Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

I più grandi terremoti dal 1900: Lianga, Caraga, Filippine - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 20 set. 2022 23:52 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti dal 1900:

  • 12 sismi di magnitudo 7 o superiore
  • 59 sismi di magnitudo tra 6 e 7
  • 747 sismi di magnitudo tra 5 e 6
Dal 1900, Lianga ha avuto 12 sismi di magnitudo 7.0 o superiore, 59 sismi di magnitudo 6+ e 747 sismi di magnitudo 5+. Guarda tutti i sismi delle ultime 24 ore!

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 5.4 | Philippine Sea, 43 km E da Manay, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine -

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 7.8 | 71 km E da Baganga, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine -

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Filter by age:

tutti
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Mostrando sismi since 1900, magnitudine 5 o superiore (818 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
3 ago 2022 03:19 (GMT +8) (2 ago 2022 19:19 GMT)
5.4

49 km
99 km (62 mi)Philippine Sea, 43 km a est da Manay, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine 1 rapportoDi più
3 giu 2022 02:54 (GMT +8) (2 giu 2022 18:54 GMT)
5.5

35 km
125 km (78 mi)Philippine Sea, 35 km a est da Tandag, Filippine 17 rapportiDi più
28 apr 2022 19:42 (GMT +8) (28 apr 2022 11:42 GMT)
5.0

44 km
83 km (52 mi)Philippine Sea, 76 km a est da Surigao City, Filippine 21 rapportiDi più
19 apr 2022 14:08 (GMT +8) (19 apr 2022 06:08 GMT)
5.0

10 km
124 km (77 mi)Philippine Sea, 69 km a est da Manay, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine Di più
19 apr 2022 09:23 (GMT +8) (19 apr 2022 01:23 GMT)
6.1

19 km
100 km (62 mi)Philippine Sea, 46 km a est da Manay, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine 25 rapportiDi più
3 apr 2022 23:29 (GMT +8) (3 apr 2022 15:29 GMT)
5.5

21 km
128 km (80 mi)Philippine Sea, 47 km a est da Tandag, Filippine 5 rapportiDi più
3 apr 2022 19:22 (GMT +8) (3 apr 2022 11:22 GMT)
5.4

24 km
134 km (83 mi)Philippine Sea, 58 km a est da Tandag, Filippine 1 rapportoDi più
3 apr 2022 18:24 (GMT +8) (3 apr 2022 10:24 GMT)
5.5

29 km
133 km (83 mi)Philippine Sea, 54 km a est da Tandag, Filippine 8 rapportiDi più
1 apr 2022 09:35 (GMT +8) (1 apr 2022 01:35 GMT)
5.0

10 km
142 km (88 mi)Philippine Sea, 98 km a nord est da Tandag, Filippine 1 rapportoDi più
22 gen 2022 04:43 (GMT +8) (21 gen 2022 20:43 GMT)
5.4

111 km
63 km (39 mi)Davao, Filippine 8 rapportiDi più
23 nov 2021 16:09 (GMT +8) (23 nov 2021 08:09 GMT)
5.1

10 km
106 km (66 mi)Philippine Sea, 42 km a nord est da Tandag, Filippine 4 rapportiDi più
24 ott 2021 07:08 (GMT +8) (23 ott 2021 23:08 GMT)
5.0

10 km
189 km (117 mi)Philippine Sea, 79 km a nord est da Bislig City, Filippine 4 rapportiDi più
14 ago 2021 18:30 (GMT +8) (14 ago 2021 10:30 GMT)
5.0

33 km
77 km (48 mi)Philippine Sea, 76 km a est da Surigao City, Filippine 6 rapportiDi più
27 Jun 3:14 pm (GMT +8) (27 giu 2021 07:14 GMT)
5.0

63 km
116 km (72 mi)Philippine Sea, 20 km a sud-est da Tandag, Filippine 32 rapportiDi più
14 giu 2021 22:49 (GMT +8) (14 giu 2021 14:49 GMT)
5.2

2 km
58 km (36 mi)19 km a sud ovest da Maramag, Filippine 110 rapportiDi più
14 Jun 10:38 pm (GMT +8) (14 giu 2021 14:38 GMT)
5.6

10 km
25 km (16 mi)4.8 km a sud da Maramag, Filippine 372 rapportiDi più
6 Jun 10:59 am (GMT +8) (6 giu 2021 02:59 GMT)
5.1

10 km
49 km (30 mi)Mindanao Settentrionale, 18 km a ovest da Monkayo, Davao de Oro, Filippine 1 rapportoDi più
15 mar 2021 21:10 (GMT +8) (15 mar 2021 13:10 GMT)
5.1

135 km
120 km (75 mi)Philippine Sea, 52 km a est da Bislig City, Filippine 4 rapportiDi più
1 mar 2021 06:51 (GMT +8) (28 feb 2021 22:51 GMT)
5.0

117 km
48 km (30 mi)45 km a sud ovest da Valencia, Filippine 7 rapportiDi più
24 gen 2021 22:26 (GMT +8) (24 gen 2021 14:26 GMT)
5.2

37 km
132 km (82 mi)Philippine Sea, 40 km a est da Tandag, Filippine 1 rapportoDi più
16 nov 2020 06:37 (GMT +8) (15 nov 2020 22:37 GMT)
6.0

45 km
138 km (86 mi)Philippine Sea, 19 km a sud-est da Marihatag, Filippine 88 rapportiDi più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.2 x 1017 joules (33570 GWh, equivalent to 2.9 x 107 tons of TNT o 1805.3 atomic bombs!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Davao, Philippines (DAV/IU network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Davao, Philippines: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 28 set. 2022 08:42 GMT -

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings