Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Mt Shasta City, Siskiyou County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti, durante 2020

Aggiornato 21 Jun 2021 15:27 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (48 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 Dec 2020 18:46 (GMT -8) (29 Dec 2020 02:46:04 GMT)
1.7

3.2 km
33 km (21 mi)Contea di Siskiyou County, 20 km a nord da Big Bend, Contea di Shasta County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
28 Dec 2020 18:31 (GMT -8) (29 Dec 2020 02:31:41 GMT)
2.0

8.2 km
31 km (19 mi)Contea di Siskiyou County, 20 km a nord da Big Bend, Contea di Shasta County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Dec 2020 10:04 (GMT -8) (27 Dec 2020 18:04:00 GMT)
1.9

12 km
36 km (22 mi)Contea di Shasta County, 25 km a sud da Mt Shasta City, Contea di Siskiyou County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Dec 2020 20:06:24 GMT
1.7

0.6 km
73 km (45 mi)Contea di Shasta County, Contea di Kern, 8.9 km a nord est da Shasta Lake, Shasta County, California, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Nov 2020 21:27 (GMT -8) (29 Nov 2020 05:27:11 GMT)
2.2

14 km
73 km (45 mi)Contea di Kern, 11 km a sud da Trinity Center, Contea di Trinity County, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 Nov 2020 19:38 (GMT -8) (24 Nov 2020 03:38:44 GMT)
1.5

12 km
27 km (17 mi)Contea di Shasta County, Contea di Kern, 11 km a sud da Hat Creek, Shasta County, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Nov 2020 15:36:30 GMT
1.2

8.8 km
8 km (5 mi)13 km a est da Mount Shasta, Contea di Siskiyou County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 Nov 2020 23:03:30 GMT
2.3

9.5 km
31 km (19 mi)Siskiyou County, 43 km a nord ovest da Burney, Contea di Shasta County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
11 Nov 2020 22:18:57 GMT
1.6

3.4 km
60 km (37 mi)Contea di Kern, 20 km a est da Shasta Lake, Shasta County, California, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Nov 2020 19:39:34 GMT
1.6

0.6 km
77 km (48 mi)Contea di Shasta County, Contea di Kern, 5.4 km a nord da Shasta Lake, Shasta County, California, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Oct 2020 07:24:45 GMT
1.5

4.5 km
56 km (35 mi)3.5 km a nord est da Lakehead, Contea di Shasta County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Oct 1:33 pm (GMT -7) (9 Oct 2020 20:33:45 GMT)
0.8

0.7 km
71 km (44 mi)Contea di Shasta County, Contea di Kern, 12 km a nord est da Shasta Lake, Shasta County, California, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 Oct 2020 14:57:31 GMT
1.3

2.4 km
51 km (32 mi)17 km a ovest da Burney, Contea di Shasta County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 Oct 8:30 am (GMT -7) (6 Oct 2020 15:30:12 GMT)
1.8

7.4 km
9 km (5.6 mi)Contea di Siskiyou County, 86 km a nord da Redding, Contea di Shasta County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 Oct 8:17 am (GMT -7) (1 Oct 2020 15:17:10 GMT)
1.3

3.6 km
8 km (5 mi)14 km a est da Mount Shasta, Contea di Siskiyou County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
1 Oct 7:53 am (GMT -7) (1 Oct 2020 14:53:13 GMT)
1.8

5.7 km
9 km (5.6 mi)Contea di Siskiyou County, 86 km a nord da Redding, Contea di Shasta County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
30 Sep 1:29 pm (GMT -7) (30 Sep 2020 20:29:50 GMT)
1.3

3.9 km
9 km (5.6 mi)14 km a est da Mount Shasta, Contea di Siskiyou County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
30 Sep 9:09 am (GMT -7) (30 Sep 2020 16:09:11 GMT)
1.3

9.7 km
59 km (37 mi)Contea di Shasta County, Contea di Kern, 25 km a nord est da Shasta Lake, Shasta County, California, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
29 Sep 12:36 pm (GMT -7) (29 Sep 2020 19:36:47 GMT)
1.3

3.7 km
10 km (6.2 mi)15 km a est da Mount Shasta, Contea di Siskiyou County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
29 Sep 2020 08:27:40 GMT
1.9

5.3 km
9 km (5.6 mi)Contea di Siskiyou County, 86 km a nord da Redding, Contea di Shasta County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 Sep 2020 09:33:39 GMT
1.2

5.4 km
9 km (5.6 mi)14 km a est da Mount Shasta, Contea di Siskiyou County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 Sep 2020 16:00:13 GMT
1.6

15 km
70 km (43 mi)Contea di Shasta County, Contea di Kern, 16 km a nord est da Shasta Lake, Shasta County, California, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Sep 2020 06:34:50 GMT
1.2

