Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Christchurch, Christchurch City, Canterbury, Nuova Zelanda, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 3 Mar 2021 09:07 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (41 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 mar 2021 19:06 (GMT +13) (3 Mar 2021 06:06:15 GMT)
2.6

5.9 km
(430 km)Hurunui District, 62 km a nord da Christchurch, Canterbury, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 18:56 (GMT +13) (3 Mar 2021 05:56:19 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(430 km)Hurunui District, 62 km a nord da Christchurch, Canterbury, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 mar 2021 21:25 (GMT +13) (1 Mar 2021 08:25:47 GMT)
1.5

5 km
(502 km)Distretto di Selwyn, 35 km a ovest da Christchurch, Canterbury, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 18:41 (GMT +13) (1 Mar 2021 05:41:21 GMT)
1.8

3.7 km
(430 km)Hurunui District, 70 km a nord da Christchurch, Canterbury, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 feb 2021 12:49 (GMT +13) (27 Feb 2021 23:49:53 GMT)
2.0

5 km
(441 km)Distretto di Selwyn, 86 km a nord ovest da Christchurch, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 10:40 (GMT +13) (27 Feb 2021 21:40:26 GMT)
2.2

5 km
(488 km)Distretto di Selwyn, 40 km a ovest da Christchurch, Canterbury, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 feb 2021 12:40 (GMT +13) (26 Feb 2021 23:40:35 GMT)
1.5

4.2 km
(498 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 feb 2021 07:47 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 18:47:12 GMT)
2.1

5 km
(483 km)4 km a nord est da Christchurch, Canterbury, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 21:55 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 08:55:30 GMT)
2.1

5 km
(464 km)Distretto di Waimakariri, 57 km a nord ovest da Christchurch, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2021 21:35 (GMT +13) (23 Feb 2021 08:35:21 GMT)
2.3

5 km
(463 km)Distretto di Waimakariri, 56 km a nord ovest da Christchurch, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 feb 2021 22:20 (GMT +13) (21 Feb 2021 09:20:23 GMT)
2.3

8.9 km
(478 km)7.7 km a nord da Christchurch, Canterbury, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
21 feb 2021 07:43 (GMT +13) (20 Feb 2021 18:43:55 GMT)
2.1

5 km
(499 km)Distretto di Selwyn, 24 km a ovest da Christchurch, Canterbury, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 18:10 (GMT +13) (20 Feb 2021 05:10:08 GMT)
2.3

9.9 km
(410 km)Hurunui District, 81 km a nord est da Christchurch, Canterbury, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportMoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 feb 2021 00:59 (GMT +13) (19 Feb 2021 11:59:19 GMT)
2.6

8.2 km
(449 km)Distretto di Waimakariri, 49 km a nord ovest da Christchurch, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
19 feb 2021 09:41 (GMT +13) (18 Feb 2021 20:41:04 GMT)
2.6

7.3 km
(479 km)South Pacific Ocean, 12 km a est da Christchurch, Canterbury, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 09:33 (GMT +13) (18 Feb 2021 20:33:54 GMT)
3.2

9.6 km
(480 km)South Pacific Ocean, 13 km a est da Christchurch, Canterbury, Nuova Zelanda 4 rapportiMoreMappa
19 feb 2021 08:52 (GMT +13) (18 Feb 2021 19:52:33 GMT)
2.4

5.1 km
(495 km)South Pacific Ocean, 21 km a sud-est da Christchurch, Canterbury, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 feb 2021 02:46 (GMT +13) (16 Feb 2021 13:46:34 GMT)
1.5

5 km
(493 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 feb 2021 22:05 (GMT +13) (15 Feb 2021 09:05:46 GMT)
2.8

4.7 km
(525 km)South Pacific Ocean, 43 km a sud da Christchurch, Canterbury, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 feb 2021 02:03 (GMT +13) (13 Feb 2021 13:03:13 GMT)
2.1

5 km
(518 km)Distretto di Selwyn, 32 km a sud da Christchurch, Canterbury, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 04:53 (GMT +13) (12 Feb 2021 15:53:32 GMT)
1.6

3.6 km
(496 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 23:32 (GMT +13) (12 Feb 2021 10:32:28 GMT)
1.7

5 km
(504 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 feb 2021 03:07 (GMT +13) (11 Feb 2021 14:07:34 GMT)
2.2

4.8 km
(478 km)South Pacific Ocean, 9.9 km a nord est da Christchurch, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 01:09 (GMT +13) (10 Feb 2021 12:09:39 GMT)
2.1

4.9 km
(492 km)6.7 km a sud da Christchurch, Canterbury, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 00:45 (GMT +13) (10 Feb 2021 11:45:52 GMT)
2.8

4.2 km
(477 km)South Pacific Ocean, 16 km a est da Christchurch, Canterbury, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportMoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 feb 2021 22:24 (GMT +13) (9 Feb 2021 09:24:28 GMT)
2.4

5 km
(465 km)Distretto di Waimakariri, 55 km a nord ovest da Christchurch, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 feb 2021 00:11 (GMT +13) (8 Feb 2021 11:11:51 GMT)
2.2

5.3 km
(524 km)24 km a nord da Distretto di Ashburton, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 13:50 (GMT +13) (8 Feb 2021 00:50:31 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(522 km)24 km a nord da Distretto di Ashburton, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 feb 2021 18:05 (GMT +13) (6 Feb 2021 05:05:20 GMT)
2.1

18 km
(467 km)18 km a nord da Christchurch, Canterbury, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 feb 2021 14:50 (GMT +13) (5 Feb 2021 01:50:34 GMT)
1.5

5 km
(494 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
5 feb 2021 10:34 (GMT +13) (4 Feb 2021 21:34:10 GMT)
1.5

4.3 km
(495 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 00:07 (GMT +13) (4 Feb 2021 11:07:24 GMT)
2.3

17 km
(470 km)Distretto di Waimakariri, 18 km a nord da Christchurch, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 16:34 (GMT +13) (4 Feb 2021 03:34:21 GMT)
2.3

14 km
(469 km)Distretto di Waimakariri, 17 km a nord da Christchurch, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 16:17 (GMT +13) (4 Feb 2021 03:17:46 GMT)
2.7

12 km
(472 km)Distretto di Waimakariri, 17 km a nord da Christchurch, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 16:16 (GMT +13) (4 Feb 2021 03:16:06 GMT)
2.0

16 km
(471 km)Distretto di Waimakariri, 17 km a nord da Christchurch, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 16:14 (GMT +13) (4 Feb 2021 03:14:52 GMT)
1.9

9.1 km
(470 km)16 km a nord da Christchurch, Canterbury, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 16:11 (GMT +13) (4 Feb 2021 03:11:57 GMT)
3.2

23 km
(470 km)Distretto di Waimakariri, 16 km a nord da Christchurch, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportMoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 feb 2021 04:05 (GMT +13) (3 Feb 2021 15:05:06 GMT)
2.4

4.4 km
(501 km)Distretto di Selwyn, 35 km a ovest da Christchurch, Canterbury, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 feb 2021 05:27 (GMT +13) (2 Feb 2021 16:27:18 GMT)
1.6

5 km
(510 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
2 feb 2021 18:02 (GMT +13) (2 Feb 2021 05:02:59 GMT)
1.6

4.1 km
(499 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 feb 2021 22:13 (GMT +13) (1 Feb 2021 09:13:03 GMT)
1.5

3.9 km
(494 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.6 x 1010 joules (4.46 megawatt hours, equivalent to 3.84 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.