Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Borongan, Eastern Samar, Visayas Orientale, Filippine, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 4 Mar 2021 15:18 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (13 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
26 feb 2021 03:42 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 19:42:00 GMT)
2.6

41 km
(88 km)25 km a nord ovest da Borongan, Eastern Samar, Visayas Orientale, Filippine MoreMappa
26 February 2021 - 03:42 AM (PST) (25 Feb 2021 19:42:00 GMT)
2.7

39 km
(86 km)14 km a sud ovest da Borongan, Eastern Samar, Visayas Orientale, Filippine MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 feb 2021 22:26 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 14:26:00 GMT)
1.7

33 km
(128 km)033 Km N 70° E of Maydolong (Eastern Samar), Philippines MoreMappa
23 February 2021 - 10:26 PM (PST) (23 Feb 2021 14:26:00 GMT)
2.5

31 km
(88 km)21 km a sud da Borongan, Eastern Samar, Visayas Orientale, Filippine MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 feb 2021 16:32 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 08:32:39 GMT)
3.5

37 km
(129 km)Philippines Sea, 49 km a nord est da Borongan, Filippine MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 23:01 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 15:01:00 GMT)
2.3

33 km
(111 km)Philippines Sea, 36 km a sud-est da Borongan, Filippine MoreMappa
13 February 2021 - 11:01 PM (PST) (13 Feb 2021 15:01:00 GMT)
2.6

35 km
(92 km)19 km a sud-est da Borongan, Eastern Samar, Visayas Orientale, Filippine MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 17:06 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 09:06:00 GMT)
2.9

34 km
(104 km)Philippines Sea, 30 km a sud-est da Borongan, Filippine MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
4 feb 2021 11:30 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 03:30:00 GMT)
2.6

25 km
(111 km)Philippines Sea, 16 km a est da Guiuan, Filippine MoreMappa
04 February 2021 - 11:30 AM (PST) (4 Feb 2021 03:30:00 GMT)
2.7

22 km
(95 km)Philippines Sea, 3.5 km a sud da Guiuan, Filippine MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 09:02 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 01:02:00 GMT)
3.0

27 km
(97 km)23 km a sud da Borongan, Eastern Samar, Visayas Orientale, Filippine MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
03 February 2021 - 12:34 PM (PST) (3 Feb 2021 16:34:00 GMT)
2.7

29 km
(88 km)Eastern Samar, 41 km a nord est da Catbalogan, Filippine MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 21:41 (GMT +8) (3 Feb 2021 13:41:00 GMT)
2.5

39 km
(96 km)Eastern Samar, 65 km a est da Tacloban City, Leyte, Visayas Orientale, Filippine MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.9 x 1010 joules (5.32 megawatt hours, equivalent to 4.58 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.