3.9 km
58 km (36 mi)Contea di Siskiyou County, Contea di Kern, 42 km a nord est da Yreka, Siskiyou County, California, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Sep 2020 12:55:28 GMT
2.6

0.9 km
26 km (16 mi)36 km a est da Mount Shasta, Contea di Siskiyou County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Sep 2020 14:26:13 GMT
1.0

0.5 km
59 km (37 mi)Contea di Siskiyou County, Contea di Kern, 46 km a sud ovest da Klamath Falls, Klamath County, Oregon, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
26 Aug 2020 21:23:03 GMT
1.6

4.1 km
54 km (34 mi)6.8 km a sud ovest da Big Bend, Contea di Shasta County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
26 Aug 2020 13:22:05 GMT
1.7

14 km
54 km (34 mi)7.4 km a sud ovest da Big Bend, Contea di Shasta County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Aug 2020 00:06:28 GMT
1.5

0.7 km
54 km (34 mi)16 km a nord est da Burney, Contea di Shasta County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 Aug 2020 04:53:08 GMT
1.6

13 km
53 km (33 mi)6.8 km a sud ovest da Big Bend, Contea di Shasta County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Aug 2020 22:14:49 GMT
1.1

8.3 km
14 km (8.7 mi)1km NW of McCloud, CA (USA) PiùMappa
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Aug 2020 19:14:49 GMT
1.6

0.5 km
73 km (45 mi)Contea di Shasta County, Contea di Kern, 9.3 km a nord est da Shasta Lake, Shasta County, California, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Mon, 3 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 Aug 2020 14:49:22 GMT
1.6

15 km
40 km (25 mi)10.7 km a nord ovest da Big Bend, Contea di Shasta County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Jul 2020 03:35:16 GMT
1.0

2.7 km
10 km (6.2 mi)12km NNE of McCloud, CA (USA) PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 Jun 2020 14:05:51 GMT
1.6

5.7 km
9 km (5.6 mi)12km N of McCloud, CA (USA) PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Jun 2020 00:43:12 GMT
2.5

9.6 km
31 km (19 mi)Contea di Siskiyou County, 20 km a nord da Big Bend, Contea di Shasta County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Sat, 30 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 May 2020 06:08:11 GMT
1.8

6 km
9 km (5.6 mi)9km NNW of McCloud, CA (USA) PiùMappa
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-04-24 08:03:42 -08:00 (24 Apr 2020 16:03:42 GMT)
1.7

1 km
40 km (25 mi)Quarry Blast - 9km NE of Shasta Lake, CA (USA) PiùMappa
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2020-03-27 00:20:56 -08:00 (27 Mar 2020 08:20:56 GMT)
2.6

0.9 km
22 km (14 mi)12 km a sud-est da Mt Shasta City, Contea di Siskiyou County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
2020-03-26 21:00:01 -08:00 (27 Mar 2020 05:00:01 GMT)
1.8

6.5 km
14 km (8.7 mi)22km ENE of Montague, CA (USA) PiùMappa
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-03-26 11:09:28 -08:00 (26 Mar 2020 19:09:28 GMT)
1.7

1.4 km
40 km (25 mi)Quarry Blast - 9km NNE of Shasta Lake, CA (USA) PiùMappa
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-03-10 07:59:01 -08:00 (10 Mar 2020 15:59:01 GMT)
1.3

6.6 km
24 km (15 mi)37km SW of Klamath Falls, Oregon (USA) PiùMappa
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2020-03-09 15:22:14 -08:00 (9 Mar 2020 23:22:14 GMT)
1.6

10.5 km
30 km (19 mi)18km ESE of McCloud, CA (USA) PiùMappa
2020-03-08 16:20:45 -08:00 (9 Mar 2020 00:20:45 GMT)
1.6

3.7 km
24 km (15 mi)17km N of Burney, CA (USA) PiùMappa
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-03-03 18:10:59 -08:00 (4 Mar 2020 02:10:59 GMT)
1.5

12 km
16 km (9.9 mi)8km WNW of Burney, CA (USA) PiùMappa
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-03-01 16:31:07 -08:00 (2 Mar 2020 00:31:07 GMT)
2.5

1.5 km
37 km (23 mi)15 km a est da Lakehead, Contea di Shasta County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-02-21 05:47:30 -08:00 (21 Feb 2020 13:47:30 GMT)
1.7

3.7 km
32 km (20 mi)5km WSW of Big Bend, CA (USA) PiùMappa
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-02-07 04:30:01 -08:00 (7 Feb 2020 12:30:01 GMT)
1.5

2.2 km
57 km (35 mi)33km NE of Montague, California (USA) PiùMappa
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-01-23 11:15:56 -08:00 (23 Jan 2020 19:15:56 GMT)
1.8

4.1 km
13 km (8.1 mi)5km N of McCloud, CA (USA) PiùMappa
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.7 x 109 joules (758 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.652 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.