Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Ovalle, Provincia de Limarí, Coquimbo Region, Cile, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 26 Feb 2021 19:14 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (34 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
26 feb 2021 10:36 (GMT -3) (26 Feb 2021 13:36:57 GMT)
2.5

68 km
(325 km)South Pacific Ocean, 60 km a sud ovest da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 00:17 (GMT -3) (26 Feb 2021 03:17:51 GMT)
3.2

69 km
(310 km)59 km a sud ovest da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 22:40 (GMT -3) (26 Feb 2021 01:40:26 GMT)
3.0

48 km
(333 km)28 km a sud ovest da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 feb 2021 02:09 (GMT -3) (24 Feb 2021 05:09:09 GMT)
2.9

33 km
(333 km)South Pacific Ocean, 59 km a sud ovest da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 feb 2021 04:34 (GMT -3) (22 Feb 2021 07:34:10 GMT)
3.0

32 km
(401 km)South Pacific Ocean, 35 km a sud ovest da La Serena, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Cile
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 feb 2021 02:44 (GMT -3) (21 Feb 2021 05:44:10 GMT)
2.8

61 km
(304 km)48 km a sud da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 feb 2021 20:26 (GMT -3) (20 Feb 2021 23:26:56 GMT)
3.4

34 km
(348 km)39 km a ovest da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 15:38 (GMT -3) (20 Feb 2021 18:38:28 GMT)
2.5

25 km
(371 km)Provincia de Elqui, 33 km a nord ovest da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 feb 2021 10:51 (GMT -3) (19 Feb 2021 13:51:05 GMT)
2.7

70 km
(300 km)50 km a sud da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 22:30 (GMT -3) (19 Feb 2021 01:30:48 GMT)
2.6

49 km
(347 km)18 km a ovest da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 feb 2021 04:33 (GMT -3) (18 Feb 2021 07:33:43 GMT)
3.4

55 km
(335 km)13 km a sud ovest da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
17 feb 2021 11:07 (GMT -3) (17 Feb 2021 14:07:14 GMT)
2.5

46 km
(332 km)17 km a sud ovest da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 03:25 (GMT -3) (17 Feb 2021 06:25:35 GMT)
2.5

79 km
(313 km)26 km a sud-est da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 21:45 (GMT -3) (17 Feb 2021 00:45:26 GMT)
2.5

37 km
(340 km)48 km a sud ovest da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 feb 2021 06:04 (GMT -3) (14 Feb 2021 09:04:25 GMT)
3.0

47 km
(306 km)65 km a sud ovest da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Feb 2021 05:17:23 GMT
2.6

27 km
(345 km)39 km a ovest da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 16:06 (GMT -3) (12 Feb 2021 19:06:44 GMT)
4.1

47 km
(336 km)25 km a sud ovest da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 13:57 (GMT -3) (12 Feb 2021 16:57:05 GMT)
3.6

37 km
(375 km)43 km a sud da Coquimbo, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Cile MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 06:50 (GMT -3) (12 Feb 2021 09:50:22 GMT)
4.7

44 km
(342 km)Limarí, 23 km a sud ovest da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile 4 rapportiMoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 16:01 (GMT -3) (11 Feb 2021 19:01:20 GMT)
3.1

43 km
(413 km)South Pacific Ocean, 24 km a ovest da La Serena, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Cile MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 04:31 (GMT -3) (11 Feb 2021 07:31:13 GMT)
2.6

57 km
(311 km)South Pacific Ocean, 88 km a sud ovest da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 feb 2021 04:41 (GMT -3) (10 Feb 2021 07:41:55 GMT)
2.5

51 km
(334 km)22 km a sud ovest da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile MoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 feb 2021 14:06 (GMT -3) (9 Feb 2021 17:06:04 GMT)
2.5

62 km
(317 km)37 km a sud ovest da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 feb 2021 22:03 (GMT -3) (7 Feb 2021 01:03:57 GMT)
2.7

16 km
(366 km)33 km a nord ovest da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 feb 2021 11:42 (GMT -3) (6 Feb 2021 14:42:32 GMT)
3.2

39 km
(409 km)South Pacific Ocean, 38 km a sud ovest da La Serena, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Cile MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 feb 2021 20:23 (GMT -3) (5 Feb 2021 23:23:21 GMT)
2.8

39 km
(382 km)40 km a sud da Coquimbo, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Cile MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 feb 2021 09:58 (GMT -3) (4 Feb 2021 12:58:03 GMT)
3.3

28 km
(383 km)Provincia de Limari, 52 km a sud ovest da Coquimbo, Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, Cile MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 feb 2021 19:25 (GMT -3) (3 Feb 2021 22:25:18 GMT)
2.8

52 km
(338 km)10.2 km a sud ovest da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 15:59 (GMT -3) (3 Feb 2021 18:59:10 GMT)
2.9

59 km
(319 km)26 km a sud da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 feb 2021 14:54 (GMT -3) (2 Feb 2021 17:54:40 GMT)
2.6

34 km
(304 km)46 km a sud da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 Feb 2021 03:45:39 GMT
2.8

59 km
(320 km)Limarí Province, 28 km a sud ovest da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile MoreMappa
1 feb 2021 00:35 (GMT -3) (1 Feb 2021 03:35:17 GMT)
2.5

24 km
(372 km)Provincia de Elqui, 35 km a nord ovest da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile MoreMappa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 gen 2021 17:54 (GMT -3) (31 Jan 2021 20:54:11 GMT)
2.6

44 km
(337 km)South Pacific Ocean, 56 km a sud ovest da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile MoreMappa
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 gen 2021 01:46 (GMT -3) (29 Jan 2021 04:46:43 GMT)
2.8

35 km
(336 km)20 km a sud ovest da Ovalle, Provincia de Limari, Coquimbo Region, Cile MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8.7 x 1011 joules (240 megawatt hours, equivalent to 207 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.