Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Comunanza, The Marches, Italia, nelle ultime 24 ore, venerdì, il 27 gennaio 2023 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 27 gen. 2023 22:02 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 3 sismi di magnitudo 2 o superiore
  • 27 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Comunanza ha avuto 3 sismi di magnitudo 2.0 o superiore. C'erano anche 27 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.
Un sismo debile magnitudine 2.8 si è verificato in Regione Emilia-Romagna, Italia, 9 ore fa.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 1.1 | Italy: 5 Km SW Accumoli (RI) -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 2.8 | 7.2 km NE da Cesena, Regione Emilia-Romagna, Italia -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Comunanza, The Marches, Italia (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore24 sismi3 sismi M2+
Ultimi 7 giorni136 sismi28 sismi M2+8 sismi M3+1 sismo M4+
Ultimi 30 giorni621 sismi85 sismi M2+15 sismi M3+1 sismo M4+
Ultimi 90 giorni2,441 sismi537 sismi M2+65 sismi M3+6 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+
Ultimi 365 giorni6,639 sismi845 sismi M2+87 sismi M3+8 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (30 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
venerdì, 27 gennaio 2023 GMT (25 sismi)
27 gen 2023 19:47 (GMT +1) (27 gen 2023 18:47 GMT)
1.1

10.1 km
Italy: 5 Km SW Accumoli (RI) Di più
27 gen 2023 19:39 (GMT +1) (27 gen 2023 18:39 GMT)
1.6

10 km
Italy: 2 Km SE San Pio Delle Camere (AQ) Di più
27 gen 2023 18:25 (GMT +1) (27 gen 2023 17:25 GMT)
1.6

13 km
Italy: 4 Km NE Cittareale (RI) Di più
27 gen 2023 17:57 (GMT +1) (27 gen 2023 16:57 GMT)
0.5

6.8 km
Central Italy Di più
27 gen 2023 17:04 (GMT +1) (27 gen 2023 16:04 GMT)
0.9

3.1 km
Central Italy Di più
27 gen 2023 16:59 (GMT +1) (27 gen 2023 15:59 GMT)
1.2

11 km
Italy: 7 Km NW Sellano (PG) Di più
27 gen 2023 16:46 (GMT +1) (27 gen 2023 15:46 GMT)
1.0

13 km
Italy: 5 Km NW Campotosto (AQ) Di più
27 gen 2023 16:45 (GMT +1) (27 gen 2023 15:45 GMT)
0.8

6.2 km
Central Italy Di più
27 gen 2023 14:50 (GMT +1) (27 gen 2023 13:50 GMT)
0.8

6.2 km
Central Italy Di più
27 gen 2023 14:28 (GMT +1) (27 gen 2023 13:28 GMT)
2.8

16 km
7.2 km a nord est da Cesena, Regione Emilia-Romagna, Italia 1 rapportoDi più
27 gen 2023 13:28 (GMT +1) (27 gen 2023 12:28 GMT)
1.2

9.7 km
Italy: 3 Km SE Cerreto Di Spoleto (PG) Di più
27 gen 2023 12:49 (GMT +1) (27 gen 2023 11:49 GMT)
1.6

10.9 km
Italy: 3 Km NE Fiuminata (MC) Di più
27 gen 2023 12:40 (GMT +1) (27 gen 2023 11:40 GMT)
1.6

10.1 km
Italy: 4 Km NE Villavallelonga (AQ) Di più
27 gen 2023 12:38 (GMT +1) (27 gen 2023 11:38 GMT)
1.8

8.8 km
6.3 km a nord est da Sulmona, Provincia dell’Aquila, Abruzzi, Italia Di più
27 gen 2023 11:46 (GMT +1) (27 gen 2023 10:46 GMT)
1.8

10.2 km
12 km a est da Norcia, Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, Italia Di più
27 gen 2023 11:45 (GMT +1) (27 gen 2023 10:45 GMT)
1.2

10.5 km
Italy: 3 Km W Preci (PG) Di più
27 gen 2023 11:33 (GMT +1) (27 gen 2023 10:33 GMT)
1.6

10.1 km
Italy: 4 Km W Preci (PG) Di più
27 gen 2023 11:14 (GMT +1) (27 gen 2023 10:14 GMT)
1.5

9.8 km
Italy: 4 Km W Preci (PG) Di più
27 gen 2023 09:24 (GMT +1) (27 gen 2023 08:24 GMT)
1.1

10.8 km
Italy: 5 Km W Preci (PG) Di più
27 gen 2023 06:23 (GMT +1) (27 gen 2023 05:23 GMT)
1.4

26 km
Italy: 4 Km NW Cesenatico (FC) Di più
27 gen 2023 06:02 (GMT +1) (27 gen 2023 05:02 GMT)
2.1

8.6 km
8.5 km a est da Sora, Provincia di Frosinone, Regione Lazio, Italia Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.7 x 109 joules (474 kWh, equivalent to 0.408 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: L'Aquila, Italy (AQU/MN network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station L'Aquila, Italy: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 27 gen. 2023 22:02 GMT -

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings