Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Dipolog City, Zamboanga del Norte, Zamboanga Peninsula, Filippine, durante 2020

Aggiornato 11 May 2021 13:58 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (98 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 Jan 2021 02:29 (GMT +8) (31 Dec 2020 18:29:00 GMT)
2.8

14 km
38 km (24 mi)14 km a sud ovest da Mahayag, Zamboanga del Sur, Zamboanga Peninsula, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Dec 2020 20:11 (GMT +8) (30 Dec 2020 12:11:08 GMT)
3.2

1 km
22 km (14 mi)3.5 km a ovest da Ozamiz, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
24 Dec 2020 01:57 (GMT +8) (23 Dec 2020 17:57:00 GMT)
2.0

10 km
22 km (14 mi)Philippines Sea, 10 km a est da Zamboanguita, Filippine 2 rapportiPiùMappa
24 December 2020 - 01:57 AM (PST) (23 Dec 2020 17:57:00 GMT)
2.0

26 km
44 km (27 mi)Mindanao (more), 11 km a ovest da Silino, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 Dec 2020 02:26 (GMT +8) (22 Dec 2020 18:26:00 GMT)
2.1

13 km
38 km (24 mi)15 km a sud ovest da Mahayag, Zamboanga del Sur, Zamboanga Peninsula, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
15 Dec 2020 04:50 (GMT +8) (14 Dec 2020 20:50:00 GMT)
2.5

21 km
46 km (29 mi)25 km a sud ovest da Dipolog City, Filippine PiùMappa
14 Dec 2020 11:39 (GMT +8) (14 Dec 2020 03:39:00 GMT)
3.1

19 km
50 km (31 mi)Mare di Sulu, 24 km a sud ovest da Bonawon, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Dec 2020 04:15 (GMT +8) (10 Dec 2020 20:15:59 GMT)
3.3

15 km
38 km (24 mi)12 km a sud da Dumingag, Zamboanga del Sur, Zamboanga Peninsula, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Nov 2020 19:45 (GMT +8) (28 Nov 2020 11:45:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
38 km (24 mi)Mare di Sulu, 14 km a sud ovest da Bonawon, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 November 2020 - 05:09 AM (PST) (24 Nov 2020 21:09:00 GMT)
2.3

25 km
69 km (43 mi)Mare di Sulu, 42 km a sud ovest da Bonawon, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 November 2020 - 06:27 AM (PST) (17 Nov 2020 22:27:00 GMT)
2.1

34 km
53 km (33 mi)14 km a est da Sindangan, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 November 2020 - 07:25 AM (PST) (11 Nov 2020 23:25:00 GMT)
3.9

12 km
29 km (18 mi)4.3 km a sud-est da Bonawon, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine 6 rapportiPiùMappa
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
4 Nov 2020 02:57 (GMT +8) (3 Nov 2020 18:57:00 GMT)
2.2

36 km
9 km (5.6 mi)13 km a nord ovest da Tangub, Filippine PiùMappa
4 Nov 2020 02:57 (GMT +8) (3 Nov 2020 18:57:00 GMT)
2.3

1 km
20 km (12 mi)31 km a sud-est da Dipolog City, Zamboanga City, Zamboanga Peninsula, Filippine PiùMappa
4 Nov 2020 02:25 (GMT +8) (3 Nov 2020 18:25:00 GMT)
2.2

22 km
15 km (9.3 mi)10.5 km a nord est da Josefina, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 October 2020 - 03:21 PM (PST) (26 Oct 2020 07:21:00 GMT)
3.3

8 km
17 km (10.6 mi)25 km a sud ovest da Oroquieta, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 October 2020 - 07:10 AM (PST) (18 Oct 2020 23:10:00 GMT)
2.6

6 km
68 km (42 mi)Mare di Sulu, 36 km a nord ovest da Manukan, Filippine PiùMappa
19 October 2020 - 07:10 AM (PST) (18 Oct 2020 23:10:00 GMT)
2.9

19 km
75 km (47 mi)Mare di Sulu, 73 km a ovest da Dipolog City, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
08 October 2020 - 01:07 PM (PST) (8 Oct 2020 05:07:00 GMT)
1.8

10 km
62 km (39 mi)Mare di Sulu, 11 km a nord ovest da Dipolog City, Filippine PiùMappa
08 October 2020 - 01:07 PM (PST) (8 Oct 2020 05:07:00 GMT)
1.9

