Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Aparri, Cagayan, Valle di Cagayan, Filippine, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 21 Apr 2021 10:47 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (12 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
17 April 2021 - 06:55 PM (PST) (17 Apr 2021 10:55:00 GMT)
2.0

33 km
(80 km)9.7 km a sud-est da Claveria, Province of Cagayan, Valle di Cagayan, Filippine PiùMappa
17 April 2021 - 06:54 PM (PST) (17 Apr 2021 10:54:00 GMT)
2.0

34 km
(77 km)South China Sea, 9.2 km a nord est da Claveria, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 Apr 2021 10:53 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 02:53:00 GMT)
1.8

46 km
Camiguin de Babuyanes (11 km)68 km a nord est da Aparri, Province of Cagayan, Valle di Cagayan, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 Apr 2021 01:35 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 17:35:00 GMT)
1.9

19 km
(53 km)Province of Abra, Regione Amministrativa Cordillera, 78 km a ovest da Tuguegarao City, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
4 Apr 2021 06:33 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 22:33:00 GMT)
2.1

5 km
Camiguin de Babuyanes (43 km)South China Sea, 71 km a nord da Aparri, Filippine PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 04:41 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 20:41:00 GMT)
2.2

35 km
(51 km)24 km a sud da Aparri, Province of Cagayan, Valle di Cagayan, Filippine PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 01:37 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 17:37:00 GMT)
2.0

1 km
Camiguin de Babuyanes (6 km)South China Sea, 51 km a nord da Aparri, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 Apr 2021 00:32 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 16:32:00 GMT)
2.6

103 km
(63 km)19 km a ovest da Aparri, Province of Cagayan, Valle di Cagayan, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Mar 2021 00:52 (GMT +8) (27 Mar 2021 16:52:00 GMT)
2.1

25 km
(50 km)Apayao, 35 km a nord ovest da Tabuk, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 Mar 2021 23:46 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 15:46:00 GMT)
2.1

15 km
Camiguin de Babuyanes (74 km)South China Sea, 22 km a nord est da Claveria, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 Mar 2021 05:53 (GMT +8) (22 Mar 2021 21:53:00 GMT)
1.7

5 km
Camiguin de Babuyanes (78 km)South China Sea, 90 km a nord est da Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Filippine PiùMappa
23 March 2021 - 05:53 AM (PST) (22 Mar 2021 21:53:00 GMT)
1.7

32 km
Camiguin de Babuyanes (62 km)South China Sea, 70 km a nord ovest da Aparri, Filippine PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.2 x 109 joules (335 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.288 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.