Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Nikiski, Alaska, Stati Uniti, nelle ultime 24 ore, lunedì, il 26 settembre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 26 set. 2022 19:45 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 1 sismo di magnitudo 3 o superiore
  • 1 sismo di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 16 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Nikiski ha avuto 1 sismo di magnitudo 3.1 e 1 sismo di magnitudo 2.5. C'erano anche 16 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.
Un sismo debile magnitudine 3.1 si è verificato in Alaska, Stati Uniti, 17 ore fa.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 2.5 | 14 Km ESE of Susitna, Alaska -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 3.1 | 28 km S da Kalifornsky, Borough della Penisola di Kenai, Alaska, Stati Uniti -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Nikiski, Alaska, Stati Uniti (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore16 sismi | 1 sismo M2+ | 1 sismo M3+
Ultimi 7 giorni109 sismi | 8 sismi M2+ | 2 sismi M3+
Ultimi 30 giorni449 sismi | 57 sismi M2+ | 7 sismi M3+
Ultimi 90 giorni1,186 sismi | 174 sismi M2+ | 25 sismi M3+ | 3 sismi M4+
Ultimi 365 giorni5,576 sismi | 1,071 sismi M2+ | 99 sismi M3+ | 9 sismi M4+ | 3 sismi M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Nascondi 1 sismo non confermato
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (19 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
lunedì, 26 settembre 2022 GMT (16 sismi)
26 set 2022 10:23 (GMT -8) (26 set 2022 18:23 GMT)
2.5

32 km
14 Km ESE of Susitna, Alaska Di più
26 set 2022 09:55 (GMT -8) (26 set 2022 17:55 GMT)
1.5

135 km
39 Km W of Skwentna, Alaska Di più
26 set 2022 09:17 (GMT -8) (26 set 2022 17:17 GMT)
1.3

14 km
20 Km NE of Point Possession, Alaska Di più
26 set 2022 07:16 (GMT -8) (26 set 2022 15:16 GMT)
0.8

18 km
12 Km NNW of Fishhook, Alaska Di più
26 set 2022 03:32 (GMT -8) (26 set 2022 11:32 GMT)
0.8

102 km
60 Km WNW of Happy Valley, Alaska Di più
26 set 2022 01:15 (GMT -8) (26 set 2022 09:15 GMT)
1.3

34 km
Kenai Peninsula, Alaska Di più
26 set 2022 01:15 (GMT -8) (26 set 2022 09:15 GMT)
1.3

10 km
Kenai Peninsula, Alaska Di più
26 set 2022 01:15 (GMT -8) (26 set 2022 09:15 GMT)
1.3

10 km
Kenai Peninsula, Alaska Di più
25 set 2022 23:24 (GMT -8) (26 set 2022 07:24 GMT)
1.6

44 km
10 Km NE of Susitna, Alaska Di più
25 set 2022 22:28 (GMT -8) (26 set 2022 06:28 GMT)
?

n/a
1.3 km a sud da Alaska City, Anchorage, Alaska, Stati Uniti (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
25 set 2022 22:26 (GMT -8) (26 set 2022 06:26 GMT)
1.8

10.7 km
12 Km WNW of Point Possession, Alaska Di più
25 set 2022 20:29 (GMT -8) (26 set 2022 04:29 GMT)
1.4

26 km
4 Km ESE of Elmendorf Air Force Base, Alaska Di più
25 set 2022 20:16 (GMT -8) (26 set 2022 04:16 GMT)
1.9

184 km
33 Km W of Seward, Alaska Di più
25 set 2022 19:11 (GMT -8) (26 set 2022 03:11 GMT)
3.1

49 km
28 km a sud da Kalifornsky, Borough della Penisola di Kenai, Alaska, Stati Uniti
L'ho sentito!
Di più
25 set 2022 18:02 (GMT -8) (26 set 2022 02:02 GMT)
1.0

49 km
2 Km SSW of Tyonek, Alaska Di più
25 set 2022 17:43 (GMT -8) (26 set 2022 01:43 GMT)
1.3

43 km
20 Km E of Point Possession, Alaska Di più
domenica, 25 settembre 2022 GMT (3 sismi)
25 set 2022 14:36 (GMT -8) (25 set 2022 22:36 GMT)
1.8

81 km
35 Km W of Nanwalek, Alaska Di più
25 set 2022 14:36 (GMT -8) (25 set 2022 22:36 GMT)
1.9

140 km
28 Km W of Skwentna, Alaska Di più
25 set 2022 12:37 (GMT -8) (25 set 2022 20:37 GMT)
1.2

33 km
4 Km E of Big Lake, Alaska Di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 3.4 x 109 joules (944 kWh, equivalent to 0.812 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Captain Cook Nikiski, AK, USA (CAPN/AK network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Captain Cook Nikiski, AK, USA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 26 set. 2022 19:45 GMT -

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings