Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Iztapa, Departamento de Escuintla, Guatemala, nelle ultime 24 ore, lunedì, il 5 dicembre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 5 dic. 2022 12:25 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 3 sismi di magnitudo 4 o superiore
  • 3 sismi di magnitudo tra 3 e 4
  • 2 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Iztapa ha avuto 3 sismi di magnitudo 4.0 o superiore, 3 sismi di magnitudo 3+ e 2 sismi di magnitudo 2+.
Un terremoto moderato magnitudine 4.1 si è verificato in North Pacific Ocean, El Salvador, 14 ore fa.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 2.7 | North Pacific Ocean, 86 km SO da San Salvador, El Salvador -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 4.1 | North Pacific Ocean, 159 km SO da San Salvador, El Salvador -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Iztapa, Departamento de Escuintla, Guatemala (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore8 sismi2 sismi M2+3 sismi M3+3 sismi M4+
Ultimi 7 giorni30 sismi9 sismi M2+15 sismi M3+4 sismi M4+
Ultimi 30 giorni135 sismi55 sismi M2+60 sismi M3+14 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+
Ultimi 90 giorni504 sismi215 sismi M2+220 sismi M3+40 sismi M4+2 sismi M5+
Ultimi 365 giorni1,705 sismi747 sismi M2+702 sismi M3+159 sismi M4+4 sismi M5+1 sismo M6+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Alotenango | Asuncion Mita | Barberena | Casillas | Conguaco | Cuilapa | Departamento de Chimaltenango | Departamento de Chiquimula | Departamento de Escuintla | Departamento de Guatemala | ...Show all... | Suchitepeque | Yepocapa
...Leggi di più
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (8 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
lunedì, 5 dicembre 2022 GMT (4 sismi)
5 dic 2022 03:58 (GMT -6) (5 dic 2022 09:58 GMT)
2.7

25 km
North Pacific Ocean, 86 km a sud ovest da San Salvador, El Salvador Di più
4 dic 2022 23:47 (GMT -6) (5 dic 2022 05:47 GMT)
3.1

12 km
North Pacific Ocean, El Salvador, 90 km a sud-est da San Jose, Guatemala
L'ho sentito!
Di più
4 dic 2022 18:43 (GMT -6) (5 dic 2022 00:43 GMT)
4.0

35 km
North Pacific Ocean, 65 km a sud ovest da Retalhuleu, Guatemala
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
4 dic 2022 18:13 (GMT -6) (5 dic 2022 00:13 GMT)
3.2

11 km
North Pacific Ocean, 88 km a sud da Sonsonate, El Salvador
L'ho sentito!
Di più
domenica, 4 dicembre 2022 GMT (4 sismi)
4 dic 2022 16:06 (GMT -6) (4 dic 2022 22:06 GMT)
4.1

5 km
North Pacific Ocean, 159 km a sud ovest da San Salvador, El Salvador
L'ho sentito!
Di più
4 dic 2022 16:05 (GMT -6) (4 dic 2022 22:05 GMT)
4.0

11 km
North Pacific Ocean, 159 km a sud ovest da San Salvador, El Salvador
L'ho sentito!
Di più
4 dic 2022 15:37 (GMT -6) (4 dic 2022 21:37 GMT)
3.2

102 km
San Marcos, 23 km a nord ovest da Coatepec, Quetzaltenango, Guatemala
L'ho sentito!
Di più
4 dic 2022 10:20 (GMT -6) (4 dic 2022 16:20 GMT)
2.9

217 km
2 km a sud da Chimaltenango, Guatemala Di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 2.3 x 1011 joules (63.4 MWh, equivalent to 54.5 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Montecristo, El Salvador (SNET/SV network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Montecristo, El Salvador: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Look up quakes!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 5 dic. 2022 12:25 GMT -

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings