Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Glan, Province of Sarangani, Soccsksargen, Filippine, February 2021

Aggiornato 17 Apr 2021 08:09 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (17 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Feb 2021 23:12 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 15:12:00 GMT)
1.8

18 km
(52 km)10.9 km a nord est da Glan, Province of Sarangani, Soccsksargen, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
26 Feb 2021 01:45 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 17:45:18 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(66 km)Mindanao Sea, 64 km a sud da General Santos, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
26 Feb 2021 01:45 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 17:45:00 GMT)
3.6

3 km
(68 km)21 km a sud-est da Glan, Province of Sarangani, Soccsksargen, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 February 2021 - 01:37 AM (PST) (24 Feb 2021 17:37:00 GMT)
2.5

141 km
(80 km)Philippines Sea, 22 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 Feb 2021 05:35 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 21:35:00 GMT)
2.7

122 km
(82 km)Philippines Sea, 32 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Feb 2021 19:57 (GMT +8) (15 Feb 2021 11:57:00 GMT)
2.0

4 km
Parker (27 km)4.4 km a ovest da Lumuyon, Province of Sarangani, Soccsksargen, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
13 Feb 2021 14:10 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 06:10:00 GMT)
2.6

42 km
(69 km)Davao Occidental, 50 km a est da General Santos, Filippine PiùMappa
13 February 2021 - 02:10 PM (PST) (13 Feb 2021 06:10:00 GMT)
2.6

36 km
(101 km)Philippines Sea, 21 km a sud-est da Caburan, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
13 Feb 2021 02:01 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 18:01:00 GMT)
1.9

13 km
Parker (28 km)Mindanao Sea, 12 km a sud-est da Kiamba, Filippine PiùMappa
13 February 2021 - 02:01 AM (PST) (12 Feb 2021 18:01:00 GMT)
1.8

25 km
Parker (14 km)18 km a sud da Lake Sebu, South Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 February 2021 - 08:20 AM (PST) (10 Feb 2021 00:20:00 GMT)
2.8

189 km
(64 km)Philippines Sea, 5 km a nord est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Feb 2021 02:12 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 18:12:00 GMT)
2.0

31 km
Parker (91 km)Mindanao Sea, 76 km a sud da General Santos, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 Feb 2021 09:30 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 01:30:00 GMT)
3.6

25 km
Parker (79 km)Davao Occidental, 28 km a sud-est da Glan, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 Feb 2021 01:25 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 17:25:00 GMT)
3.2

197 km
Parker (90 km)Philippines Sea, 15 km a nord est da Olivan, Davao del Sur, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 Feb 2021 14:22 (GMT +8) (3 Feb 2021 06:22:00 GMT)
2.1

22 km
Matutum (21 km)16 km a nord da General Santos, South Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2 Feb 2021 18:52 (GMT +8) (2 Feb 2021 10:52:00 GMT)
2.1

31 km
Parker (78 km)Mindanao Sea, 89 km a sud ovest da General Santos, Filippine PiùMappa
02 February 2021 - 06:52 PM (PST) (2 Feb 2021 10:52:00 GMT)
2.5

20 km
Parker (53 km)Mindanao Sea, 69 km a sud ovest da General Santos, Filippine PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.5 x 1011 joules (208 megawatt hours, equivalent to 179 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.