Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Bantacan, Compostela Valley, Davao, Filippine, gennaio 2021

Aggiornato 13 Apr 2021 06:08 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (28 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 gen 2021 08:20 (GMT +8) (29 Jan 2021 00:20:00 GMT)
2.3

1 km
(74 km)Philippines Sea, 23 km a sud da Manay, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 gen 2021 03:25 (GMT +8) (27 Jan 2021 19:25:00 GMT)
3.4

17 km
(53 km)49 km a nord ovest da Magugpo Poblacion, Province of Davao del Norte, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 gen 2021 19:43 (GMT +8) (25 Jan 2021 11:43:00 GMT)
2.8

5 km
Leonard Range (27 km)4.6 km a est da Compostela, Davao, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
24 gen 2021 21:28 (GMT +8) (24 Jan 2021 13:28:55 GMT)
3.3

2 km
Leonard Range (34 km)4.6 km a est da Compostela, Davao, Filippine PiùMappa
24 gen 2021 20:08 (GMT +8) (24 Jan 2021 12:08:00 GMT)
2.6

18 km
Leonard Range (46 km)1.4 km a ovest da Talomo, Province of Davao del Norte, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
21 gen 2021 15:38 (GMT +8) (21 Jan 2021 07:38:00 GMT)
2.2

36 km
Leonard Range (37 km)9.2 km a sud ovest da Monkayo, Compostela Valley, Davao, Filippine 8 rapportiPiùMappa
21 gen 2021 09:48 (GMT +8) (21 Jan 2021 01:48:00 GMT)
2.0

1 km
Leonard Range (91 km)Province of Agusan del Sur, 13 km a ovest da Bislig, Filippine PiùMappa
21 gen 2021 01:48 (GMT +0) (21 Jan 2021 01:48:00 GMT)
2.1

105 km
Leonard Range (64 km)Davao Oriental, 23 km a nord est da Monkayo, Compostela Valley, Davao, Filippine 4 rapportiPiùMappa
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
20 gen 2021 21:43 (GMT +8) (20 Jan 2021 13:43:00 GMT)
2.5

15 km
Leonard Range (62 km)Philippines Sea, 4.2 km a sud-est da Caraga, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
20 gen 2021 13:43 (GMT +0) (20 Jan 2021 13:43:00 GMT)
2.4

3 km
Leonard Range (56 km)9.1 km a sud ovest da Boston, Davao Oriental, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
20 gen 2021 18:45 (GMT +8) (20 Jan 2021 10:45:00 GMT)
3.0

11 km
Leonard Range (40 km)Philippines Sea, 15 km a nord ovest da Lupon, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 gen 2021 10:10 (GMT +8) (19 Jan 2021 02:10:00 GMT)
2.0

26 km
(46 km)14 km a ovest da Panabo, Province of Davao del Norte, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 gen 2021 15:23 (GMT +8) (18 Jan 2021 07:23:00 GMT)
2.1

34 km
Leonard Range (116 km)Philippines Sea, 45 km a est da Bislig, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
18 gen 2021 06:19 (GMT +8) (17 Jan 2021 22:19:00 GMT)
1.8

34 km
Leonard Range (94 km)Philippines Sea, 55 km a sud-est da Bislig, Filippine PiùMappa
17 gen 2021 22:19 (GMT +0) (17 Jan 2021 22:19:00 GMT)
1.9

27 km
Leonard Range (90 km)Philippines Sea, 38 km a sud-est da Bislig, Filippine PiùMappa
18 gen 2021 03:03 (GMT +8) (17 Jan 2021 19:03:00 GMT)
3.2

24 km
Leonard Range (74 km)Philippines Sea, 22 km a nord est da Kinablangan, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
17 gen 2021 21:40 (GMT +8) (17 Jan 2021 13:40:00 GMT)
2.2

33 km
Leonard Range (47 km)13 km a ovest da Manay, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 gen 2021 22:11 (GMT +8) (16 Jan 2021 14:11:00 GMT)
3.5

6 km
Leonard Range (102 km)Philippines Sea, 27 km a sud-est da Manay, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 gen 2021 19:33 (GMT +8) (15 Jan 2021 11:33:00 GMT)
2.1

21 km
Leonard Range (12 km)10.8 km a sud da Compostela, Davao, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 gen 2021 03:27 (GMT +0) (13 Jan 2021 03:27:00 GMT)
2.4

25 km
Leonard Range (81 km)Philippines Sea, 23 km a est da Manay, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 gen 2021 13:03 (GMT +8) (11 Jan 2021 05:03:00 GMT)
2.2

1 km
Leonard Range (27 km)6.9 km a sud-est da Bantacan, Compostela Valley, Davao, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 gen 2021 04:40 (GMT +8) (10 Jan 2021 20:40:00 GMT)
2.2

20 km
Leonard Range (46 km)6.6 km a sud ovest da Monkayo, Compostela Valley, Davao, Filippine PiùMappa
10 gen 2021 20:40 (GMT +0) (10 Jan 2021 20:40:00 GMT)
2.4

19 km
Leonard Range (10 km)017 Km S 55° W of New Bataan (Davao De Oro), Philippines PiùMappa
Sat, 9 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 gen 2021 06:31 (GMT +8) (9 Jan 2021 22:31:00 GMT)
2.3

29 km
Leonard Range (75 km)7.8 km a sud ovest da Veruela, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 gen 2021 06:47 (GMT +8) (8 Jan 2021 22:47:00 GMT)
2.0

18 km
Leonard Range (64 km)1.7 km a nord est da San Rafael, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
8 gen 2021 08:19 (GMT +8) (8 Jan 2021 00:19:00 GMT)
2.5

129 km
Leonard Range (47 km)1.5 km a sud da Batiano, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 3 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 gen 2021 09:12 (GMT +8) (3 Jan 2021 01:12:00 GMT)
2.5

25 km
Leonard Range (72 km)Philippines Sea, 11 km a sud-est da Baganga, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 1 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 gen 2021 18:36 (GMT +8) (1 Jan 2021 10:36:00 GMT)
2.5

20 km
Leonard Range (38 km)Province of Davao del Norte, 6.4 km a ovest da Nabunturan, Filippine PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.6 x 1010 joules (9.95 megawatt hours, equivalent to 8.56 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.