Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, San Andreas, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 1 Mar 2021 23:00 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (66 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 mar 2021 05:29 (GMT -5) (1 Mar 2021 10:29:56 GMT)
2.5

11 km
(77 km)13 km a ovest da Puerto Armuelles, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
27 feb 2021 01:30 (GMT -6) (27 Feb 2021 07:30:18 GMT)
2.7

4 km
(79 km)15 km a ovest da Golfito, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 00:22 (GMT -5) (27 Feb 2021 05:22:56 GMT)
3.2

13 km
(76 km)58 km a ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 23:58 (GMT -5) (27 Feb 2021 04:58:30 GMT)
4.3

21 km
(62 km)North Pacific Ocean, 45 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 feb 2021 11:45 (GMT -5) (26 Feb 2021 16:45:09 GMT)
2.8

8 km
Baru (17 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá23 km a nord est da Volcan, Bugaba, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 feb 2021 13:23 (GMT -5) (25 Feb 2021 18:23:45 GMT)
3.3

29 km
Baru (79 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 56 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 23:04 (GMT -5) (25 Feb 2021 04:04:55 GMT)
2.7

30 km
Baru (55 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá42 km a ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 feb 2021 01:30 (GMT -6) (23 Feb 2021 07:30:30 GMT)
2.5

16 km
Baru (80 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá21 km a ovest da Puerto Armuelles, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
23 de febrero del 2021 1:30 am (23 Feb 2021 07:30:00 GMT)
2.8

21 km
Baru (82 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica, 19 km a ovest da Puerto Armuelles, Panamá MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 feb 2021 02:38 (GMT -6) (22 Feb 2021 08:38:28 GMT)
2.9

5 km
Baru (45 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá4.9 km a nord est da San Vito, Coto Brus, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2021-02-19 03:54:42 (19 Feb 2021 09:54:42 GMT)
2.3

24 km
Baru (80 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 14 km a ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 04:07 (GMT -5) (19 Feb 2021 09:07:00 GMT)
2.5

5 km
Baru (26 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá27 km a nord da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (10 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 17:34 (GMT -6) (18 Feb 2021 23:34:30 GMT)
3.5

21 km
Baru (91 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá25 km a sud ovest da Golfito, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 13:34 (GMT -6) (18 Feb 2021 19:34:04 GMT)
3.4

11 km
Baru (80 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 14 km a ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 07:52 (GMT -6) (18 Feb 2021 13:52:00 GMT)
3.1

22 km
Baru (85 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 19 km a ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 07:25 (GMT -6) (18 Feb 2021 13:25:30 GMT)
3.3

21 km
Baru (84 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 17 km a ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 07:11 (GMT -5) (18 Feb 2021 12:11:34 GMT)
3.1

6 km
Baru (37 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá29 km a nord est da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 01:10 (GMT -6) (18 Feb 2021 07:10:36 GMT)
2.4

25 km
Baru (88 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 22 km a ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 00:56 (GMT -6) (18 Feb 2021 06:56:21 GMT)
2.9

23 km
Baru (85 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 19 km a sud ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 01:16 (GMT -5) (18 Feb 2021 06:16:27 GMT)
2.9

3 km
Baru (41 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá84 km a nord ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 00:19 (GMT -5) (18 Feb 2021 05:19:51 GMT)
4.2

10 km
Baru (68 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá54 km a ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 4 rapportiMoreMappa
17 feb 2021 22:01 (GMT -6) (18 Feb 2021 04:01:30 GMT)
3.7

15 km
Baru (84 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 18 km a ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica 1 reportMoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 feb 2021 23:43 (GMT -6) (17 Feb 2021 05:43:40 GMT)
3.6

8 km
Baru (80 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 15 km a ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (15 Terremoti)
16 feb 2021 12:40 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 18:40:14 GMT)
2.8

5 km
Baru (65 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáCorredores, 13 km a sud-est da Golfito, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 12:28 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 18:28:00 GMT)
3.3

15 km
Baru (81 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá25 km a sud da Golfito, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica MoreMappa
16 de febrero del 2021 4:48 am (16 Feb 2021 10:48:00 GMT)
2.9

19 km
Baru (83 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 17 km a ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica MoreMappa
2021-02-16 03:38:39 (16 Feb 2021 09:38:39 GMT)
2.4

12 km
Baru (59 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá13 km a nord da Golfito, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 03:35 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 09:35:04 GMT)
2.9

16 km
Baru (84 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 17 km a ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica 1 reportMoreMappa
16 feb 2021 00:28 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 06:28:25 GMT)
3.0

10 km
Baru (80 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá24 km a sud da Golfito, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica 1 reportMoreMappa
16 feb 2021 00:10 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 06:10:45 GMT)
2.8

22 km
Baru (86 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 19 km a sud ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 23:56 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 05:56:11 GMT)
3.0

11 km
Baru (82 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 16 km a ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica MoreMappa
15 de febrero del 2021 11:27 pm (16 Feb 2021 05:27:00 GMT)
3.0

19 km
Baru (84 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 19 km a ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 22:09 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 04:09:30 GMT)
3.5

12 km
Baru (83 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 17 km a ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica 2 rapportiMoreMappa
15 feb 2021 20:05 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 02:05:00 GMT)
3.6

19 km
Baru (85 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 19 km a ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 20:00 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 02:00:27 GMT)
3.9

6 km
Baru (80 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 17 km a ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 19:41 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 01:41:00 GMT)
3.0

14 km
Baru (84 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 17 km a ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 19:31 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 01:31:29 GMT)
4.8

5 km
Baru (82 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 94 km a sud-est da San Isidro, Costa Rica 9 rapportiMoreMappa
15 feb 2021 19:19 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 01:19:22 GMT)
2.8

10 km
Baru (84 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 17 km a ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 feb 2021 19:24 (GMT -5) (15 Feb 2021 00:24:00 GMT)
3.1

15 km
Baru (75 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 52 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 1 reportMoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
14 feb 2021 12:20 (GMT -6) (14 Feb 2021 18:20:00 GMT)
3.4

23 km
Baru (82 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá63 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 09:19 (GMT -5) (14 Feb 2021 14:19:17 GMT)
4.2

11 km
Baru (37 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáProvincia de Chiriqui, 42 km a sud ovest da Changuinola, Panamá MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 04:39 (GMT -6) (14 Feb 2021 10:39:24 GMT)
3.3

2 km
Baru (82 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 17 km a ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 01:20 (GMT -5) (14 Feb 2021 06:20:00 GMT)
3.3

15 km
Baru (74 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá55 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 00:30 (GMT -5) (14 Feb 2021 05:30:36 GMT)
3.2

11 km
Baru (61 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá29 km a sud ovest da La Concepcion, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 22:49 (GMT -6) (14 Feb 2021 04:49:35 GMT)
2.9

18 km
Baru (46 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá23 km a nord da San Vito, Coto Brus, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 00:32 (GMT -6) (13 Feb 2021 06:32:00 GMT)
4.1

6 km
Baru (97 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 64 km a sud ovest da La Concepcion, Panamá MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 23:58 (GMT -6) (13 Feb 2021 05:58:58 GMT)
4.1

22 km
Baru (59 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá12 km a nord est da Golfito, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 15:15 (GMT -5) (12 Feb 2021 20:15:38 GMT)
3.4

16 km
Baru (52 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáMar dei Caraibi, 33 km a sud-est da Changuinola, Panamá MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 13:32 (GMT -5) (12 Feb 2021 18:32:30 GMT)
4.1

6 km
Baru (84 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica, 64 km a sud ovest da La Concepcion, Panamá MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 12:32 (GMT -5) (12 Feb 2021 17:32:42 GMT)
2.9

5 km
Baru (47 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá11 km a sud da Almirante, Panamá 3 rapportiMoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 feb 2021 01:59 (GMT -6) (11 Feb 2021 07:59:05 GMT)
3.0

29 km
Baru (77 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáOsa, 26 km a nord ovest da Golfito, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
10 feb 2021 18:22 (GMT -5) (10 Feb 2021 23:22:30 GMT)
3.2

3 km
Baru (75 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá66 km a ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 11:54 (GMT -5) (10 Feb 2021 16:54:08 GMT)
2.8

14 km
Baru (9 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá43 km a nord da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-02-09 03:30:37 (9 Feb 2021 09:30:37 GMT)
2.1

10 km
Baru (75 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáOsa, Provincia de Puntarenas, 78 km a sud-est da San Isidro, Costa Rica MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 feb 2021 11:10 (GMT -5) (8 Feb 2021 16:10:30 GMT)
3.6

10 km
Baru (68 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá43 km a sud ovest da La Concepcion, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 04:48 (GMT -6) (8 Feb 2021 10:48:12 GMT)
3.2

8 km
Baru (82 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 63 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 feb 2021 07:07 (GMT -5) (6 Feb 2021 12:07:43 GMT)
2.9

12 km
Baru (70 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá8.3 km a nord ovest da Puerto Armuelles, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
2021-02-05 19:59:08 (6 Feb 2021 01:59:08 GMT)
2.9

6 km
Baru (101 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica, 73 km a sud ovest da David, Panamá MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
05 de febrero del 2021 2:22 am (5 Feb 2021 08:22:00 GMT)
2.8

24 km
Baru (91 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 82 km a sud-est da San Isidro, Costa Rica MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 feb 2021 10:05 (GMT -6) (4 Feb 2021 16:05:32 GMT)
3.3

16 km
Baru (88 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 67 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 Feb 2021 15:54:59 GMT
3.0

16 km
Baru (99 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica, 71 km a sud ovest da David, Panamá MoreMappa
03 de febrero del 2021 5:20 am (3 Feb 2021 11:20:00 GMT)
2.9

15 km
Baru (70 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 5.7 km a sud-est da Puerto Armuelles, Panamá MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 feb 2021 03:42 (GMT -5) (1 Feb 2021 08:42:24 GMT)
2.9

13 km
Baru (81 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 54 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
31 gen 2021 09:41 (GMT -5) (31 Jan 2021 14:41:13 GMT)
3.7

7 km
Baru (74 km) - Chiriquí Province, PanamáNorth Pacific Ocean, 42 km a sud ovest da La Concepcion, Panamá MoreMappa
30 gen 2021 18:50 (GMT -6) (31 Jan 2021 00:50:41 GMT)
3.0

16 km
Baru (77 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá10.6 km a sud ovest da Puerto Armuelles, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MoreMappa
30 gen 2021 18:22 (GMT -6) (31 Jan 2021 00:22:32 GMT)
3.0

18 km
Baru (79 km) - Chiriquí Province, Panamá18 km a ovest da Puerto Armuelles, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 1 reportMoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2 x 1012 joules (550 megawatt hours, equivalent to 473 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.