13 km
61 km (38 mi)Mare di Sulu, 17 km a nord da Dipolog City, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
07 October 2020 - 01:05 AM (PST) (6 Oct 2020 17:05:00 GMT)
2.3

13 km
45 km (28 mi)Philippines Sea, 20 km a sud da Siquijor, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 September 2020 - 12:25 AM (PST) (18 Sep 2020 16:25:00 GMT)
2.3

27 km
13 km (8.1 mi)6.9 km a nord ovest da Mayabon, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
13 September 2020 - 12:47 AM (PST) (12 Sep 2020 16:47:00 GMT)
2.3

33 km
65 km (40 mi)Mare di Sulu, 17 km a ovest da Dipolog City, Filippine PiùMappa
13 September 2020 - 12:47 AM (PST) (12 Sep 2020 16:47:00 GMT)
2.5

31 km
56 km (35 mi)Mare di Sulu, 36 km a nord ovest da Dipolog City, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 September 2020 - 01:08 AM (PST) (10 Sep 2020 17:08:00 GMT)
2.3

34 km
20 km (12 mi)Province of Misamis Occidental, Mindanao Settentrionale, 4.5 km a sud-est da Tambulig, Filippine PiùMappa
11 September 2020 - 01:08 AM (PST) (10 Sep 2020 17:08:00 GMT)
2.3

51 km
27 km (17 mi)6 km a sud ovest da Molave, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 7 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
08 September 2020 - 06:50 AM (PST) (7 Sep 2020 22:50:00 GMT)
3.5

8 km
52 km (32 mi)Mare di Sulu, 25 km a sud ovest da Bonawon, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
03 September 2020 - 03:57 AM (PST) (2 Sep 2020 19:57:00 GMT)
2.4

26 km
74 km (46 mi)Mare di Sulu, 6.3 km a ovest da Sindangan, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 August 2020 - 11:53 AM (PST) (27 Aug 2020 03:53:00 GMT)
2.0

5 km
51 km (32 mi)5.7 km a nord da Lazi, Siquijor, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 August 2020 - 01:35 PM (PST) (18 Aug 2020 05:35:00 GMT)
2.6

1 km
53 km (33 mi)Mare di Sulu, 19 km a sud ovest da Manalongon, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 August 2020 - 12:48 AM (PST) (13 Aug 2020 16:48:00 GMT)
2.0

30 km
23 km (14 mi)17 km a sud da Dipolog City, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 August 2020 - 02:45 PM (PST) (12 Aug 2020 06:45:00 GMT)
3.4

3 km
76 km (47 mi)6.6 km a nord ovest da Sindangan, Zamboanga City, Zamboanga Peninsula, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
11 August 2020 - 01:33 AM (PST) (10 Aug 2020 17:33:00 GMT)
2.0

34 km
49 km (30 mi)Mare di Sulu, 29 km a sud ovest da Bonawon, Filippine PiùMappa
10 August 2020 - 11:31 PM (PST) (10 Aug 2020 15:31:00 GMT)
3.2

17 km
31 km (19 mi)22 km a sud da Dipolog City, Zamboanga City, Zamboanga Peninsula, Filippine PiùMappa
10 August 2020 - 11:24 PM (PST) (10 Aug 2020 15:24:00 GMT)
4.1

20 km
27 km (17 mi)26 km a sud da Dipolog City, Zamboanga City, Zamboanga Peninsula, Filippine 3 rapportiPiùMappa
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
09 August 2020 - 11:26 PM (PST) (9 Aug 2020 15:26:00 GMT)
2.0

1 km
58 km (36 mi)Mare di Sulu, 28 km a sud ovest da Maloh, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 7 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
07 August 2020 - 11:15 PM (PST) (7 Aug 2020 15:15:00 GMT)
2.5

7 km
71 km (44 mi)Mare di Sulu, 15 km a sud ovest da Manalongon, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 6 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
06 August 2020 - 10:17 AM (PST) (6 Aug 2020 02:17:00 GMT)
2.2

18 km
49 km (30 mi)Mare di Sulu, 19 km a sud ovest da Bonawon, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 3 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
03 August 2020 - 10:57 PM (PST) (3 Aug 2020 14:57:00 GMT)
2.6

21 km
70 km (43 mi)Mare di Sulu, 12 km a nord ovest da Manukan, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 July 2020 - 03:22 AM (PST) (28 Jul 2020 19:22:00 GMT)
2.2

