Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Willits, Mendocino County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 13 Apr 2021 23:26 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 1.6 o superiore (68 di 618 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
13 Apr 2021 16:15:28 GMT
1.9

2.2 km
Clear Lake (18 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America7km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
13 Apr 2021 14:37:21 GMT
2.0

8.6 km
Clear Lake (17 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America8km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
13 Apr 2021 14:23:12 GMT
2.5

3.2 km
Clear Lake (18 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America11km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
12 Apr 2021 14:34:51 GMT
1.7

4.1 km
Clear Lake (27 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America13km W of Lakeport, CA, USA PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 08:08:03 GMT
1.9

2.3 km
Clear Lake (19 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America6km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 04:30:21 GMT
1.8

1.4 km
Clear Lake (16 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America8km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
11 Apr 2021 22:57:31 GMT
2.5

1.6 km
Clear Lake (17 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America7km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 22:16:21 GMT
2.1

2.1 km
Clear Lake (16 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America7km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 22:03:29 GMT
2.7

1.9 km
Clear Lake (16 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'AmericaContea di Sonoma County, 22 km a sud ovest da Clearlake, Contea di Lake County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 16:55:58 GMT
2.4

1.2 km
Clear Lake (18 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America7km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 07:49:35 GMT
2.1

2.1 km
Clear Lake (16 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America7km W of Cobb, CA, USA PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
10 Apr 2021 11:01:59 GMT
2.0

2.7 km
Clear Lake (17 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America5km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 05:16:09 GMT
2.0

2.4 km
Clear Lake (20 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America5km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 apr 2021 19:38 (GMT -7) (9 Apr 2021 02:38:18 GMT)
1.6

1.9 km
Clear Lake (18 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America2km SW of Cobb, CA, USA PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 apr 2021 13:33 (GMT -7) (8 Apr 2021 20:33:17 GMT)
2.3

3.4 km
Clear Lake (18 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'AmericaContea di Sonoma County, 22 km a sud ovest da Clearlake, Contea di Lake County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti 1 reportPiùMappa
8 apr 2021 12:36 (GMT -7) (8 Apr 2021 19:36:32 GMT)
1.7

5 km
Clear Lake (48 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America4km S of Redwood Valley, CA, USA PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
7 apr 2021 14:57 (GMT -7) (7 Apr 2021 21:57:42 GMT)
1.6

2.4 km
Clear Lake (18 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America5km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 09:29 (GMT -7) (7 Apr 2021 16:29:33 GMT)
1.8

3.3 km
Clear Lake (20 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America4km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 05:56 (GMT -7) (7 Apr 2021 12:56:14 GMT)
2.9

3.7 km
Clear Lake (20 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'AmericaContea di Sonoma County, 24 km a sud ovest da Clearlake, Contea di Lake County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 05:13 (GMT -7) (7 Apr 2021 12:13:43 GMT)
2.5

3.1 km
Clear Lake (20 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America4km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
6 apr 2021 15:21 (GMT -7) (6 Apr 2021 22:21:21 GMT)
1.8

2 km
Clear Lake (17 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America7km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 09:58 (GMT -7) (6 Apr 2021 16:58:51 GMT)
1.9

3.1 km
Clear Lake (18 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America8km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 06:54 (GMT -7) (6 Apr 2021 13:54:55 GMT)
1.6

2 km
Clear Lake (19 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America6km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
5 apr 2021 09:42 (GMT -7) (5 Apr 2021 16:42:01 GMT)
2.7

3.2 km
Clear Lake (19 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America20 km a sud ovest da Clearlake, Contea di Lake County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti 3 rapportiPiùMappa
5 apr 2021 02:24 (GMT -7) (5 Apr 2021 09:24:49 GMT)
1.6

1.5 km
Clear Lake (18 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America10km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 19:10 (GMT -7) (5 Apr 2021 02:10:01 GMT)
2.2

5.4 km
Clear Lake (112 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America26km W of Rancho Tehama Reserve, CA, USA PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Apr 2021 04:43:55 GMT
1.7

7 km
Clear Lake (123 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America26km N of Laytonville, CA, USA PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
1 apr 2021 14:41 (GMT -7) (1 Apr 2021 21:41:38 GMT)
2.4

2.6 km
Clear Lake (21 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America2km NE of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 03:29 (GMT -7) (1 Apr 2021 10:29:17 GMT)
1.7

1.7 km
Clear Lake (27 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America14km W of Lakeport, CA, USA PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 23:19 (GMT -7) (1 Apr 2021 06:19:11 GMT)
1.8

0.8 km
Clear Lake (16 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America8km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 21:46 (GMT -7) (1 Apr 2021 04:46:45 GMT)
2.0

0.2 km
Clear Lake (14 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America8km WNW of Cobb, CA, USA PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
31 mar 2021 16:32 (GMT -7) (31 Mar 2021 23:32:59 GMT)
1.6

0.7 km
Clear Lake (16 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America8km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 15:37 (GMT -7) (31 Mar 2021 22:37:06 GMT)
1.8

0.6 km
Clear Lake (16 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America8km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
30 mar 2021 10:21 (GMT -7) (30 Mar 2021 17:21:12 GMT)
1.8

1.4 km
Clear Lake (17 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America5km W of Cobb, CA, USA PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 10:15 (GMT -7) (30 Mar 2021 17:15:20 GMT)
1.7

0.2 km
Clear Lake (18 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America3km NNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 10:07 (GMT -7) (30 Mar 2021 17:07:44 GMT)
1.9

0.5 km
Clear Lake (18 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America3km NNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 10:05 (GMT -7) (30 Mar 2021 17:05:34 GMT)
3.1

1.4 km
Clear Lake (16 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America20 km a sud ovest da Clearlake, Contea di Lake County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti 4 rapportiPiùMappa
30 mar 2021 03:18 (GMT -7) (30 Mar 2021 10:18:12 GMT)
1.7

2.1 km
Clear Lake (15 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America6km WNW of Cobb, CA, USA PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 02:56 (GMT -7) (30 Mar 2021 09:56:55 GMT)
1.9

4.5 km
Clear Lake (65 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America20km NNW of Boonville, CA, USA PiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 06:37:38 GMT
2.1

18 km
Clear Lake (146 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America11km SSE of Redway, CA, USA PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 mar 2021 15:38 (GMT -7) (29 Mar 2021 22:38:34 GMT)
2.0

0.6 km
Clear Lake (19 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America4km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 mar 2021 02:53 (GMT -7) (28 Mar 2021 09:53:59 GMT)
2.1

0.3 km
Clear Lake (17 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America5km W of Cobb, CA, USA PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 mar 2021 07:53 (GMT -7) (27 Mar 2021 14:53:42 GMT)
1.9

11 km
Clear Lake (27 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America13km W of Lakeport, CA, USA 1 reportPiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
26 mar 2021 15:14 (GMT -7) (26 Mar 2021 22:14:30 GMT)
2.8

0.6 km
Clear Lake (28 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America17 km a sud-est da Ukiah, Contea di Mendocino County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
26 mar 2021 15:12 (GMT -7) (26 Mar 2021 22:12:05 GMT)
2.8

1.8 km
Clear Lake (28 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America17 km a sud-est da Ukiah, Contea di Mendocino County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti 1 reportPiùMappa
26 mar 2021 13:40 (GMT -7) (26 Mar 2021 20:40:05 GMT)
1.9

3.1 km
Clear Lake (17 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America6km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
26 mar 2021 00:33 (GMT -7) (26 Mar 2021 07:33:13 GMT)
1.7

2.1 km
Clear Lake (15 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America6km WNW of Cobb, CA, USA PiùMappa
26 mar 2021 00:21 (GMT -7) (26 Mar 2021 07:21:06 GMT)
2.3

