Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 25 set. 2021 20:11 GMT

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Farm Loop, Matanuska-Susitna, Alaska, Stati Uniti: ultimi 7 giorni

Aggiornato 25 set. 2021 20:11 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudo:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (37 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
sabato, 25 settembre 2021 17:09 GMT (8 sismi)
25 set 2021 09:09 (GMT -8) (25 set 2021 17:09 GMT)
1.2

20 km
140 km (87 mi)5 Km W of Meadow Lakes, Alaska PiùMappa
25 set 2021 09:01 (GMT -8) (25 set 2021 17:01 GMT)
2.7

19 km
140 km (87 mi)Borough di Matanuska-Susitna Parish, 43 km a nord da Alaska City, Anchorage, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
25 set 2021 06:57 (GMT -8) (25 set 2021 14:57 GMT)
2.3

20 km
166 km (103 mi)22 Km ESE of Susitna North, Alaska PiùMappa
25 set 2021 06:47 (GMT -8) (25 set 2021 14:47 GMT)
1.2

32 km
122 km (76 mi)9 Km NW of Willow, Alaska PiùMappa
24 set 2021 23:33 (GMT -8) (25 set 2021 07:33 GMT)
1.4

47 km
128 km (80 mi)4 Km ESE of Big Lake, Alaska PiùMappa
24 set 2021 22:47 (GMT -8) (25 set 2021 06:47 GMT)
1.4

44 km
169 km (105 mi)30 Km N of Fishhook, Alaska PiùMappa
24 set 2021 22:02 (GMT -8) (25 set 2021 06:02 GMT)
1.6

15 km
215 km (134 mi)26 Km SW of Glacier View, Alaska PiùMappa
24 set 2021 17:47 (GMT -8) (25 set 2021 01:47 GMT)
2.4

37 km
119 km (74 mi)2 Km WSW of Point MacKenzie, Alaska PiùMappa
venerdì, 24 settembre 2021 20:34 GMT (7 sismi)
24 set 2021 12:34 (GMT -8) (24 set 2021 20:34 GMT)
3.1

34 km
117 km (73 mi)Borough di Matanuska-Susitna Parish, 19 km a nord da Alaska City, Anchorage, Alaska, Stati Uniti
L'ho sentito! - 4 rapporti
PiùMappa
24 set 2021 03:10 (GMT -8) (24 set 2021 11:10 GMT)
2.0

27 km
121 km (75 mi)9 Km NW of Big Lake, Alaska PiùMappa
24 set 2021 00:18 (GMT -8) (24 set 2021 08:18 GMT)
2.3

48 km
133 km (83 mi)7 Km SSW of Trapper Creek, Alaska PiùMappa
23 set 2021 20:26 (GMT -8) (24 set 2021 04:26 GMT)
1.5

15 km
214 km (133 mi)26 Km SW of Glacier View, Alaska PiùMappa
23 set 2021 20:02 (GMT -8) (24 set 2021 04:02 GMT)
2.0

34 km
116 km (72 mi)8 Km SW of Point MacKenzie, Alaska PiùMappa
23 set 2021 17:08 (GMT -8) (24 set 2021 01:08 GMT)
1.8

33 km
120 km (75 mi)7 Km SW of Big Lake, Alaska PiùMappa
23 set 2021 16:50 (GMT -8) (24 set 2021 00:50 GMT)
2.0

24 km
122 km (76 mi)9 Km SSW of Willow, Alaska PiùMappa
giovedì, 23 settembre 2021 13:21 GMT (2 sismi)
23 set 2021 05:21 (GMT -8) (23 set 2021 13:21 GMT)
1.7
169 km (105 mi)17 Km N of Fishhook, Alaska PiùMappa
22 set 2021 23:05 (GMT -8) (23 set 2021 07:05 GMT)
2.2

20 km
117 km (73 mi)8 Km SSW of Point MacKenzie, Alaska PiùMappa
mercoledì, 22 settembre 2021 23:13 GMT (4 sismi)
22 set 2021 15:13 (GMT -8) (22 set 2021 23:13 GMT)
1.3

