Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Wofford Heights, Kern County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti: ultimi 7 giorni

Aggiornato 17 set. 2021 02:59 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudo:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (47 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 set 2021 18:09 (GMT -7) (17 Sep 2021 01:09:00 GMT)
2.1

5.3 km
108 km (67 mi)20km NW of Tehachapi, CA 1 rapportoPiùMappa
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 (GMT) (5 sismi)
16 set 2021 16:44 (GMT -7) (16 Sep 2021 23:44:10 GMT)
0.9

6.8 km
21 km (13 mi)16km ESE of Olancha, CA PiùMappa
15 set 2021 22:49 (GMT -7) (16 Sep 2021 05:49:16 GMT)
1.3

4.8 km
27 km (17 mi)2km W of Olancha, CA PiùMappa
15 set 2021 18:24 (GMT -7) (16 Sep 2021 01:24:17 GMT)
1.6

7.1 km
15 km (9.3 mi)15km ESE of Little Lake, CA PiùMappa
15 set 2021 17:59 (GMT -7) (16 Sep 2021 00:59:29 GMT)
1.7

24 km
150 km (93 mi)21km S of Rosedale, CA PiùMappa
15 set 2021 17:38 (GMT -7) (16 Sep 2021 00:38:45 GMT)
0.6

7.9 km
15 km (9.3 mi)15km ESE of Little Lake, CA PiùMappa
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 (GMT) (13 sismi)
15 set 2021 14:53 (GMT -7) (15 Sep 2021 21:53:33 GMT)
0.7

8.6 km
21 km (13 mi)19km ESE of Little Lake, CA PiùMappa
15 set 2021 13:01 (GMT -7) (15 Sep 2021 20:01:23 GMT)
1.1

8.3 km
78 km (48 mi)12km SE of Bodfish, CA PiùMappa
15 set 2021 11:48 (GMT -7) (15 Sep 2021 18:48:35 GMT)
0.6

2.6 km
8 km (5 mi)6km NNE of Little Lake, CA PiùMappa
15 set 2021 08:40 (GMT -7) (15 Sep 2021 15:40:24 GMT)
1.0

3.6 km
27 km (17 mi)23km SW of Olancha, CA PiùMappa
15 set 2021 08:08 (GMT -7) (15 Sep 2021 15:08:40 GMT)
0.3

8.1 km
15 km (9.3 mi)16km E of Little Lake, CA PiùMappa
15 set 2021 08:08 (GMT -7) (15 Sep 2021 15:08:06 GMT)
0.3

8.3 km
15 km (9.3 mi)16km E of Little Lake, CA PiùMappa
15 set 2021 08:07 (GMT -7) (15 Sep 2021 15:07:50 GMT)
0.4

9.9 km
15 km (9.3 mi)16km E of Little Lake, CA PiùMappa
15 set 2021 06:34 (GMT -7) (15 Sep 2021 13:34:51 GMT)
1.0

4.1 km
10 km (6.2 mi)10km NE of Coso Junction, CA PiùMappa
15 set 2021 05:56 (GMT -7) (15 Sep 2021 12:56:17 GMT)
2.2

4 km
11 km (6.8 mi)10km NE of Coso Junction, CA 1 rapportoPiùMappa
15 set 2021 04:21 (GMT -7) (15 Sep 2021 11:21:31 GMT)
0.9

2.5 km
7 km (4.3 mi)8km ENE of Coso Junction, CA PiùMappa
15 set 2021 03:30 (GMT -7) (15 Sep 2021 10:30:09 GMT)
1.0

2.4 km
26 km (16 mi)15km SSW of Olancha, CA PiùMappa
14 set 2021 20:54 (GMT -7) (15 Sep 2021 03:54:33 GMT)
0.9

3.1 km
26 km (16 mi)15km SSW of Olancha, CA PiùMappa
14 set 2021 18:01 (GMT -7) (15 Sep 2021 01:01:44 GMT)
0.6

7.1 km
18 km (11 mi)16km SE of Olancha, CA PiùMappa
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 (GMT) (9 sismi)
14 set 2021 15:28 (GMT -7) (14 Sep 2021 22:28:18 GMT)
1.2

8.6 km
77 km (48 mi)13km SE of Bodfish, CA PiùMappa
14 set 2021 13:59 (GMT -7) (14 Sep 2021 20:59:18 GMT)
1.4

5.3 km
72 km (45 mi)22km ESE of Bodfish, CA PiùMappa
14 set 2021 13:47 (GMT -7) (14 Sep 2021 20:47:06 GMT)
1.0

2.7 km
27 km (17 mi)15km SSW of Olancha, CA PiùMappa
14 set 2021 09:06 (GMT -7) (14 Sep 2021 16:06:15 GMT)
1.0

3.9 km
14 km (8.7 mi)17km E of Little Lake, CA PiùMappa
14 set 2021 06:25 (GMT -7) (14 Sep 2021 13:25:57 GMT)
1.1

