Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Congregacion Reforma, Tapachula, Chiapas, Messico, gennaio 2021

Aggiornato 10 Apr 2021 12:37 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (21 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 gen 2021 00:39 (GMT -6) (30 Jan 2021 06:39:58 GMT)
4.0

85 km
(52 km)21 km a sud ovest da Coatepeque, Departamento de Quetzaltenango, Guatemala PiùMappa
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-01-28 00:44:00 (Hora de México) (28 Jan 2021 06:44:00 GMT)
3.0

81 km
(96 km)North Pacific Ocean, 72 km a ovest da Tapachula, Chiapas, Messico PiùMappa
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
27 gen 2021 13:28 (GMT -6) (27 Jan 2021 19:28:50 GMT)
4.0

80 km
(72 km)North Pacific Ocean, 50 km a ovest da Tapachula, Chiapas, Messico PiùMappa
2021-01-27 12:56:02 (Hora de México) (27 Jan 2021 18:56:02 GMT)
3.8

94 km
(49 km)Suchiate, 24 km a sud da Tapachula, Chiapas, Messico PiùMappa
27 gen 2021 06:07 (GMT -6) (27 Jan 2021 12:07:07 GMT)
4.0

80 km
(55 km)Mazatan, 28 km a sud ovest da Tapachula, Chiapas, Messico PiùMappa
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-01-26 14:48:09 (Hora de México) (26 Jan 2021 20:48:09 GMT)
3.7

118 km
(45 km)Unión Costa Rica, 16 km a nord da Huixtla, Chiapas, Messico PiùMappa
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-01-25 02:13:39 (Hora de México) (25 Jan 2021 08:13:39 GMT)
3.8

90 km
(93 km)North Pacific Ocean, 30 km a sud da Ocos, Guatemala PiùMappa
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2021-01-23 16:43:50 (Hora de México) (23 Jan 2021 22:43:50 GMT)
3.9

81 km
(51 km)Ciudad Hidalgo, 28 km a sud da Tapachula, Chiapas, Messico PiùMappa
2021-01-23 15:23:24 (Hora de México) (23 Jan 2021 21:23:24 GMT)
3.8

181 km
Tacana (27 km) - Mexico / Guatemala58 km a nord ovest da San Marcos, Guatemala PiùMappa
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-01-21 14:37:14 (Hora de México) (21 Jan 2021 20:37:14 GMT)
3.6

115 km
Tacana (46 km) - Mexico / GuatemalaEscuintla, 18 km a nord da Huixtla, Chiapas, Messico PiùMappa
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 gen 2021 22:33 (GMT -6) (18 Jan 2021 04:33:54 GMT)
4.2

28 km
(78 km)North Pacific Ocean, 15 km a sud da Champerico, Guatemala PiùMappa
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-01-14 16:03:04 (Hora de México) (14 Jan 2021 22:03:04 GMT)
3.8

16 km
Tacana (107 km) - Mexico / GuatemalaNorth Pacific Ocean, 79 km a sud ovest da Tapachula, Chiapas, Messico PiùMappa
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 gen 2021 05:20 (GMT -6) (11 Jan 2021 11:20:24 GMT)
4.1

1 km
Tacana (75 km) - Mexico / GuatemalaLos Carritos, 0.6 km a sud-est da Embarcadero las Garzas, Messico PiùMappa
11 gen 2021 02:36 (GMT -6) (11 Jan 2021 08:36:05 GMT)
4.3

123 km
Tacana (25 km) - Mexico / Guatemala3.3 km a sud ovest da Tuxtla Chico, Chiapas, Messico PiùMappa
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-01-08 13:34:05 (Hora de México) (8 Jan 2021 19:34:05 GMT)
3.9

73 km
(66 km)Departamento de Retalhuleu, 9.5 km a est da Ocos, Guatemala PiùMappa
Thu, 7 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-01-07 03:46:56 (Hora de México) (7 Jan 2021 09:46:56 GMT)
3.8

12 km
Tacana (98 km) - Mexico / GuatemalaNorth Pacific Ocean, 69 km a sud ovest da Tapachula, Chiapas, Messico PiùMappa
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-01-06 04:17:10 (Hora de México) (6 Jan 2021 10:17:10 GMT)
3.9

24 km
Tacana (112 km) - Mexico / GuatemalaNorth Pacific Ocean, 46 km a sud ovest da Ocos, Guatemala PiùMappa
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-01-05 14:26:45 (Hora de México) (5 Jan 2021 20:26:45 GMT)
3.9

12 km
Tacana (110 km) - Mexico / GuatemalaNorth Pacific Ocean, 84 km a sud ovest da Tapachula, Chiapas, Messico PiùMappa
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 gen 2021 23:58 (GMT -6) (4 Jan 2021 05:58:32 GMT)
4.3

48 km
(70 km)North Pacific Ocean, 14 km a ovest da Champerico, Guatemala PiùMappa
3 gen 2021 21:40 (GMT -6) (4 Jan 2021 03:40:27 GMT)
4.3

71 km
Tacana (73 km) - Mexico / GuatemalaNorth Pacific Ocean, 10.2 km a sud ovest da San José el Hueyate (Barra de San José), Messico PiùMappa
Sun, 3 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-01-03 15:56:45 (Hora de México) (3 Jan 2021 21:56:45 GMT)
3.9

152 km
Tacana (7 km) - Mexico / GuatemalaCamambé, 0.5 km a nord est da Camambé, Cacahoatan, Chiapas, Messico PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.4 x 1012 joules (378 megawatt hours, equivalent to 325 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.