42 km
135 km (84 mi)12 Km SSE of Trapper Creek, Alaska PiùMappa
22 set 2021 10:03 (GMT -8) (22 set 2021 18:03 GMT)
1.6

143 km
135 km (84 mi)8 Km S of Trapper Creek, Alaska PiùMappa
22 set 2021 02:07 (GMT -8) (22 set 2021 10:07 GMT)
2.3

29 km
148 km (92 mi)12 Km SSE of Elmendorf Air Force Base, Alaska PiùMappa
21 set 2021 21:56 (GMT -8) (22 set 2021 05:56 GMT)
1.8

32 km
123 km (76 mi)7 Km S of Big Lake, Alaska PiùMappa
martedì, 21 settembre 2021 12:45 GMT (5 sismi)
21 set 2021 04:45 (GMT -8) (21 set 2021 12:45 GMT)
1.9

32 km
141 km (88 mi)1 Km SE of Elmendorf Air Force Base, Alaska PiùMappa
21 set 2021 04:43 (GMT -8) (21 set 2021 12:43 GMT)
2.0

28 km
142 km (88 mi)2 Km SE of Elmendorf Air Force Base, Alaska PiùMappa
21 set 2021 02:48 (GMT -8) (21 set 2021 10:48 GMT)
1.8

33 km
126 km (78 mi)6 Km SSE of Big Lake, Alaska PiùMappa
20 set 2021 23:22 (GMT -8) (21 set 2021 07:22 GMT)
2.8

20 km
116 km (72 mi)Borough di Matanuska-Susitna Parish, 23 km a nord ovest da Alaska City, Anchorage, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
20 set 2021 21:49 (GMT -8) (21 set 2021 05:49 GMT)
1.8

29 km
128 km (80 mi)21 Km SW of Susitna North, Alaska PiùMappa
lunedì, 20 settembre 2021 18:38 GMT (3 sismi)
20 set 2021 10:38 (GMT -8) (20 set 2021 18:38 GMT)
1.4

8.7 km
168 km (104 mi)18 Km E of Susitna North, Alaska PiùMappa
20 set 2021 04:24 (GMT -8) (20 set 2021 12:24 GMT)
0.9

10.1 km
170 km (106 mi)22 Km E of Susitna North, Alaska PiùMappa
19 set 2021 22:38 (GMT -8) (20 set 2021 06:38 GMT)
0.7

18 km
202 km (126 mi)Southern Alaska PiùMappa
domenica, 19 settembre 2021 22:27 GMT (8 sismi)
19 set 2021 14:27 (GMT -8) (19 set 2021 22:27 GMT)
1.2

33 km
116 km (72 mi)10 Km NW of Point MacKenzie, Alaska PiùMappa
19 set 2021 09:02 (GMT -8) (19 set 2021 17:02 GMT)
1.6
214 km (133 mi)36 Km NE of Whittier, Alaska PiùMappa
19 set 2021 02:01 (GMT -8) (19 set 2021 10:01 GMT)
1.2

21 km
221 km (137 mi)40 Km NE of Whittier, Alaska PiùMappa
19 set 2021 01:26 (GMT -8) (19 set 2021 09:26 GMT)
1.8

37 km
159 km (99 mi)11 Km NW of Fishhook, Alaska PiùMappa
18 set 2021 23:06 (GMT -8) (19 set 2021 07:06 GMT)
1.2

29 km
220 km (137 mi)36 Km SSE of Chickaloon, Alaska PiùMappa
18 set 2021 22:21 (GMT -8) (19 set 2021 06:21 GMT)
1.4

16 km
231 km (144 mi)50 Km NE of Whittier, Alaska PiùMappa
18 set 2021 21:35 (GMT -8) (19 set 2021 05:35 GMT)
1.5
213 km (132 mi)36 Km NE of Whittier, Alaska PiùMappa
18 set 2021 17:25 (GMT -8) (19 set 2021 01:25 GMT)
1.2
210 km (130 mi)35 Km NNE of Whittier, Alaska PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 6 x 109 joules (1.68 MWh, equivalent to 1.45 tons of TNT) More info
Mostra di più

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.