Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Berastagi, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia, durante 2020

Aggiornato 21 Apr 2021 22:43 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (33 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Dec 2020 16:42 (GMT +7) (30 Dec 2020 09:42:12 GMT)
3.0

86 km
(37 km)38 km a sud ovest da Kabanjahe, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 Dec 2020 02:06 (GMT +7) (13 Dec 2020 19:06:40 GMT)
3.4

135 km
Sibayak (27 km)14 km a sud-est da Kabanjahe, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Dec 2020 21:23 (GMT +7) (7 Dec 2020 14:23:22 GMT)
2.7

10 km
Sibayak (6 km)9.5 km a nord est da Berastagi, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Fri, 4 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Dec 2020 14:01 (GMT +7) (4 Dec 2020 07:01:21 GMT)
3.0

97 km
(36 km)48 km a ovest da Kabanjahe, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Thu, 3 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Dec 2020 02:48 (GMT +7) (3 Dec 2020 19:48:40 GMT)
5.4

141 km
(30 km)40 km a ovest da Kabanjahe, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 Dec 2020 00:24 (GMT +7) (30 Nov 2020 17:24:24 GMT)
2.5

10 km
Sinabung (28 km) - Sumatra, Indonesia5.9 km a nord da Tongging, Kabupaten Karo, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
30 Nov 2020 00:45 (GMT +7) (29 Nov 2020 17:45:02 GMT)
2.7

10 km
Sinabung (21 km) - Sumatra, IndonesiaKaro Regency, 10.1 km a sud da Kabanjahe, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
30 Nov 2020 00:31 (GMT +7) (29 Nov 2020 17:31:40 GMT)
1.8

10 km
Sinabung (23 km) - Sumatra, Indonesia10.5 km a sud da Kabanjahe, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Nov 2020 06:08 (GMT +7) (24 Nov 2020 23:08:01 GMT)
2.1

10 km
Sibayak (6 km)Karo Regency, 3.3 km a ovest da Berastagi, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Nov 2020 00:25:59 GMT
3.4

10 km
Sinabung (35 km) - Sumatra, IndonesiaMediterranean Sea, Eastern Basin, 6.8 km a est da Tongging, Indonesia PiùMappa
Wed, 4 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Nov 2020 22:32 (GMT +7) (4 Nov 2020 15:32:41 GMT)
2.1

123 km
Sinabung (53 km) - Sumatra, IndonesiaAegean Sea, Aceh, 63 km a sud ovest da Binjai, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Oct 2020 01:08:41 GMT
3.4

53 km
Sinabung (80 km) - Sumatra, IndonesiaProvincia di Reggio Calabria, 48 km a nord da Singkil, Aceh, Indonesia PiùMappa
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 Sep 2020 01:23:52 GMT
2.7

49 km
Sinabung (43 km) - Sumatra, Indonesia33 km a ovest da Binjai, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
28 Sep 8:23 am (GMT +7) (28 Sep 2020 01:23:51 GMT)
2.9

27 km
Sibayak (44 km)10 km a ovest da Binjai, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 Sep 2020 03:42:21 GMT
3.3

10 km
(53 km)52 km a ovest da Binjai, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Sep 2020 05:01:45 GMT
2.8

10 km
Sinabung (50 km) - Sumatra, Indonesia24 km a sud ovest da Tongging, Kabupaten Karo, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Sep 2020 01:58:34 GMT
3.5

11 km
Sinabung (14 km) - Sumatra, Indonesia15 km a sud ovest da Kabanjahe, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Aug 2020 04:18:34 GMT
4.7

18 km
Sinabung (43 km) - Sumatra, Indonesia45 km a sud ovest da Kabanjahe, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Aug 2020 19:20:38 GMT
2.2

10 km
Sinabung (42 km) - Sumatra, Indonesia53 km a ovest da Kabanjahe, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sun, 2 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Aug 2020 21:56:31 GMT
2.7

10 km
Sibayak (17 km)25 km a sud da Binjai, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
10 Jun 2020 18:23:06 GMT
3.2

10 km
(34 km)20 km a ovest da Tomok Bolon, Indonesia PiùMappa
10 Jun 2020 04:23:25 GMT
4.3

113 km
(52 km)Aceh, 68 km a ovest da Binjai, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Apr 2020 07:09:00 GMT
2.6

10 km
Bukit Tenaroh (23 km) - Indonesia4 km a nord est da Tongging, Kabupaten Karo, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 Apr 2020 07:38:16 GMT
3.4

10 km
Bukit Tenaroh (26 km) - Indonesia7.5 km a nord est da Tongging, Kabupaten Karo, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia 1 reportPiùMappa
28 Apr 2020 04:47:38 GMT
3.2

10 km
Bukit Tenaroh (23 km) - Indonesia3.8 km a nord est da Tongging, Kabupaten Karo, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Apr 2020 19:42:01 GMT
2.8

10 km
(46 km)Aceh, 64 km a ovest da Kabanjahe, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sun, 5 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 Apr 2020 17:29:34 GMT
3.5

165 km
(33 km)12 km a nord est da Parapat, Indonesia PiùMappa
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2 Apr 2020 13:08:13 GMT
2.7

10 km
(43 km)56 km a ovest da Kabanjahe, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
2 Apr 2020 11:45:46 GMT
2.5

10 km
(41 km)52 km a ovest da Kabanjahe, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 Mar 2020 19:47:30 GMT
2.4

10 km
(60 km)43 km a sud ovest da Tongging, Kabupaten Karo, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Feb 2020 18:22:43 GMT
3.9

10 km
Sibayak (23 km)19 km a est da Kabanjahe, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Feb 2020 03:10:27 GMT
3.2

10 km
Sinabung (46 km) - Sumatra, Indonesia17 km a sud ovest da Tongging, Kabupaten Karo, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Feb 2020 11:19:55 GMT
4.5

190 km
Sibayak (61 km)19 km a ovest da Pematangsiantar, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 9.3 x 1012 joules (2.59 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 2226 tons of TNT or 0.1 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.