) (24 Mar 2021 20:38:39 GMT)
1.8

48 km
(100 km)Southern Alaska, USA PiùMappa
24 Mar 2021 00:16:54 GMT
2.0

34 km
(140 km)7 Km NNE of Houston, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 Mar 2021 22:22:00 GMT
1.9

53 km
(115 km)22 Km E of Point Possession, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
22 Mar 2021 16:23 (GMT -8) (23 Mar 2021 00:23:31 GMT)
1.9

32 km
(171 km)9 Km N of Fishhook, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
22 Mar 2021 15:31 (GMT -8) (22 Mar 2021 23:31:26 GMT)
2.2

59 km
(82 km)22 Km WNW of Susitna, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
22 Mar 2021 14:09 (GMT -8) (22 Mar 2021 22:09:06 GMT)
1.8

34 km
(149 km)17 Km SSE of Susitna North, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
22 Mar 2021 09:36 (GMT -8) (22 Mar 2021 17:36:12 GMT)
1.9

31 km
(121 km)7 Km SSW of Big Lake, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
22 Mar 2021 09:10 (GMT -8) (22 Mar 2021 17:10:51 GMT)
1.9
(154 km)10 Km NNW of Tanaina, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
22 Mar 2021 05:38 (GMT -8) (22 Mar 2021 13:38:22 GMT)
2.2

56 km
(70 km)22 Km NNE of Beluga, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
22 Mar 2021 02:48 (GMT -8) (22 Mar 2021 10:48:49 GMT)
1.9

37 km
(118 km)Southern Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (8 Terremoti)
21 Mar 2021 11:26 (GMT -8) (21 Mar 2021 19:26:16 GMT)
1.8

39 km
(153 km)17 Km WNW of Fishhook, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
21 Mar 2021 11:20 (GMT -8) (21 Mar 2021 19:20:58 GMT)
1.9

38 km
(119 km)4 Km SW of Point MacKenzie, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
21 Mar 2021 07:49 (GMT -8) (21 Mar 2021 15:49:11 GMT)
2.3

3.5 km
(83 km)18 Km ESE of Beluga, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
21 Mar 2021 02:24 (GMT -8) (21 Mar 2021 10:24:10 GMT)
1.9

36 km
(127 km)2 Km N of Willow, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
21 Mar 2021 01:47 (GMT -8) (21 Mar 2021 09:47:11 GMT)
1.8

33 km
(154 km)14 Km SE of Susitna North, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
20 Mar 2021 21:57 (GMT -8) (21 Mar 2021 05:57:38 GMT)
1.8

34 km
(123 km)4 Km S of Big Lake, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
20 Mar 2021 21:24 (GMT -8) (21 Mar 2021 05:24:09 GMT)
1.8

34 km
(137 km)8 Km N of Houston, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
20 Mar 2021 17:21 (GMT -8) (21 Mar 2021 01:21:33 GMT)
1.8

33 km
(117 km)5 Km WNW of Point MacKenzie, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.4 x 109 joules (1.78 megawatt hours, equivalent to 1.53 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.