1.9 km
Clear Lake (15 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America6km WNW of Cobb, CA, USA PiùMappa
26 Mar 2021 05:08:40 GMT
1.6

9.9 km
Clear Lake (91 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America10km SE of Laytonville, CA, USA PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mar 2021 09:42 (GMT -7) (25 Mar 2021 16:42:42 GMT)
2.5

5.1 km
Clear Lake (60 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America23 km a nord da Ukiah, Contea di Mendocino County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
24 mar 2021 09:57 (GMT -7) (24 Mar 2021 16:57:41 GMT)
1.6

7.9 km
Clear Lake (69 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America20km SSW of Willits, CA, USA PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 09:45 (GMT -7) (24 Mar 2021 16:45:34 GMT)
2.8

7.3 km
Clear Lake (69 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America26 km a nord ovest da Ukiah, Contea di Mendocino County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti 1 reportPiùMappa
24 mar 2021 08:41 (GMT -7) (24 Mar 2021 15:41:13 GMT)
4.0

8.2 km
Clear Lake (68 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America25 km a nord ovest da Ukiah, Contea di Mendocino County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti 10 rapportiPiùMappa
23 mar 2021 23:01 (GMT -7) (24 Mar 2021 06:01:21 GMT)
1.8

2.8 km
Clear Lake (20 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America6km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
23 mar 2021 10:14 (GMT -7) (23 Mar 2021 17:14:04 GMT)
2.2

1.4 km
Clear Lake (16 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America4km W of Cobb, CA, USA PiùMappa
23 mar 2021 10:06 (GMT -7) (23 Mar 2021 17:06:49 GMT)
2.3

1.8 km
Clear Lake (16 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America4km W of Cobb, CA, USA PiùMappa
23 mar 2021 08:31 (GMT -7) (23 Mar 2021 15:31:14 GMT)
2.4

1.6 km
Clear Lake (18 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America9km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
22 mar 2021 18:15 (GMT -7) (23 Mar 2021 01:15:37 GMT)
1.6

1.3 km
Clear Lake (21 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America3km ENE of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
21 mar 2021 21:41 (GMT -7) (22 Mar 2021 04:41:27 GMT)
1.6

0.5 km
Clear Lake (16 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America5km W of Cobb, CA, USA PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 19:27 (GMT -7) (22 Mar 2021 02:27:55 GMT)
2.0

2.3 km
Clear Lake (15 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America7km W of Cobb, CA, USA PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
21 mar 2021 07:18 (GMT -7) (21 Mar 2021 14:18:58 GMT)
1.9

3.1 km
Clear Lake (59 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America12km WNW of Lake Pillsbury, CA, USA PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 05:55 (GMT -7) (21 Mar 2021 12:55:46 GMT)
1.8

2.8 km
Clear Lake (18 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America5km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 02:58 (GMT -7) (21 Mar 2021 09:58:40 GMT)
2.0

1.5 km
Clear Lake (21 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America1km NNE of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 mar 2021 00:20 (GMT -7) (20 Mar 2021 07:20:25 GMT)
1.8

1.9 km
Clear Lake (18 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America9km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 mar 2021 17:52 (GMT -7) (19 Mar 2021 00:52:16 GMT)
2.9

4.1 km
Clear Lake (59 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America32 km a nord da Ukiah, Contea di Mendocino County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 mar 2021 16:17 (GMT -7) (18 Mar 2021 23:17:00 GMT)
2.2

2.4 km
Clear Lake (16 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America7km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 12:33 (GMT -7) (18 Mar 2021 19:33:22 GMT)
1.6

2.6 km
Clear Lake (17 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America13km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 mar 2021 19:02 (GMT -7) (17 Mar 2021 02:02:46 GMT)
1.9

2.6 km
Clear Lake (61 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America10km ESE of Willits, CA, USA PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.8 x 1010 joules (21.7 megawatt hours, equivalent to 18.7 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.