Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Santa Rosa, San Blas Atempa, Oaxaca, Messico: ultimi 7 giorni

Aggiornato 19 set. 2021 08:40 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudo:
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (11 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
sabato, 18 settembre 2021 20:08 GMT (2 sismi)
18 set 2021 15:08 (GMT -5) (18 set 2021 20:08 GMT)
4.0

102 km
172 km (107 mi)Santiago Niltepec, 46 km a est da Juchitan de Zaragoza, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
18 set 2021 02:37 (GMT -5) (18 set 2021 07:37 GMT)
3.6

15 km
190 km (118 mi)Santiago Niltepec, 30 km a est da Juchitan de Zaragoza, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
giovedì, 16 settembre 2021 07:25 GMT (2 sismi)
16 set 2021 01:25 (GMT -6) (16 set 2021 07:25 GMT)
3.6

16 km
251 km (156 mi)North Pacific Ocean, 27 km a sud-est da Salina Cruz, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
16 set 2021 00:55 (GMT -5) (16 set 2021 05:55 GMT)
3.8

8 km
199 km (124 mi)Asuncion Ixtaltepec, 28 km a nord da Juchitan de Zaragoza, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
mercoledì, 15 settembre 2021 09:09 GMT (1 terremoto)
15 set 2021 04:09 (GMT -5) (15 set 2021 09:09 GMT)
3.6

57 km
276 km (171 mi)Santo Domingo Tehuantepec, 34 km a ovest da Salina Cruz, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
martedì, 14 settembre 2021 20:47 GMT (2 sismi)
14 set 2021 15:47 (GMT -5) (14 set 2021 20:47 GMT)
3.7

15 km
210 km (130 mi)North Pacific Ocean, 17 km a sud-est da Juchitan de Zaragoza, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
14 set 2021 04:47 (GMT -5) (14 set 2021 09:47 GMT)
3.4

54 km
260 km (162 mi)Magdalena Tequisistlan, 46 km a ovest da Santo Domingo Tehuantepec, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
lunedì, 13 settembre 2021 07:41 GMT (2 sismi)
13 set 2021 02:41 (GMT -5) (13 set 2021 07:41 GMT)
3.7

7 km
219 km (136 mi)El Espinal, 3.3 km a ovest da Juchitan de Zaragoza, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
PiùMappa
13 set 2021 02:37 (GMT -5) (13 set 2021 07:37 GMT)
3.6

98 km
182 km (113 mi)Santo Domingo Petapa, 25 km a ovest da Matias Romero, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
domenica, 12 settembre 2021 16:56 GMT (2 sismi)
12 set 2021 11:56 (GMT -5) (12 set 2021 16:56 GMT)
3.7

110 km
185 km (115 mi)El Barrio de la Soledad, 47 km a nord da Juchitan de Zaragoza, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
12 set 2021 11:32 (GMT -5) (12 set 2021 16:32 GMT)
3.6

105 km
195 km (121 mi)Santa Maria Petapa, 6.9 km a sud da Matias Romero, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 2.5 x 1011 joules (69.2 MWh, equivalent to 59.5 tons of TNT) More info

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.