Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Aibonito, Aibonito Barrio-Pueblo, Portorico, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 11 Apr 2021 17:55 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.4 o superiore (57 di 107 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
11 Apr 2021 16:11:55 GMT
2.4

15 km
(381 km)3 Km S of Indios, Puerto Rico PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 12:26:04 GMT
2.7

11 km
(382 km)Guayanilla, 21 km a ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 10:59:30 GMT
2.5

6 km
(386 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 21 km a sud da Yauco, Portorico PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 06:40:52 GMT
3.0

9 km
(390 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 30 km a ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
10 Apr 2021 11:20:12 GMT
2.8

14 km
(387 km)Carenero Barrio, Guanica, 7.7 km a sud da Yauco, Portorico PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 01:03:36 GMT
2.6

15 km
(379 km)0 Km SSE of Guayanilla, Puerto Rico PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 Apr 2021 22:11:29 GMT
2.4

17 km
(383 km)3 Km W of Guayanilla, Puerto Rico PiùMappa
9 Apr 11:21 am (GMT -4) (9 Apr 2021 15:21:03 GMT)
2.9

11 km
(375 km)Tallaboa Poniente Barrio, Peñuelas, 13 km a ovest da Ponce, Portorico PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 apr 2021 06:33 (GMT -4) (8 Apr 2021 10:33:08 GMT)
2.8

11 km
(389 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 15 km a sud da Yauco, Portorico 1 reportPiùMappa
8 apr 2021 03:27 (GMT -4) (8 Apr 2021 07:27:45 GMT)
2.4

17 km
(390 km)2 Km WNW of Palomas, Puerto Rico PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
7 apr 2021 11:40 (GMT -4) (7 Apr 2021 15:40:18 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(386 km)4 Km SE of Maria Antonia, Puerto Rico PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 07:35 (GMT -4) (7 Apr 2021 11:35:15 GMT)
2.4

13 km
(374 km)2 Km ESE of Magas Arriba, Puerto Rico PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 20:48 (GMT -4) (7 Apr 2021 00:48:20 GMT)
2.4

14 km
(381 km)8 Km S of Indios, Puerto Rico PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 apr 2021 03:01 (GMT -4) (6 Apr 2021 07:01:51 GMT)
2.4

12 km
(387 km)13 Km SSE of Guánica, Puerto Rico PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 20:40 (GMT -4) (6 Apr 2021 00:40:40 GMT)
2.6

12 km
(385 km)6 Km SE of Maria Antonia, Puerto Rico PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 apr 2021 22:39 (GMT -4) (5 Apr 2021 02:39:38 GMT)
2.4

9 km
(380 km)4 Km SSE of Indios, Puerto Rico PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
4 apr 2021 19:57 (GMT -4) (4 Apr 2021 23:57:12 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(391 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 17 km a sud da Yauco, Portorico PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 08:50 (GMT -4) (4 Apr 2021 12:50:32 GMT)
2.6

11 km
(384 km)3 Km SW of Indios, Puerto Rico PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 02:00 (GMT -4) (4 Apr 2021 06:00:05 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(382 km)Quebradas Barrio, Guayanilla, 20 km a ovest da Ponce, Portorico PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 23:34 (GMT -4) (4 Apr 2021 03:34:19 GMT)
3.1

11 km
(385 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 29 km a sud ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
3 apr 2021 09:53 (GMT -4) (3 Apr 2021 13:53:59 GMT)
2.9

65 km
(301 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 31 km a nord est da San Juan, Portorico PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 02:13 (GMT -4) (3 Apr 2021 06:13:44 GMT)
2.5

14 km
(385 km)9 Km SSE of Maria Antonia, Puerto Rico PiùMappa
2 apr 2021 20:19 (GMT -4) (3 Apr 2021 00:19:02 GMT)
3.0

12 km
(386 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 27 km a sud ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
2 apr 2021 19:22 (GMT -4) (2 Apr 2021 23:22:51 GMT)
3.2

21 km
(382 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 28 km a sud ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico 3 rapportiPiùMappa
2 apr 2021 19:13 (GMT -4) (2 Apr 2021 23:13:03 GMT)
2.7

9 km
(385 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 12 km a sud da Yauco, Portorico PiùMappa
2 apr 2021 15:14 (GMT -4) (2 Apr 2021 19:14:26 GMT)
3.1

12 km
(385 km)Susua Baja Barrio, Guanica, 5.1 km a sud da Yauco, Portorico PiùMappa
2 apr 2021 05:27 (GMT -4) (2 Apr 2021 09:27:08 GMT)
2.7

16 km
(383 km)Barina Barrio, Yauco, 21 km a ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 22:51 (GMT -4) (2 Apr 2021 02:51:00 GMT)
3.1

9 km
(382 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 22 km a ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 apr 2021 12:41 (GMT -4) (1 Apr 2021 16:41:17 GMT)
3.0

11 km
(385 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 27 km a sud ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 mar 2021 18:36 (GMT -4) (30 Mar 2021 22:36:10 GMT)
2.6

11 km
(382 km)Puerto Rico Region PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
28 mar 2021 16:01 (GMT -4) (28 Mar 2021 20:01:44 GMT)
3.0

14 km
(381 km)Guayanilla, 24 km a ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 13:30 (GMT -4) (28 Mar 2021 17:30:48 GMT)
2.6

13 km
(374 km)2 Km WNW of Tallaboa, Puerto Rico PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 05:09 (GMT -4) (28 Mar 2021 09:09:04 GMT)
2.4

16 km
(385 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 14 km a sud da Yauco, Portorico PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
27 mar 2021 10:43 (GMT -4) (27 Mar 2021 14:43:50 GMT)
2.4

12 km
(383 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 23 km a ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 04:34 (GMT -4) (27 Mar 2021 08:34:31 GMT)
2.6

16 km
(377 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 16 km a ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 02:14 (GMT -4) (27 Mar 2021 06:14:46 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(288 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 23 km a sud-est da Guayama, Portorico PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
25 mar 2021 19:02 (GMT -4) (25 Mar 2021 23:02:03 GMT)
2.9

9 km
(391 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 12 km a sud ovest da Yauco, Portorico PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 17:18 (GMT -4) (25 Mar 2021 21:18:34 GMT)
2.5

54 km
(344 km)5 Km NW of Los Llanos, Puerto Rico PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 08:28 (GMT -4) (25 Mar 2021 12:28:06 GMT)
2.8

7 km
(388 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 18 km a sud da Yauco, Portorico PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 01:31 (GMT -4) (25 Mar 2021 05:31:15 GMT)
2.5

13 km
(385 km)11 Km SSE of Maria Antonia, Puerto Rico PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 mar 2021 00:45 (GMT -4) (24 Mar 2021 04:45:48 GMT)
2.7

11 km
(384 km)Guayanilla, 23 km a ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
21 mar 2021 01:43 (GMT -4) (21 Mar 2021 05:43:10 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(391 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 15 km a sud ovest da Yauco, Portorico PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 20:18 (GMT -4) (21 Mar 2021 00:18:34 GMT)
2.4

14 km
(376 km)Magas Barrio, Guayanilla, 14 km a ovest da Ponce, Portorico PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
20 mar 2021 15:42 (GMT -4) (20 Mar 2021 19:42:14 GMT)
2.8

14 km
(384 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 16 km a sud da Yauco, Portorico PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 08:00 (GMT -4) (20 Mar 2021 12:00:05 GMT)
2.4

14 km
(377 km)0 Km ESE of Magas Arriba, Puerto Rico PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 07:44 (GMT -4) (20 Mar 2021 11:44:23 GMT)
2.4

14 km
(388 km)4 Km SSE of Maria Antonia, Puerto Rico PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 03:10 (GMT -4) (20 Mar 2021 07:10:40 GMT)
2.7

5 km
(366 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 9.4 km a sud ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 mar 2021 15:37 (GMT -4) (19 Mar 2021 19:37:13 GMT)
3.8

119 km
(389 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 15 km a nord da Arecibo, Portorico 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
17 mar 2021 06:17 (GMT -4) (17 Mar 2021 10:17:35 GMT)
3.0

11 km
(382 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 22 km a sud ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 03:47 (GMT -4) (17 Mar 2021 07:47:28 GMT)
2.6

13 km
(381 km)8 Km S of Indios, Puerto Rico PiùMappa
16 mar 2021 21:54 (GMT -4) (17 Mar 2021 01:54:19 GMT)
2.6

16 km
(384 km)3 Km SW of Indios, Puerto Rico PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 mar 2021 16:22 (GMT -4) (16 Mar 2021 20:22:45 GMT)
3.2

7 km
(368 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 9.3 km a sud ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico 1 reportPiùMappa
16 mar 2021 14:07 (GMT -4) (16 Mar 2021 18:07:27 GMT)
2.7

16 km
(384 km)Guayanilla, 23 km a ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico PiùMappa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 mar 2021 05:22 (GMT -4) (15 Mar 2021 09:22:26 GMT)
2.7

13 km
(391 km)Ciénaga Barrio, Guanica, 8.4 km a sud ovest da Yauco, Portorico PiùMappa
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 mar 2021 19:45 (GMT -4) (14 Mar 2021 23:45:38 GMT)
2.5

13 km
(373 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 11 km a ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico PiùMappa
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
13 mar 2021 15:13 (GMT -4) (13 Mar 2021 19:13:44 GMT)
2.4

7 km
(375 km)9 Km SSW of Tallaboa, Puerto Rico PiùMappa
13 mar 2021 06:31 (GMT -4) (13 Mar 2021 10:31:51 GMT)
2.6

7 km
(377 km)0 Km SSW of Magas Arriba, Puerto Rico 1 reportPiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8.3 x 1010 joules (23.1 megawatt hours, equivalent to 19.9 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.