Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Llorente, Eastern Samar, Visayas Orientale, Filippine, January 2021

Aggiornato 17 Apr 2021 06:20 GMT -
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (8 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 Feb 2021 03:32 (GMT +8) (31 Jan 2021 19:32:00 GMT)
3.1

18 km
(108 km)8.9 km a ovest da Borongan City, Eastern Samar, Visayas Orientale, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Jan 2021 02:12 (GMT +8) (24 Jan 2021 18:12:00 GMT)
2.7

1 km
(134 km)Philippines Sea, 57 km a sud-est da Borongan City, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 Jan 2021 00:06 (GMT +8) (23 Jan 2021 16:06:00 GMT)
2.6

1 km
(181 km)Philippines Sea, 86 km a nord est da Borongan City, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Jan 2021 10:41 (GMT +8) (20 Jan 2021 02:41:00 GMT)
3.0

41 km
(84 km)16 km a nord ovest da Borongan City, Eastern Samar, Visayas Orientale, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Jan 2021 03:57 (GMT +8) (19 Jan 2021 19:57:00 GMT)
3.0

5 km
(92 km)Philippines Sea, 15 km a est da Masisingi, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 Jan 2021 01:21 (GMT +8) (17 Jan 2021 17:21:00 GMT)
2.6

55 km
(111 km)Philippines Sea, 4.8 km a est da San Julian, Filippine PiùMappa
18 Jan 2021 00:00 (GMT +8) (17 Jan 2021 16:00:00 GMT)
2.4

8 km
(73 km)Philippines Sea, 29 km a sud ovest da Guiuan, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Jan 2021 23:34 (GMT +8) (15 Jan 2021 15:34:00 GMT)
2.7

1 km
(136 km)Philippines Sea, 49 km a est da Borongan City, Filippine PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 9.5 x 109 joules (2.63 megawatt hours, equivalent to 2.27 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.