Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Astypalaia, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 12 Apr 2021 22:52 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 1.9 o superiore (69 di 86 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
12 Apr 2021 20:32:22 GMT
2.3

14 km
(42 km)Mare Egeo, 24 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 16:30:40 GMT
2.4

15 km
(121 km)Mare Egeo, 91 km a sud da Kos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 09:16:09 GMT
2.5

13 km
Kolumbo (7 km)Mare Egeo, 18 km a nord est da Fira, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 07:32:20 GMT
2.1

6 km
Nisyros (16 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 21 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 01:00:27 GMT
2.4

5 km
Nisyros (92 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 65 km a nord ovest da Karpathos, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
11 Apr 2021 22:13:33 GMT
2.0

9.8 km
Nisyros (32 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 32 km a sud ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 16:40:24 GMT
3.0

9.7 km
Nisyros (13 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 23 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 08:33:42 GMT
2.6

5.7 km
Nisyros (30 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 22 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 03:01:30 GMT
2.9

10 km
Nisyros (7 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 37 km a sud ovest da Kos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
10 Apr 2021 23:20:47 GMT
2.5

51 km
(85 km)Mare Egeo, 48 km a nord est da Amorgos, Grecia PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 20:59:41 GMT
2.9

51 km
(84 km)Mare Egeo, 47 km a nord est da Amorgos, Grecia PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 20:34:16 GMT
2.5

5.9 km
Nisyros (35 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 23 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 18:39:31 GMT
1.9

13 km
Nisyros (30 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 66 km a sud ovest da Kos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia 1 reportPiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 17:28:41 GMT
3.7

7 km
Nisyros (17 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 22 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
PiùMappa
10 Apr 3:56 am (GMT +3) (10 Apr 2021 00:56:51 GMT)
3.2

12 km
(39 km)Mare Egeo, 25 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 00:51:28 GMT
2.4

7.3 km
Nisyros (22 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 35 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
9 Apr 2021 22:22:06 GMT
2.1

23 km
Nisyros (29 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 66 km a sud da Kos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
9 Apr 2:36 pm (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 11:36:42 GMT)
2.3

7 km
Nisyros (15 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 23 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
9 apr 2021 08:49 (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 05:49:38 GMT)
2.3

10 km
Nisyros (18 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 28 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
9 apr 2021 08:33 (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 05:33:59 GMT)
2.8

16 km
Nisyros (33 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 22 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
9 apr 2021 08:14 (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 05:14:28 GMT)
2.8
Nisyros (16 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 22 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (16 Terremoti)
8 apr 2021 18:39 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 15:39:13 GMT)
2.2

4.7 km
Nisyros (13 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 26 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 18:23 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 15:23:05 GMT)
4.2

9.6 km
Nisyros (19 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 24 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 17:33 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 14:33:58 GMT)
2.0

8.2 km
Nisyros (12 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 23 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 14:36 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 11:36:42 GMT)
2.2

5.6 km
Nisyros (19 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 24 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 07:59 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 04:59:37 GMT)
2.6

10 km
Nisyros (16 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 22 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 07:45 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 04:45:56 GMT)
2.2

6.8 km
Nisyros (19 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 27 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 07:35 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 04:35:07 GMT)
2.1

5.1 km
Nisyros (19 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 24 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 06:33 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 03:33:56 GMT)
1.9

5 km
Nisyros (17 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 26 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 06:33 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 03:33:56 GMT)
2.4

14 km
Nisyros (37 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 30 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 05:06 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 02:06:36 GMT)
2.0

5 km
Nisyros (17 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 28 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 04:42 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 01:42:23 GMT)
1.9

5 km
Nisyros (16 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 22 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 04:30 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 01:30:10 GMT)
2.1

5 km
Nisyros (14 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 21 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 04:14 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 01:14:34 GMT)
2.0

5 km
Nisyros (16 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 25 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 04:11 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 01:11:08 GMT)
2.4

1.5 km
Nisyros (18 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 22 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 04:00 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 01:00:47 GMT)
3.8

14 km
Nisyros (16 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 25 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 03:55 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 00:55:33 GMT)
2.9

7.2 km
Nisyros (22 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 30 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
8 apr 2021 01:35 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 22:35:05 GMT)
3.9

15 km
Nisyros (15 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 23 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 01:16 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 22:16:06 GMT)
2.5

13 km
Nisyros (17 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 25 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 00:57 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 21:57:57 GMT)
1.9

7.4 km
Nisyros (12 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 26 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 22:07 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 19:07:33 GMT)
2.3

2 km
Nisyros (33 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 37 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 18:39 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 15:39:37 GMT)
2.6

9.4 km
Nisyros (33 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 22 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 12:46 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 09:46:51 GMT)
2.8

10 km
Nisyros (44 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 52 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 10:47 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 07:47:29 GMT)
2.1

13 km
Nisyros (16 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 33 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 apr 2021 21:54 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 18:54:01 GMT)
2.2

6.5 km
Nisyros (13 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 24 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
6 Apr 2021 02:04:46 GMT
2.0

105 km
Nisyros (12 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 32 km a sud ovest da Kos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
5 apr 2021 23:39 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 20:39:47 GMT)
2.4

10 km
Nisyros (32 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 31 km a sud ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 23:39 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 20:39:42 GMT)
2.0

1.4 km
Nisyros (15 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 23 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 18:05 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 15:05:02 GMT)
2.9

10.4 km
Nisyros (42 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 22 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
4 Apr 2021 22:13:08 GMT
2.2

38 km
Nisyros (20 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 27 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 01:13 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 22:13:04 GMT)
2.1

94 km
Nisyros (40 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 68 km a sud ovest da Kos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 19:04 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 16:04:09 GMT)
2.4

1 km
Nisyros (28 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 27 km a sud ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 06:12 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 03:12:21 GMT)
2.6

7.2 km
Nisyros (29 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 35 km a sud ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 06:12 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 03:12:21 GMT)
2.1

5.3 km
Nisyros (31 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 33 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 apr 2021 09:48 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 06:48:49 GMT)
2.2

5.4 km
Nisyros (15 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 25 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 apr 2021 23:21 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 20:21:22 GMT)
2.4

6.7 km
Nisyros (72 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 25 km a ovest da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 apr 2021 15:33 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 12:33:41 GMT)
4.5

98 km
Nisyros (70 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 92 km a sud ovest da Calino, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia 3 rapportiPiùMappa
1 apr 2021 04:34 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 01:34:03 GMT)
2.9

10.8 km
Kolumbo (27 km)Mare Egeo, 32 km a nord est da Fira, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mar 2021 18:43 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 16:43:32 GMT)
2.5

10 km
Nisyros (78 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 77 km a nord ovest da Karpathos, Grecia PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
21 mar 2021 00:24 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 22:24:40 GMT)
1.9

5 km
Nisyros (48 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 85 km a sud da Kos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 19:11 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 17:11:50 GMT)
2.8

112 km
Nisyros (48 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 58 km a ovest da Kos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 05:20 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 03:20:18 GMT)
2.1

128 km
Nisyros (35 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 60 km a sud ovest da Kos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
19 mar 2021 21:12 (GMT +2) (19 Mar 2021 19:12:25 GMT)
2.9

10 km
Kolumbo (48 km)Mare Egeo, 29 km a ovest da Astypalaia, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 15:52 (GMT +2) (19 Mar 2021 13:52:54 GMT)
2.1

4.9 km
Nisyros (52 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 88 km a sud da Kos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 02:07 (GMT +2) (19 Mar 2021 00:07:36 GMT)
2.4

9 km
Kolumbo (6 km)Mare Egeo, 17 km a nord est da Fira, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 mar 2021 16:21 (GMT +2) (18 Mar 2021 14:21:21 GMT)
2.8

148 km
(93 km)Mare Egeo, 36 km a sud-est da Santorini, Grecia PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 02:51 (GMT +2) (18 Mar 2021 00:51:22 GMT)
3.3

10 km
Nisyros (55 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 91 km a sud da Kos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 mar 2021 22:11 (GMT +2) (16 Mar 2021 20:11:41 GMT)
3.1

81 km
Nisyros (73 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 99 km a sud ovest da Kos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
16 mar 2021 22:11 (GMT +2) (16 Mar 2021 20:11:35 GMT)
2.8

127 km
Nisyros (63 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 77 km a ovest da Kos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.2 x 1011 joules (171 megawatt hours, equivalent to 148 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.