8.4 km
18 km (11 mi)17km ESE of Little Lake, CA PiùMappa
13 set 2021 22:46 (GMT -7) (14 Sep 2021 05:46:18 GMT)
0.7

2.5 km
11 km (6.8 mi)14km NE of Coso Junction, CA PiùMappa
13 set 2021 22:04 (GMT -7) (14 Sep 2021 05:04:00 GMT)
1.1

4.3 km
19 km (12 mi)19km ESE of Little Lake, CA PiùMappa
13 set 2021 22:00 (GMT -7) (14 Sep 2021 05:00:22 GMT)
0.6

6.1 km
18 km (11 mi)16km SE of Olancha, CA PiùMappa
13 set 2021 21:56 (GMT -7) (14 Sep 2021 04:56:03 GMT)
0.8

7.7 km
18 km (11 mi)16km SE of Olancha, CA PiùMappa
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 (GMT) (4 sismi)
13 set 2021 13:02 (GMT -7) (13 Sep 2021 20:02:27 GMT)
1.7

2.8 km
26 km (16 mi)15km SSW of Olancha, CA PiùMappa
13 set 2021 09:51 (GMT -7) (13 Sep 2021 16:51:55 GMT)
1.1

4.1 km
19 km (12 mi)19km ESE of Little Lake, CA PiùMappa
13 set 2021 08:47 (GMT -7) (13 Sep 2021 15:47:59 GMT)
1.2

4.1 km
19 km (12 mi)19km ESE of Little Lake, CA PiùMappa
13 set 2021 06:25 (GMT -7) (13 Sep 2021 13:25:52 GMT)
0.9

1.9 km
7 km (4.3 mi)6km ENE of Coso Junction, CA PiùMappa
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 (GMT) (6 sismi)
12 set 2021 12:55 (GMT -7) (12 Sep 2021 19:55:43 GMT)
1.4

6.3 km
18 km (11 mi)16km SE of Olancha, CA PiùMappa
12 set 2021 12:15 (GMT -7) (12 Sep 2021 19:15:02 GMT)
1.5

7.6 km
18 km (11 mi)19km E of Little Lake, CA PiùMappa
12 set 2021 06:16 (GMT -7) (12 Sep 2021 13:16:43 GMT)
1.2

1.1 km
27 km (17 mi)23km SW of Olancha, CA PiùMappa
11 set 2021 23:11 (GMT -7) (12 Sep 2021 06:11:28 GMT)
0.7

9.5 km
27 km (17 mi)18km NNE of Inyokern, CA PiùMappa
11 set 2021 17:50 (GMT -7) (12 Sep 2021 00:50:43 GMT)
0.9

10 km
16 km (9.9 mi)16km ESE of Little Lake, CA PiùMappa
11 set 2021 17:47 (GMT -7) (12 Sep 2021 00:47:46 GMT)
1.4

7 km
76 km (47 mi)12km SE of Bodfish, CA PiùMappa
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 (GMT) (3 sismi)
11 set 2021 15:47 (GMT -7) (11 Sep 2021 22:47:40 GMT)
1.1

5.9 km
6 km (3.7 mi)8km ENE of Coso Junction, CA PiùMappa
11 set 2021 09:03 (GMT -7) (11 Sep 2021 16:03:31 GMT)
1.0

6.6 km
27 km (17 mi)14km SSW of Olancha, CA PiùMappa
10 set 2021 23:14 (GMT -7) (11 Sep 2021 06:14:23 GMT)
1.1

2.7 km
15 km (9.3 mi)15km E of Little Lake, CA PiùMappa
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 (GMT) (6 sismi)
10 set 2021 11:40 (GMT -7) (10 Sep 2021 18:40:26 GMT)
1.6

2.3 km
27 km (17 mi)15km SSW of Olancha, CA PiùMappa
10 set 2021 10:21 (GMT -7) (10 Sep 2021 17:21:35 GMT)
0.4

5.9 km
19 km (12 mi)19km ESE of Little Lake, CA PiùMappa
10 set 2021 08:49 (GMT -7) (10 Sep 2021 15:49:11 GMT)
1.6

6.3 km
108 km (67 mi)14km NNW of Tehachapi, CA PiùMappa
10 set 2021 08:28 (GMT -7) (10 Sep 2021 15:28:13 GMT)
1.3

6.7 km
78 km (48 mi)13km SE of Bodfish, CA PiùMappa
10 set 2021 01:22 (GMT -7) (10 Sep 2021 08:22:43 GMT)
0.5

6 km
100 km (62 mi)21km NNW of Tehachapi, CA PiùMappa
9 set 2021 23:38 (GMT -7) (10 Sep 2021 06:38:57 GMT)
1.7

2.4 km
23 km (14 mi)13km NNW of Coso Junction, CA PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 4.3 x 108 joules (120 kWh, equivalent to 0.103 tons of TNT) More info
Mostra di più

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog

Trova terremoti passati
Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.