Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Terremoti passati in Iriga City, Bicol, Filippine: nel luglio 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 4 ott. 2022 14:31 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nel luglio 2022:

  • 1 sismo di magnitudo 4 o superiore
  • 9 sismi di magnitudo tra 3 e 4
  • 29 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 7 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nel luglio 2022, Iriga City ha avuto 1 sismo di magnitudo 4.5, 9 sismi di magnitudo 3+ e 29 sismi di magnitudo 2+. C'erano anche 7 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 4.5 | Philippine Sea, 33 km E da Sorsogon, Bicol, Filippine -

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più

Catalogo dei terremoti

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Nascondi 4 sismos non confermatos
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (50 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
mercoledì, 27 luglio 2022 GMT (3 sismi)
28 lug 2022 02:57 (GMT +8) (27 lug 2022 18:57 GMT)
2.2

8 km
20 km a nord est da Goa, Province of Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filippine Di più
27 lug 2022 11:39 (GMT +8) (27 lug 2022 03:39 GMT)
3.6

15 km
Philippine Sea, 46 km a est da Sorsogon, Bicol, Filippine Di più
27 lug 2022 09:20 (GMT +8) (27 lug 2022 01:20 GMT)
?

n/a
10.5 km a est da Jose Panganiban, Province of Camarines Norte, Bicol, Filippine (unconfirmed) 2 rapportiDi più
martedì, 26 luglio 2022 GMT (2 sismi)
27 lug 2022 03:13 (GMT +8) (26 lug 2022 19:13 GMT)
3.1

14 km
14 km a est da Masbate, Bicol, Filippine 1 rapportoDi più
26 lug 2022 18:28 (GMT +8) (26 lug 2022 10:28 GMT)
2.4

11 km
Philippine Sea, 35 km a sud da Catanauan, Quezon, Calabarzon, Filippine Di più
lunedì, 25 luglio 2022 GMT (2 sismi)
26 lug 2022 02:10 (GMT +8) (25 lug 2022 18:10 GMT)
2.4

1 km
Philippine Sea, 68 km a est da Sorsogon, Bicol, Filippine Di più
25 lug 2022 21:12 (GMT +8) (25 lug 2022 13:12 GMT)
3.2

1 km
Philippine Sea, 17 km a est da Masbate, Bicol, Filippine Di più
domenica, 24 luglio 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
25 lug 2022 02:04 (GMT +8) (24 lug 2022 18:04 GMT)
2.5

10 km
Philippine Sea, 56 km a nord est da Daet, Filippine Di più
sabato, 23 luglio 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
24 lug 2022 02:15 (GMT +8) (23 lug 2022 18:15 GMT)
2.1

16 km
Philippine Sea, 42 km a nord ovest da Masbate, Bicol, Filippine Di più
venerdì, 22 luglio 2022 GMT (6 sismi)
23 lug 2022 05:57 (GMT +8) (22 lug 2022 21:57 GMT)
1.6

18 km
Philippine Sea, 10.6 km a sud da Virac, Filippine Di più
23 lug 2022 00:18 (GMT +8) (22 lug 2022 16:18 GMT)
3.1

3 km
Philippine Sea, 25 km a sud-est da Masbate, Bicol, Filippine Di più
22 lug 2022 22:38 (GMT +8) (22 lug 2022 14:38 GMT)
2.4

3 km
Philippine Sea, 8.2 km a est da Masbate, Bicol, Filippine Di più
22 lug 2022 22:11 (GMT +8) (22 lug 2022 14:11 GMT)
3.2

20 km
Philippine Sea, 16 km a ovest da Bulan, Province of Sorsogon, Bicol, Filippine Di più
22 lug 2022 13:29 (GMT +8) (22 lug 2022 05:29 GMT)
1.7

26 km
Philippine Sea, 57 km a est da Sorsogon, Bicol, Filippine Di più
22 lug 2022 09:11 (GMT +8) (22 lug 2022 01:11 GMT)
3.3

26 km
35 km a sud ovest da Legazpi, Province of Albay, Bicol, Filippine Di più
giovedì, 21 luglio 2022 GMT (2 sismi)
22 lug 2022 04:41 (GMT +8) (21 lug 2022 20:41 GMT)
2.0

11 km
12 km a nord est da Masbate, Bicol, Filippine Di più
21 lug 2022 20:42 (GMT +8) (21 lug 2022 12:42 GMT)
1.5

32 km
Philippine Sea, 13 km a sud da Patnanungan, Quezon, Calabarzon, Filippine Di più
martedì, 19 luglio 2022 GMT (2 sismi)
20 lug 2022 05:38 (GMT +8) (19 lug 2022 21:38 GMT)
2.5

1 km
Philippine Sea, 84 km a nord da Daet, Filippine Di più
19 lug 2022 20:27 (GMT +8) (19 lug 2022 12:27 GMT)
2.5

1 km
Philippine Sea, 2.8 km a nord da Palanas, Province of Masbate, Bicol, Filippine Di più
domenica, 17 luglio 2022 GMT (3 sismi)
18 lug 2022 02:55 (GMT +8) (17 lug 2022 18:55 GMT)
2.9

4 km
4.7 km a nord da Naga City, Province of Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filippine 8 rapportiDi più
18 lug 2022 02:08 (GMT +8) (17 lug 2022 18:08 GMT)
?

n/a
1.3 km a est da Sorsogon, Bicol, Filippine (unconfirmed) 1 rapportoDi più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 4.3 x 1011 joules (119 MWh, equivalent to 102 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 4 ott. 2022 14:31 GMT -

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings