Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Yuzhno-Kurilsk, Yuzhno-Kurilsky District, Sakhalin Oblast, Russia, February 2021

Aggiornato 19 Apr 2021 03:09 GMT -
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (7 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Feb 2021 07:26 (GMT +9) (24 Feb 2021 22:26:44 GMT)
3.5

18 km
(38 km)3.6 km a sud da Shibetsu, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 Feb 2021 04:55 (GMT +9) (17 Feb 2021 19:55:53 GMT)
2.5

92 km
(41 km)Sea of Okhotsk, 23 km a sud-est da Shibetsu, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
17 Feb 2021 10:51 (GMT +9) (17 Feb 2021 01:51:28 GMT)
2.6

1 km
(46 km)Notsuke-gun, 17 km a sud da Shibetsu, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 Feb 2021 22:11 (GMT +10) (14 Feb 2021 12:11:32 GMT)
2.5

159 km
Mendeleev (29 km)Sea of Okhotsk, 21 km a sud-est da Yuzhno-Kurilsk, Sakhalin Oblast, Russia PiùMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Feb 2021 03:52 (GMT +10) (11 Feb 2021 17:52:42 GMT)
2.6

69 km
Mendeleev (74 km)North Pacific Ocean, 43 km a sud ovest da Shikotan, Yuzhno-Kurilsky District, Sakhalin Oblast, Russia PiùMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Feb 2021 08:34 (GMT +10) (10 Feb 2021 22:34:24 GMT)
3.0

12 km
(39 km)Sea of Okhotsk, 26 km a nord est da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Feb 2021 08:35 (GMT +10) (8 Feb 2021 22:35:40 GMT)
4.5

85 km
Mendeleev (101 km)Sea of Okhotsk, 22 km a sud ovest da Shikotan, Sakhalin Oblast, Russia PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.7 x 1011 joules (103 megawatt hours, equivalent to 88.4 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.