Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo Teojomulco, Oaxaca, Messico: ultimi 7 giorni

Aggiornato 16 set. 2021 15:47 GMT -
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (6 terremoti):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 set 2021 02:05 (GMT -5) (13 Sep 2021 07:05:14 GMT)
3.1

7 km
338 km (210 mi)San Baltazar Loxicha, 30 km a est da Puerto Escondido, Messico
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 set 2021 01:46 (GMT -5) (12 Sep 2021 06:46:38 GMT)
3.3

36 km
313 km (194 mi)6.4 km a sud ovest da San Miguel Panixtlahuaca, Oaxaca, Messico
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
12 set 2021 01:39 (GMT -5) (12 Sep 2021 06:39:19 GMT)
3.8

32 km
313 km (194 mi)Santa Catarina Juquila, 41 km a nord da Puerto Escondido, Messico
l'ho sentito - 1 report
PiùMappa
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 set 2021 02:54 (GMT -5) (11 Sep 2021 07:54:47 GMT)
3.4

12 km
321 km (199 mi)26 km a nord ovest da Rio Grande, Messico
l'ho sentito - 1 report
PiùMappa
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
10 set 2021 16:40 (GMT -5) (10 Sep 2021 21:40:33 GMT)
3.0

16 km
330 km (205 mi)17 km a nord ovest da Rio Grande, Messico
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
10 set 2021 13:19 (GMT -5) (10 Sep 2021 18:19:41 GMT)
3.3

28 km
326 km (203 mi)Santos Reyes Nopala, 29 km a nord ovest da Puerto Escondido, Messico
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.6 x 1010 joules (15.5 MWh, equivalent to 13.3 tons of TNT) More info

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog

Trova terremoti passati
Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.