Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Patea, Taranaki, Nuova Zelanda, nelle ultime 24 ore, mercoledì, il 5 ottobre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 5 ott. 2022 02:48 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 3 sismi di magnitudo 3 o superiore
  • 12 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 9 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Patea ha avuto 3 sismi di magnitudo 3.0 o superiore e 12 sismi di magnitudo 2+. C'erano anche 9 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.
Un sismo debile magnitudine 3.4 si è verificato in Waikato, Nuova Zelanda, 18 ore fa.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 2.0 | 29 km E da Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 3.4 | 13 km SE da Taupo, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Patea, Taranaki, Nuova Zelanda (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore23 sismi | 12 sismi M2+ | 3 sismi M3+
Ultimi 7 giorni117 sismi | 52 sismi M2+ | 9 sismi M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Ultimi 30 giorni637 sismi | 252 sismi M2+ | 23 sismi M3+ | 3 sismi M4+ | 1 sismo M5+
Ultimi 90 giorni1,987 sismi | 835 sismi M2+ | 78 sismi M3+ | 3 sismi M4+ | 1 sismo M5+
Ultimi 365 giorni7,281 sismi | 2,854 sismi M2+ | 297 sismi M3+ | 17 sismi M4+ | 5 sismi M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (24 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
martedì, 4 ottobre 2022 GMT (24 sismi)
5 ott 2022 12:08 (GMT +13) (4 ott 2022 23:08 GMT)
2.0

19 km
29 km a est da Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda Di più
5 ott 2022 10:08 (GMT +13) (4 ott 2022 21:08 GMT)
3.3

80 km
Tasman Sea, 79 km a nord est da Nelson, Nuova Zelanda
L'ho sentito!
Di più
5 ott 2022 07:00 (GMT +13) (4 ott 2022 18:00 GMT)
3.1

126 km
Tasman Sea, 86 km a nord da Nelson, Nuova Zelanda
L'ho sentito!
Di più
5 ott 2022 05:58 (GMT +13) (4 ott 2022 16:58 GMT)
1.2

52 km
68 km a sud ovest da Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda Di più
5 ott 2022 05:08 (GMT +13) (4 ott 2022 16:08 GMT)
2.2

146 km
88 km a sud-est da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda Di più
5 ott 2022 03:51 (GMT +13) (4 ott 2022 14:51 GMT)
2.0

20 km
75 km a nord da Whanganui, Wanganui District, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda Di più
5 ott 2022 03:09 (GMT +13) (4 ott 2022 14:09 GMT)
2.8

20 km
44 km a ovest da Hastings, Inghilterra, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda Di più
5 ott 2022 02:56 (GMT +13) (4 ott 2022 13:56 GMT)
1.9

18 km
20 km a nord ovest da Distretto di Masterton, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda Di più
5 ott 2022 02:33 (GMT +13) (4 ott 2022 13:33 GMT)
1.8

90 km
36 km a sud da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda Di più
5 ott 2022 02:32 (GMT +13) (4 ott 2022 13:32 GMT)
1.0

11 km
New Zealand Di più
5 ott 2022 01:26 (GMT +13) (4 ott 2022 12:26 GMT)
2.1

49 km
Tasman Sea, 20 km a nord da Porirua, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda Di più
4 ott 2022 23:44 (GMT +13) (4 ott 2022 10:44 GMT)
1.6

24 km
50 km a sud-est da Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda Di più
4 ott 2022 22:45 (GMT +13) (4 ott 2022 09:45 GMT)
2.0

57 km
55 km a nord ovest da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda Di più
4 ott 2022 22:19 (GMT +13) (4 ott 2022 09:19 GMT)
2.1

127 km
60 km a sud-est da Distretto di New Plymouth, Nuova Zelanda Di più
4 ott 2022 21:44 (GMT +13) (4 ott 2022 08:44 GMT)
3.4

74 km
13 km a sud-est da Taupo, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda
L'ho sentito!
Di più
4 ott 2022 20:29 (GMT +13) (4 ott 2022 07:29 GMT)
1.8

139 km
85 km a sud-est da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda Di più
4 ott 2022 20:03 (GMT +13) (4 ott 2022 07:03 GMT)
0.9

25 km
New Zealand Di più
4 ott 2022 19:44 (GMT +13) (4 ott 2022 06:44 GMT)
1.6

5 km
17 km a sud ovest da Taupo, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda Di più
4 ott 2022 19:40 (GMT +13) (4 ott 2022 06:40 GMT)
1.4

14 km
New Zealand Di più
4 ott 2022 19:26 (GMT +13) (4 ott 2022 06:26 GMT)
2.0

31 km
Waikato, 96 km a nord da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda Di più
4 ott 2022 18:27 (GMT +13) (4 ott 2022 05:27 GMT)
2.3

5 km
Tasman Sea, 92 km a ovest da Whanganui, Nuova Zelanda Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.9 x 1010 joules (5.21 MWh, equivalent to 4.48 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: South Karori, New Zealand (SNZO/IU network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station South Karori, New Zealand: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Look up quakes!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 5 ott. 2022 02:48 GMT -

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings