Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Nemuro, Nemuro-shi, Hokkaido, Giappone, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 5 Mar 2021 23:26 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (26 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 mar 2021 21:50 (GMT +10) (5 Mar 2021 11:50:30 GMT)
3.5

50 km
(102 km)North Pacific Ocean, 48 km a sud da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 mar 2021 01:32 (GMT +10) (4 Mar 2021 15:32:24 GMT)
2.5

39 km
(101 km)North Pacific Ocean, 46 km a sud-est da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 mar 2021 01:35 (GMT +10) (3 Mar 2021 15:35:13 GMT)
3.1

63 km
(93 km)North Pacific Ocean, 38 km a sud-est da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 mar 2021 01:43 (GMT +9) (2 Mar 2021 16:43:17 GMT)
2.8

128 km
(39 km)9.5 km a ovest da Shibetsu, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
2 mar 2021 07:07 (GMT +9) (1 Mar 2021 22:07:54 GMT)
2.5

48 km
(92 km)North Pacific Ocean, 40 km a sud da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 21:13 (GMT +9) (1 Mar 2021 12:13:15 GMT)
3.8

67 km
(84 km)North Pacific Ocean, 28 km a sud-est da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 13:46 (GMT +10) (1 Mar 2021 03:46:38 GMT)
2.8

130 km
(32 km)Sea of Okhotsk, 36 km a nord est da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 feb 2021 23:27 (GMT +9) (25 Feb 2021 14:27:26 GMT)
2.9

91 km
(41 km)Notsuke-gun, 33 km a sud da Shibetsu, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 feb 2021 07:26 (GMT +9) (24 Feb 2021 22:26:44 GMT)
3.5

18 km
(38 km)3.6 km a sud da Shibetsu, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 feb 2021 20:13 (GMT +10) (22 Feb 2021 10:13:49 GMT)
2.9

48 km
(81 km)North Pacific Ocean, 45 km a est da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 10:55 (GMT +9) (22 Feb 2021 01:55:55 GMT)
4.8

51 km
(85 km)North Pacific Ocean, 31 km a sud-est da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 04:55 (GMT +9) (17 Feb 2021 19:55:53 GMT)
2.5

92 km
(41 km)Sea of Okhotsk, 23 km a sud-est da Shibetsu, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 10:51 (GMT +9) (17 Feb 2021 01:51:28 GMT)
2.6

1 km
(46 km)Notsuke-gun, 17 km a sud da Shibetsu, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
17 feb 2021 09:10 (GMT +10) (16 Feb 2021 23:10:08 GMT)
3.2

42 km
(109 km)North Pacific Ocean, 51 km a sud da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 13:34 (GMT +9) (16 Feb 2021 04:34:05 GMT)
2.5

58 km
(66 km)Akkeshi-gun, 41 km a est da Kushiro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 feb 2021 22:11 (GMT +10) (14 Feb 2021 12:11:32 GMT)
2.5

159 km
Mendeleev (29 km)Sea of Okhotsk, 21 km a sud-est da Yuzhno-Kurilsk, Sakhalin Oblast, Russia MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 07:54 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 22:54:27 GMT)
2.6

83 km
(65 km)17 km a sud ovest da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 03:52 (GMT +10) (11 Feb 2021 17:52:42 GMT)
2.6

69 km
Mendeleev (74 km)North Pacific Ocean, 43 km a sud ovest da Shikotan, Yuzhno-Kurilsky District, Sakhalin Oblast, Russia MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 08:34 (GMT +10) (10 Feb 2021 22:34:24 GMT)
3.0

12 km
(39 km)Sea of Okhotsk, 26 km a nord est da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 17:25 (GMT +10) (10 Feb 2021 07:25:39 GMT)
2.9

21 km
(141 km)North Pacific Ocean, 92 km a sud-est da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
7 feb 2021 18:35 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 09:35:11 GMT)
2.5

90 km
(77 km)North Pacific Ocean, 40 km a sud ovest da Moyururi Tō, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 11:50 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 02:50:22 GMT)
2.7

90 km
(81 km)North Pacific Ocean, 41 km a sud ovest da Moyururi Tō, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 12:20 (GMT +10) (7 Feb 2021 02:20:50 GMT)
2.7

20 km
(134 km)North Pacific Ocean, 89 km a sud-est da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
5 feb 2021 16:51 (GMT +10) (5 Feb 2021 06:51:33 GMT)
2.7

43 km
Mendeleev (95 km)North Pacific Ocean, Russia, 67 km a est da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 09:12 (GMT +9) (5 Feb 2021 00:12:09 GMT)
2.5

40 km
(85 km)North Pacific Ocean, 32 km a sud-est da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 feb 2021 23:56 (GMT +10) (4 Feb 2021 13:56:06 GMT)
2.5

40 km
Mendeleev (86 km)North Pacific Ocean, 60 km a est da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.1 x 1012 joules (299 megawatt hours, equivalent to 257 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.