24 km
38 km (24 mi)Mare di Sulu, 3 km a ovest da Cabangahan, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 July 2020 - 11:05 PM (PST) (13 Jul 2020 15:05:00 GMT)
3.7

16 km
37 km (23 mi)Mare di Sulu, 13 km a sud da Siaton, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 July 2020 - 03:32 AM (PST) (12 Jul 2020 19:32:00 GMT)
2.5

33 km
51 km (32 mi)Province of Zamboanga del Norte, 25 km a sud da Manukan, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 July 2020 - 03:37 AM (PST) (11 Jul 2020 19:37:00 GMT)
2.6

1 km
58 km (36 mi)Mare di Sulu, 25 km a sud ovest da Bonawon, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 July 2020 - 09:44 PM (PST) (10 Jul 2020 13:44:00 GMT)
2.2

34 km
79 km (49 mi)Mare di Sulu, 16 km a ovest da Ponot, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
09 July 2020 - 08:18 PM (PST) (9 Jul 2020 12:18:00 GMT)
1.8

34 km
17 km (10.6 mi)002 km S 78° W of Zamboanguita (Negros Oriental) (Philippines) PiùMappa
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
09 July 2020 - 12:03 AM (PST) (8 Jul 2020 16:03:00 GMT)
2.7

21 km
49 km (30 mi)19 km a nord da Bayog, Zamboanga del Sur, Zamboanga Peninsula, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
08 July 2020 - 03:08 AM (PST) (7 Jul 2020 19:08:00 GMT)
2.8

12 km
64 km (40 mi)Mare di Sulu, 40 km a nord ovest da Manukan, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
06 July 2020 - 11:32 AM (PST) (6 Jul 2020 03:32:00 GMT)
3.0

59 km
35 km (22 mi)Philippines Sea, 6.3 km a sud ovest da Mayabon, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
03 July 2020 - 09:41 PM (PST) (3 Jul 2020 13:41:00 GMT)
2.7

18 km
85 km (53 mi)Mare di Sulu, 47 km a ovest da Manukan, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
01 July 2020 - 02:14 AM (PST) (30 Jun 2020 18:14:00 GMT)
1.8

21 km
33 km (21 mi)022 km S 62° E of La Libertad (Zamboanga Del Norte) (Philippines) PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 June 2020 - 12:06 PM (PST) (26 Jun 2020 16:06:00 GMT)
1.8

30 km
55 km (34 mi)006 km N 13° W of Midsalip (Zamboanga Del Sur) (Philippines) PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 June 2020 - 01:11 AM (PST) (25 Jun 2020 17:11:00 GMT)
2.7

34 km
52 km (32 mi)Zamboanga City, 18 km a ovest da Dumingag, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 June 2020 - 12:25 AM (PST) (22 Jun 2020 16:25:00 GMT)
2.2

31 km
48 km (30 mi)2.2 km a sud da Mandih, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 June 2020 - 11:58 PM (PST) (19 Jun 2020 15:58:00 GMT)
2.5

35 km
46 km (29 mi)Province of Zamboanga del Norte, 22 km a nord ovest da Dumingag, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 June 2020 - 07:01 PM (PST) (17 Jun 2020 11:01:00 GMT)
2.2

2 km
26 km (16 mi)Philippines Sea, 8.2 km a sud ovest da Mayabon, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 June 2020 - 04:04 PM (PST) (13 Jun 2020 08:04:00 GMT)
2.3

14 km
24 km (15 mi)6.5 km a sud da Barcelona, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
04 June 2020 - 11:39 PM (PST) (4 Jun 2020 15:39:00 GMT)
2.6

9 km
47 km (29 mi)Mare di Sulu, 19 km a sud da Maloh, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
03 June 2020 - 06:01 PM (PST) (3 Jun 2020 10:01:00 GMT)
1.8

22 km
32 km (20 mi)018 km S 31° E of Dumingag (Zamboanga Del Sur) (Philippines) PiùMappa
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
02 June 2020 - 09:27 PM (PST) (2 Jun 2020 13:27:00 GMT)
1.4

34 km
34 km (21 mi)020 km N 06° W of Dumingag (Zamboanga Del Sur) (Philippines) PiùMappa
02 June 2020 - 05:35 PM (PST) (2 Jun 2020 09:35:00 GMT)
3.1

19 km
94 km (58 mi)Mare di Sulu, 26 km a nord ovest da Ponot, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 24 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 May 2020 - 02:19 AM (PST) (24 May 2020 18:19:00 GMT)
2.3

9 km
23 km (14 mi)Philippines Sea, 4.4 km a nord est da Jimenez, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 23 May 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 May 2020 - 09:21 PM (PST) (23 May 2020 13:21:00 GMT)
1.9

18 km
19 km (12 mi)011 km N 43° W of La Libertad (Zamboanga Del Norte) (Philippines) PiùMappa
23 May 2020 - 01:26 PM (PST) (23 May 2020 05:26:00 GMT)
1.7

8 km
54 km (34 mi)016 km S 04° W of Sindangan (Zamboanga Del Norte) (Philippines) PiùMappa
Sat, 16 May 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
17 May 2020 - 05:21 AM (PST) (16 May 2020 21:21:00 GMT)
2.4

4 km
7 km (4.3 mi)2.2 km a est da Ilaya, Filippine PiùMappa
16 May 2020 - 01:16 PM (PST) (16 May 2020 05:16:00 GMT)
2.5

10 km
65 km (40 mi)Mindanao (more), 22 km a sud-est da Lazi, Siquijor, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 14 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 May 2020 - 11:54 AM (PST) (14 May 2020 03:54:00 GMT)
3.4

4 km
34 km (21 mi)5.9 km a sud da Dumingag, Zamboanga del Sur, Zamboanga Peninsula, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 11 May 2020 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
12 May 2020 - 05:10 AM (PST) (11 May 2020 21:10:00 GMT)
2.1

10 km
50 km (31 mi)Mare di Sulu, 24 km a sud da Maloh, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
11 May 2020 - 10:10 PM (PST) (11 May 2020 14:10:00 GMT)
3.6

2 km
40 km (25 mi)7.2 km a nord ovest da Dumingag, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
11 May 2020 - 10:03 PM (PST) (11 May 2020 14:03:00 GMT)
2.8

2 km
38 km (24 mi)6.5 km a nord ovest da Dumingag, Filippine PiùMappa
11 May 2020 - 09:42 PM (PST) (11 May 2020 13:42:00 GMT)
4.0

2 km
39 km (24 mi)8.9 km a ovest da Dumingag, Zamboanga del Sur, Zamboanga Peninsula, Filippine 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Wed, 6 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
06 May 2020 - 08:47 PM (PST) (6 May 2020 12:47:00 GMT)
2.0

30 km
27 km (17 mi)4.3 km a est da Dumingag, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 5 May 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
06 May 2020 - 03:06 AM (PST) (5 May 2020 19:06:00 GMT)
3.1

6 km
31 km (19 mi)6.4 km a sud ovest da Dumingag, Filippine PiùMappa
06 May 2020 - 12:35 AM (PST) (5 May 2020 16:35:00 GMT)
3.1

1 km
38 km (24 mi)2.6 km a nord ovest da Dumingag, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
Sun, 3 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
03 May 2020 - 08:47 PM (PST) (3 May 2020 12:47:00 GMT)
2.1

25 km
59 km (37 mi)Mare di Sulu, 30 km a sud ovest da Maloh, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 1 May 2020 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
01 May 2020 - 01:51 PM (PST) (1 May 2020 05:51:00 GMT)
1.8

33 km
29 km (18 mi)008 km S 50° E of Dumingag (Zamboanga Del Sur) (Philippines) PiùMappa
01 May 2020 - 01:51 PM (PST) (1 May 2020 05:51:00 GMT)
2.3

33 km
29 km (18 mi)6.2 km a ovest da Mahayag, Zamboanga del Sur, Zamboanga Peninsula, Filippine PiùMappa
01 May 2020 - 10:38 AM (PST) (1 May 2020 02:38:00 GMT)
3.1

2 km
31 km (19 mi)4.5 km a sud da Dumingag, Zamboanga del Sur, Zamboanga Peninsula, Filippine PiùMappa
01 May 2020 - 09:45 AM (PST) (1 May 2020 01:45:00 GMT)
2.6

16 km
34 km (21 mi)3.2 km a sud da Mahayag, Zamboanga del Sur, Zamboanga Peninsula, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 April 2020 - 02:47 AM (PST) (29 Apr 2020 18:47:00 GMT)
2.6

17 km
55 km (34 mi)15 km a est da Sindangan, Zamboanga City, Zamboanga Peninsula, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 April 2020 - 08:18 PM (PST) (25 Apr 2020 12:18:00 GMT)
1.6

28 km
60 km (37 mi)012 km S 51° W of Jose Dalman (Ponot) (Zamboanga Del Norte) (Philippines) PiùMappa
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 April 2020 - 05:23 AM (PST) (22 Apr 2020 21:23:00 GMT)
2.1

20 km
46 km (29 mi)Mindanao (more), 19 km a ovest da Silino, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 April 2020 - 04:10 AM (PST) (14 Apr 2020 20:10:00 GMT)
2.3

23 km
34 km (21 mi)Province of Zamboanga del Norte, 15 km a nord est da Dumingag, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 April 2020 - 03:44 PM (PST) (11 Apr 2020 07:44:00 GMT)
2.9

20 km
71 km (44 mi)Mare di Sulu, 29 km a sud ovest da Bonawon, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
09 April 2020 - 10:34 PM (PST) (9 Apr 2020 14:33:00 GMT)
2.0

25 km
35 km (22 mi)Philippines Sea, 19 km a sud-est da Zamboanguita, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 5 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
05 April 2020 - 09:32 PM (PST) (5 Apr 2020 13:32:00 GMT)
1.8

11 km
20 km (12 mi)015 km S 13° E of Zamboanguita (Negros Oriental) (Philippines) PiùMappa
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
04 April 2020 - 11:39 PM (PST) (4 Apr 2020 15:39:00 GMT)
2.3

20 km
73 km (45 mi)Mare di Sulu, 44 km a sud ovest da Bonawon, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
03 April 2020 - 08:57 AM (PST) (3 Apr 2020 00:57:00 GMT)
2.4

28 km
16 km (9.9 mi)Lanao del Norte, Mindanao Settentrionale, 6.4 km a sud ovest da Lala, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
26 March 2020 - 03:04 AM (PST) (25 Mar 2020 19:04:00 GMT)
1.6

38 km
23 km (14 mi)012 km S 33° W of Mutia (Zamboanga Del Norte) (Philippines) PiùMappa
26 March 2020 - 02:34 AM (PST) (25 Mar 2020 18:34:00 GMT)
1.7

32 km
57 km (35 mi)006 km N 51° E of Manukan (Zamboanga Del Norte) (Philippines) PiùMappa
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 March 2020 - 06:28 AM (PST) (21 Mar 2020 22:28:00 GMT)
2.1

119 km
92 km (57 mi)Philippines Sea, 6.5 km a sud da Lazi, Siquijor, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 March 2020 - 04:49 AM (PST) (18 Mar 2020 20:49:00 GMT)
2.2

11 km
38 km (24 mi)4.9 km a nord da Dapitan, Zamboanga City, Zamboanga Peninsula, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 March 2020 - 08:19 PM (PST) (10 Mar 2020 12:19:00 GMT)
1.7

35 km
20 km (12 mi)009 km S 25° E of La Libertad (Zamboanga Del Norte) (Philippines) PiùMappa
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
06 March 2020 - 04:40 PM (PST) (6 Mar 2020 08:40:00 GMT)
2.1

20 km
94 km (58 mi)Mare di Sulu, 33 km a ovest da Ponot, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
02 March 2020 - 08:52 AM (PST) (2 Mar 2020 00:52:00 GMT)
1.6

33 km
51 km (32 mi)029 km S 35° W of Lazi (Siquijor) (Philippines) PiùMappa
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 January 2020 - 05:45 AM (PST) (27 Jan 2020 21:45:00 GMT)
2.2

14 km
61 km (38 mi)Mare di Sulu, 19 km a sud da Maloh, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 26 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 January 2020 - 04:00 AM (PST) (26 Jan 2020 20:00:00 GMT)
3.1

6 km
40 km (25 mi)18 km a nord ovest da Pagadian, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 January 2020 - 11:35 PM (PST) (16 Jan 2020 15:35:00 GMT)
2.1

95 km
40 km (25 mi)Mindanao (more), 15 km a nord est da Silino, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 January 2020 - 09:22 PM (PST) (11 Jan 2020 13:22:00 GMT)
2.7

29 km
67 km (42 mi)12 km a nord da Bayog, Zamboanga del Sur, Zamboanga Peninsula, Filippine PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.2 x 1011 joules (89.1 megawatt hours, equivalent to 76.6 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.