Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Torino, Piemonte, Italia, nelle ultime 24 ore, lunedì, il 26 settembre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 26 set. 2022 19:15 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 3 sismi di magnitudo 2 o superiore
  • 8 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Torino ha avuto 3 sismi di magnitudo 2.0 o superiore. C'erano anche 8 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.
Un sismo debile magnitudine 2.5 si è verificato in Mar ligure, Italia, 7 ore fa.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 2.4 | 13 km NE da Genova, Liguria, Italia -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 2.5 | Mar ligure, 20 km E da Albenga, Provincia di Savona, Liguria, Italia -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Torino, Piemonte, Italia (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore6 sismi | 3 sismi M2+
Ultimi 7 giorni39 sismi | 8 sismi M2+ | 1 sismo M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Ultimi 30 giorni147 sismi | 21 sismi M2+ | 2 sismi M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Ultimi 90 giorni400 sismi | 51 sismi M2+ | 4 sismi M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Ultimi 365 giorni1,901 sismi | 210 sismi M2+ | 18 sismi M3+ | 3 sismi M4+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (11 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
lunedì, 26 settembre 2022 GMT (10 sismi)
26 set 2022 18:10 (GMT +2) (26 set 2022 16:10 GMT)
2.4

8.7 km
13 km a nord est da Genova, Liguria, Italia Di più
26 set 2022 13:49 (GMT +2) (26 set 2022 11:49 GMT)
2.5

6.1 km
Mar ligure, 20 km a est da Albenga, Provincia di Savona, Liguria, Italia Di più
26 set 2022 13:43 (GMT +2) (26 set 2022 11:43 GMT)
0.9

5 km
France: Near Gap Di più
26 set 2022 13:42 (GMT +2) (26 set 2022 11:42 GMT)
0.8

6.8 km
France: Near Gap Di più
26 set 2022 12:01 (GMT +2) (26 set 2022 10:01 GMT)
0.5

6.5 km
France: Near Nice Di più
26 set 2022 10:16 (GMT +2) (26 set 2022 08:16 GMT)
1.1

8.1 km
22 km a est da Sierre, Canton Vallese, Svizzera Di più
26 set 2022 09:30 (GMT +2) (26 set 2022 07:30 GMT)
1.3

9.1 km
Italy: Near Menton Di più
26 set 2022 09:27 (GMT +2) (26 set 2022 07:27 GMT)
2.2

8.6 km
12 km a nord est da Genova, Liguria, Italia Di più
26 set 2022 02:58 (GMT +2) (26 set 2022 00:58 GMT)
0.7

2 km
France: Near Gap Di più
26 set 2022 02:34 (GMT +2) (26 set 2022 00:34 GMT)
1.0

8.2 km
11 km a nord ovest da Pinerolo, Città Metropolitana di Torino, Piemonte, Italia Di più
domenica, 25 settembre 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
26 set 2022 00:10 (GMT +2) (25 set 2022 22:10 GMT)
0.5

10.5 km
France: Near Turin Di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 7.5 x 108 joules (207 kWh, equivalent to 0.178 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Bardonecchia, Italy (BNI/MN network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Bardonecchia, Italy: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Look up quakes!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 26 set. 2022 19:15 GMT -

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings