Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Tolaga Bay, Gisborne District, Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 4 Mar 2021 19:44 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 1.9 o superiore (69 di 105 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (14 Terremoti)
5 mar 2021 05:37 (GMT +13) (4 Mar 2021 16:37:16 GMT)
3.6

40 km
(121 km)69 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 05:31 (GMT +13) (4 Mar 2021 16:31:47 GMT)
3.7

41 km
(121 km)67 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 05:11 (GMT +13) (4 Mar 2021 16:11:10 GMT)
3.5

32 km
(136 km)South Pacific Ocean, 99 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 03:56 (GMT +12) (4 Mar 2021 15:56:49 GMT)
3.1

26 km
(163 km)South Pacific Ocean, 128 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 03:59 (GMT +13) (4 Mar 2021 14:59:26 GMT)
3.7

34 km
(126 km)South Pacific Ocean, 66 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 03:53 (GMT +13) (4 Mar 2021 14:53:18 GMT)
3.5

38 km
(134 km)South Pacific Ocean, 80 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 03:51 (GMT +13) (4 Mar 2021 14:51:14 GMT)
3.5

40 km
(127 km)South Pacific Ocean, 80 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 03:38 (GMT +13) (4 Mar 2021 14:38:01 GMT)
4.5

40 km
(118 km)72 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 03:29 (GMT +13) (4 Mar 2021 14:29:22 GMT)
3.5

42 km
(136 km)South Pacific Ocean, 87 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 03:22 (GMT +13) (4 Mar 2021 14:22:26 GMT)
4.0

41 km
(122 km)South Pacific Ocean, 66 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito - 3 rapporti
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 03:13 (GMT +13) (4 Mar 2021 14:13:10 GMT)
3.7

36 km
(127 km)South Pacific Ocean, 80 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 02:46 (GMT +13) (4 Mar 2021 13:46:43 GMT)
3.5

19 km
(103 km)67 km a nord da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito - 5 rapporti
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 02:41 (GMT +13) (4 Mar 2021 13:41:31 GMT)
3.7

39 km
(131 km)South Pacific Ocean, 110 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito - 11 rapporti
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 22:36 (GMT +13) (4 Mar 2021 09:36:41 GMT)
2.1

26 km
(119 km)33 km a nord da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 mar 2021 00:05 (GMT +13) (3 Mar 2021 11:05:41 GMT)
2.3

23 km
(124 km)21 km a nord ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 mar 2021 04:35 (GMT +13) (2 Mar 2021 15:35:31 GMT)
2.4

23 km
(147 km)South Pacific Ocean, 62 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 00:33 (GMT +13) (2 Mar 2021 11:33:09 GMT)
2.5

29 km
(116 km)29 km a nord ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
2 mar 2021 07:00 (GMT +12) (1 Mar 2021 19:00:35 GMT)
2.4

28 km
(167 km)South Pacific Ocean, 62 km a est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
2 mar 2021 05:57 (GMT +13) (1 Mar 2021 16:57:50 GMT)
3.2

30 km
(46 km)South Pacific Ocean, 51 km a est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
2 mar 2021 03:54 (GMT +13) (1 Mar 2021 14:54:21 GMT)
1.9

33 km
(86 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 mar 2021 12:36 (GMT +13) (28 Feb 2021 23:36:41 GMT)
3.1

54 km
(72 km)Opotiki District, 72 km a est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 21:00 (GMT +12) (28 Feb 2021 09:00:56 GMT)
2.3

24 km
(167 km)South Pacific Ocean, 66 km a est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
28 feb 2021 12:54 (GMT +13) (27 Feb 2021 23:54:09 GMT)
2.2

19 km
(114 km)32 km a nord da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 03:05 (GMT +13) (27 Feb 2021 14:05:53 GMT)
2.1

25 km
(87 km)75 km a nord da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 23:56 (GMT +13) (27 Feb 2021 10:56:00 GMT)
2.1

24 km
(141 km)South Pacific Ocean, 86 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 15:32 (GMT +13) (27 Feb 2021 02:32:08 GMT)
2.2

16 km
(131 km)14 km a nord ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
27 feb 2021 11:19 (GMT +13) (26 Feb 2021 22:19:53 GMT)
2.5

25 km
(117 km)34 km a ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 11:12 (GMT +13) (26 Feb 2021 22:12:06 GMT)
2.2

16 km
(130 km)15 km a nord ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 14:57 (GMT +13) (26 Feb 2021 01:57:06 GMT)
2.4

21 km
(169 km)South Pacific Ocean, 34 km a est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 feb 2021 20:23 (GMT +13) (25 Feb 2021 07:23:32 GMT)
2.0

21 km
(110 km)102 km a nord da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 20:00 (GMT +13) (25 Feb 2021 07:00:12 GMT)
3.0

33 km
(159 km)South Pacific Ocean, 29 km a sud da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 feb 2021 02:56 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 13:56:08 GMT)
1.9

29 km
(112 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
24 feb 2021 01:39 (GMT +13) (23 Feb 2021 12:39:21 GMT)
2.4

9.8 km
(129 km)South Pacific Ocean, 59 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 23:46 (GMT +13) (23 Feb 2021 10:46:36 GMT)
2.2

23 km
(133 km)16 km a nord da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 feb 2021 20:57 (GMT +12) (22 Feb 2021 08:57:40 GMT)
2.0

30 km
(160 km)South Pacific Ocean, 88 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 feb 2021 05:32 (GMT +12) (21 Feb 2021 17:32:04 GMT)
2.1

26 km
(180 km)South Pacific Ocean, 62 km a est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 02:10 (GMT +12) (21 Feb 2021 14:10:23 GMT)
2.1

33 km
(180 km)South Pacific Ocean, 62 km a est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
21 feb 2021 07:33 (GMT +12) (20 Feb 2021 19:33:56 GMT)
1.9

25 km
(177 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
21 feb 2021 05:46 (GMT +12) (20 Feb 2021 17:46:59 GMT)
2.3

21 km
(177 km)South Pacific Ocean, 60 km a est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
20 feb 2021 06:22 (GMT +13) (19 Feb 2021 17:22:21 GMT)
1.9

31 km
(115 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 23:13 (GMT +12) (19 Feb 2021 11:13:34 GMT)
2.8

27 km
(178 km)South Pacific Ocean, 57 km a est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 20:32 (GMT +13) (19 Feb 2021 07:32:21 GMT)
2.3

25 km
(40 km)South Pacific Ocean, 52 km a nord est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 feb 2021 08:08 (GMT +13) (18 Feb 2021 19:08:32 GMT)
2.7

19 km
(166 km)South Pacific Ocean, 56 km a est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 feb 2021 06:49 (GMT +13) (16 Feb 2021 17:49:04 GMT)
1.9

30 km
(100 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 feb 2021 03:45 (GMT +12) (15 Feb 2021 15:45:54 GMT)
2.3

29 km
(170 km)South Pacific Ocean, 65 km a est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 feb 2021 02:37 (GMT +13) (14 Feb 2021 13:37:37 GMT)
1.9

19 km
(107 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 23:50 (GMT +13) (13 Feb 2021 10:50:15 GMT)
2.4

33 km
(165 km)South Pacific Ocean, 78 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 23:38 (GMT +13) (13 Feb 2021 10:38:05 GMT)
2.0

25 km
(164 km)South Pacific Ocean, 51 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 19:39 (GMT +12) (13 Feb 2021 07:39:45 GMT)
2.0

26 km
(166 km)South Pacific Ocean, 64 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 14:54 (GMT +13) (13 Feb 2021 01:54:44 GMT)
2.1

56 km
(99 km)46 km a ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 13:00 (GMT +13) (13 Feb 2021 00:00:34 GMT)
2.6

26 km
(139 km)South Pacific Ocean, 71 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 20:46 (GMT +12) (12 Feb 2021 08:46:56 GMT)
2.3

22 km
(167 km)South Pacific Ocean, 75 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 18:01 (GMT +13) (12 Feb 2021 05:01:05 GMT)
2.1

23 km
(143 km)19 km a sud ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 01:03 (GMT +13) (11 Feb 2021 12:03:32 GMT)
2.1

22 km
(126 km)18 km a nord ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 18:32 (GMT +12) (11 Feb 2021 06:32:10 GMT)
2.7

24 km
(161 km)South Pacific Ocean, 73 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 feb 2021 23:34 (GMT +12) (9 Feb 2021 11:34:22 GMT)
2.2

33 km
(173 km)South Pacific Ocean, 86 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 00:15 (GMT +13) (9 Feb 2021 11:15:13 GMT)
1.9

12 km
(178 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 feb 2021 18:18 (GMT +13) (8 Feb 2021 05:18:33 GMT)
2.0

27 km
(117 km)31 km a nord da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 feb 2021 09:55 (GMT +12) (7 Feb 2021 21:55:19 GMT)
2.5

12 km
(175 km)South Pacific Ocean, 88 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
7 feb 2021 07:25 (GMT +12) (6 Feb 2021 19:25:55 GMT)
2.1

24 km
(158 km)South Pacific Ocean, 60 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 16:04 (GMT +13) (6 Feb 2021 03:04:06 GMT)
2.2

33 km
(118 km)South Pacific Ocean, 53 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 feb 2021 02:08 (GMT +12) (5 Feb 2021 14:08:49 GMT)
2.5

12 km
(152 km)South Pacific Ocean, 31 km a est da East, Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 23:45 (GMT +13) (5 Feb 2021 10:45:37 GMT)
2.5

20 km
(141 km)South Pacific Ocean, 52 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 feb 2021 01:51 (GMT +13) (4 Feb 2021 12:51:45 GMT)
2.0

16 km
(131 km)14 km a nord ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
4 feb 2021 10:46 (GMT +13) (3 Feb 2021 21:46:16 GMT)
3.2

28 km
(117 km)29 km a nord ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 05:57 (GMT +12) (3 Feb 2021 17:57:13 GMT)
4.2

29 km
(188 km)South Pacific Ocean, 51 km a sud-est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportMoreMappa
4 feb 2021 04:01 (GMT +13) (3 Feb 2021 15:01:33 GMT)
2.3

14 km
(129 km)18 km a nord da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 14:37 (GMT +13) (3 Feb 2021 01:37:27 GMT)
1.9

14 km
(116 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 feb 2021 11:53 (GMT +13) (2 Feb 2021 22:53:26 GMT)
2.2

49 km
(93 km)54 km a nord ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.3 x 1011 joules (203 megawatt hours, equivalent to 175 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.