Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Ashkāsham, Ishkāshim, Badakhshan, Afghanistan, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 25 Feb 2021 05:45 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (16 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2021 11:33 (GMT +4:30) (23 Feb 2021 07:03:18 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(404 km)Zebak, 17 km a sud ovest da Ashkāsham, Ishkāshim, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 feb 2021 23:48 (GMT +4:30) (22 Feb 2021 19:18:13 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(418 km)15 km a nord ovest da Ashkāsham, Ishkāshim, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 feb 2021 22:02 (GMT +4:30) (17 Feb 2021 17:32:35 GMT)
4.1

242 km
(372 km)Jurm, 48 km a sud da Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 feb 2021 10:46 (GMT +4:30) (4 Feb 2021 06:16:15 GMT)
2.0

10 km
(405 km)Bahārak, 27 km a est da Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
2 Feb 2021 06:44:14 GMT
4.3

123 km
(359 km)Yamgān, 79 km a sud da Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreMappa
2 feb 2021 08:15 (GMT +4:30) (2 Feb 2021 03:45:50 GMT)
4.3

255 km
(391 km)Jurm, 63 km a sud-est da Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreMappa
2 feb 2021 08:15 (GMT +4:30) (2 Feb 2021 03:45:47 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(459 km)38 km a sud ovest da Khandūd, Wākhān, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreMappa
2 feb 2021 07:52 (GMT +5) (2 Feb 2021 02:52:43 GMT)
4.1

146 km
(477 km)53 km a nord da Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Gorno-Badakhshan, Tagikistan MoreMappa
2 feb 2021 05:46 (GMT +4:30) (2 Feb 2021 01:16:38 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(385 km)Zebak, 95 km a sud-est da Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreMappa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
31 gen 2021 22:29 (GMT +5) (31 Jan 2021 17:29:16 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(453 km)25 km a nord est da Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Gorno-Badakhshan, Tagikistan MoreMappa
31 gen 2021 18:28 (GMT +4:30) (31 Jan 2021 13:58:57 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(425 km)Shuhadā, 63 km a est da Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreMappa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 gen 2021 06:25 (GMT +5) (30 Jan 2021 01:25:04 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(481 km)56 km a nord est da Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Gorno-Badakhshan, Tagikistan MoreMappa
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
29 gen 2021 21:46 (GMT +4:30) (29 Jan 2021 17:16:07 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(416 km)Arghanj Khwāh, 20 km a nord est da Fayzabad, Afghanistan MoreMappa
29 gen 2021 13:03 (GMT +4:30) (29 Jan 2021 08:33:21 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(425 km)Shuhadā, 63 km a est da Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreMappa
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 Jan 2021 11:14:09 GMT
3.0

225 km
(427 km)Shuhadā, 44 km a est da Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreMappa
28 gen 2021 06:00 (GMT +4:30) (28 Jan 2021 01:30:10 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(406 km)Zebak, 18 km a ovest da Ashkāsham, Ishkāshim, Badakhshan, Afghanistan MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8 x 1011 joules (222 megawatt hours, equivalent to 191 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.