Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Brooklyn, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda, nelle ultime 24 ore, giovedì, il 6 ottobre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 6 ott. 2022 04:33 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 2 sismi di magnitudo 3 o superiore
  • 5 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 7 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Brooklyn ha avuto 2 sismi di magnitudo 3.0 o superiore e 5 sismi di magnitudo 2+. C'erano anche 7 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.
Un sismo debile magnitudine 3.3 si è verificato in Tasman Sea, Nuova Zelanda, 5 ore fa.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 2.2 | Tasman Sea, 99 km NO da Paraparaumu, Nuova Zelanda -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 3.3 | Tasman Sea, 99 km NE da Nelson, Nuova Zelanda -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Brooklyn, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore14 sismi | 5 sismi M2+ | 2 sismi M3+
Ultimi 7 giorni84 sismi | 41 sismi M2+ | 8 sismi M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Ultimi 30 giorni433 sismi | 183 sismi M2+ | 16 sismi M3+ | 2 sismi M4+ | 1 sismo M5+
Ultimi 90 giorni1,168 sismi | 529 sismi M2+ | 45 sismi M3+ | 6 sismi M4+ | 1 sismo M5+
Ultimi 365 giorni5,413 sismi | 2,173 sismi M2+ | 226 sismi M3+ | 25 sismi M4+ | 4 sismi M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (14 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
giovedì, 6 ottobre 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
6 ott 2022 16:55 (GMT +13) (6 ott 2022 03:55 GMT)
2.2

88 km
Tasman Sea, 99 km a nord ovest da Paraparaumu, Nuova Zelanda Di più
mercoledì, 5 ottobre 2022 GMT (13 sismi)
6 ott 2022 12:28 (GMT +13) (5 ott 2022 23:28 GMT)
3.3

66 km
Tasman Sea, 99 km a nord est da Nelson, Nuova Zelanda
L'ho sentito!
Di più
6 ott 2022 06:46 (GMT +13) (5 ott 2022 17:46 GMT)
1.9

12 km
Tasman Sea, 88 km a nord da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda Di più
6 ott 2022 06:36 (GMT +13) (5 ott 2022 17:36 GMT)
1.5

26 km
63 km a sud-est da Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda Di più
6 ott 2022 06:03 (GMT +13) (5 ott 2022 17:03 GMT)
3.0

32 km
34 km a sud ovest da Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nuova Zelanda
L'ho sentito!
Di più
6 ott 2022 04:45 (GMT +13) (5 ott 2022 15:45 GMT)
1.3

38 km
New Zealand Di più
6 ott 2022 04:29 (GMT +13) (5 ott 2022 15:29 GMT)
1.8

21 km
New Zealand Di più
6 ott 2022 02:46 (GMT +13) (5 ott 2022 13:46 GMT)
2.8

20 km
New Zealand Di più
6 ott 2022 01:02 (GMT +13) (5 ott 2022 12:02 GMT)
1.9

5 km
New Zealand Di più
6 ott 2022 00:13 (GMT +13) (5 ott 2022 11:13 GMT)
1.7

38 km
New Zealand Di più
5 ott 2022 23:22 (GMT +13) (5 ott 2022 10:22 GMT)
2.5

5 km
New Zealand Di più
5 ott 2022 21:22 (GMT +13) (5 ott 2022 08:22 GMT)
2.8

67 km
New Zealand Di più
5 ott 2022 21:15 (GMT +13) (5 ott 2022 08:15 GMT)
2.6

168 km
New Zealand Di più
5 ott 2022 18:53 (GMT +13) (5 ott 2022 05:53 GMT)
1.6

28 km
New Zealand Di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.1 x 1010 joules (2.99 MWh, equivalent to 2.58 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: South Karori, New Zealand (SNZO/IU network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station South Karori, New Zealand: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 6 ott. 2022 04:33 GMT -

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings