Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Santiago Yaitepec, Oaxaca, Messico, nelle ultime 24 ore, sabato, il 20 agosto 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato 20 ago. 2022 05:17 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Santiago Yaitepec ha avuto 8 sismi di magnitudini entro 3 e 4. Cerca sismi negli ultimi 30 giorni!
Un sismo leggero magnitudine 3.9 si è verificato in Oaxaca, Messico, 24 ore fa.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 3.2 | 17 km SO da Ometepec, Guerrero, Messico -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 3.9 | 20 km N da Santiago Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 2.0 in o vicino a Santiago Yaitepec, Oaxaca, Messico (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore:8 sismi | 0 sismi M2+ | 8 sismi M3+
Ultimi 7 giorni:63 sismi | 1 sismo M2+ | 61 sismi M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Ultimi 30 giorni:184 sismi | 1 sismo M2+ | 174 sismi M3+ | 9 sismi M4+
Ultimi 90 giorni:603 sismi | 8 sismi M2+ | 550 sismi M3+ | 44 sismi M4+ | 1 sismo M5+
Ultimi 365 giorni:2,251 sismi | 47 sismi M2+ | 1,997 sismi M3+ | 203 sismi M4+ | 4 sismi M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Ayoquezco de Aldama | Candelaria Loxicha | Coatecas Altas | Guerrero | Heroica Ciudad de Ejutla de Crespo | La Compañia | La Reforma | Magdalena Ocotlan | Martires de Tacubaya | Miahuatlan de Porfirio Diaz | ...Show all... | Yaxe | Zimatlan de Alvarez
...Leggi di più
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (8 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
venerdì, 19 agosto 2022 GMT (8 sismi)
19 ago 2022 16:04 (GMT -5) (19 ago 2022 21:04 GMT)
3.2

7 km
17 km a sud ovest da Ometepec, Guerrero, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
19 ago 2022 13:27 (GMT -5) (19 ago 2022 18:27 GMT)
3.5

30 km
10.3 km a ovest da San Miguel Quetzaltepec, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
19 ago 2022 12:48 (GMT -5) (19 ago 2022 17:48 GMT)
3.3

11 km
5.3 km a sud-est da Miahuatlan de Porfirio Diaz, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
19 ago 2022 11:14 (GMT -5) (19 ago 2022 16:14 GMT)
3.0

13 km
3.4 km a sud da Santiago Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
19 ago 2022 10:49 (GMT -5) (19 ago 2022 15:49 GMT)
3.0

13 km
16 km a ovest da Rio Grande, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
19 ago 2022 04:00 (GMT -5) (19 ago 2022 09:00 GMT)
3.8

16 km
North Pacific Ocean, 46 km a sud ovest da Crucecita, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
19 ago 2022 01:44 (GMT -5) (19 ago 2022 06:44 GMT)
3.5

13 km
Oaxaca, 36 km a sud da Ometepec, Guerrero, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
19 ago 2022 00:38 (GMT -5) (19 ago 2022 05:38 GMT)
3.9

35 km
20 km a nord da Santiago Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.1 x 1011 joules (31.2 MWh, equivalent to 26.8 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 20 ago. 2022 05:17 GMT - Refresh

Cerca!

Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings