Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Greenfield, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti, nelle ultime 24 ore, mercoledì, il 8 febbraio 2023 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 8 feb. 2023 13:41 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Greenfield ha avuto 6 piccole scosse inferiori a 2.0. Cerca sismi negli ultimi 30 giorni!

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 1.2 | 6km WSW of Gilroy, CA -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 1.7 | 23km NW of Parkfield, CA -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Greenfield, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore6 sismi
Ultimi 7 giorni35 sismi12 sismi M2+
Ultimi 30 giorni198 sismi47 sismi M2+6 sismi M3+
Ultimi 90 giorni624 sismi149 sismi M2+11 sismi M3+1 sismo M4+
Ultimi 365 giorni2,501 sismi537 sismi M2+42 sismi M3+3 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Nascondi 1 sismo non confermato
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (7 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
mercoledì, 8 febbraio 2023 GMT (5 sismi)
8 feb 2023 04:46 (GMT -8) (8 feb 2023 12:46 GMT)
1.2

4.7 km
6km WSW of Gilroy, CA Di più
8 feb 2023 03:45 (GMT -8) (8 feb 2023 11:45 GMT)
1.6

8.6 km
4km SE of Tres Pinos, CA Di più
8 feb 2023 01:33 (GMT -8) (8 feb 2023 09:33 GMT)
1.2

7.3 km
6km SW of Gilroy, CA 1 rapportoDi più
8 feb 2023 01:27 (GMT -8) (8 feb 2023 09:27 GMT)
1.2

5.5 km
6km SSW of Gilroy, CA Di più
7 feb 2023 16:10 (GMT -8) (8 feb 2023 00:10 GMT)
?

n/a
15 km a sud-est da Fremont, Contea di Alameda County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
martedì, 7 febbraio 2023 GMT (2 sismi)
7 feb 2023 09:03 (GMT -8) (7 feb 2023 17:03 GMT)
1.7

5.6 km
23km NW of Parkfield, CA Di più
7 feb 2023 07:13 (GMT -8) (7 feb 2023 15:13 GMT)
1.2

2.4 km
17km NW of Parkfield, CA Di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 5.4 x 107 joules (15 kWh) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: San Andreas Geophysical Obs., Hollister, CA, USA (SAO/BK network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station San Andreas Geophysical Obs., Hollister, CA, USA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 8 feb. 2023 13:41 GMT -

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings