Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Purral, Provincia de San José, Costa Rica, nelle ultime 24 ore, mercoledì, il 17 agosto 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato 17 ago. 2022 04:14 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 1 sismo di magnitudo 3 o superiore
  • 6 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Purral ha avuto 1 sismo di magnitudo 3.2 e 6 sismi di magnitudo 2+.
Un sismo debile magnitudine 3.2 si è verificato in Provincia de Guanacaste, Costa Rica, 22 ore fa.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 2.9 | 26 km SO da Limón, Limon, Provincia di Limón, Costa Rica -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 3.2 | Provincia de Guanacaste, 38 km NO da Puntarenas, Costa Rica -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Purral, Provincia de San José, Costa Rica (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore:7 sismi | 6 sismi M2+ | 1 sismo M3+
Ultimi 7 giorni:53 sismi | 33 sismi M2+ | 14 sismi M3+ | 3 sismi M4+
Ultimi 30 giorni:146 sismi | 77 sismi M2+ | 60 sismi M3+ | 5 sismi M4+
Ultimi 90 giorni:392 sismi | 191 sismi M2+ | 176 sismi M3+ | 19 sismi M4+
Ultimi 365 giorni:1,337 sismi | 597 sismi M2+ | 665 sismi M3+ | 57 sismi M4+ | 3 sismi M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (7 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
martedì, 16 agosto 2022 GMT (7 sismi)
16 ago 2022 17:02 (GMT -6) (16 ago 2022 23:02 GMT)
2.9

3 km
26 km a sud ovest da Limón, Limon, Provincia di Limón, Costa Rica
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
16 ago 2022 14:49 (GMT -6) (16 ago 2022 20:49 GMT)
2.6

5 km
15 km a ovest da Alajuela, Costa Rica
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
16 ago 2022 09:03 (GMT -6) (16 ago 2022 15:03 GMT)
2.8

23 km
North Pacific Ocean, 34 km a sud da Puntarenas, Costa Rica Di piùMappa
16 ago 2022 05:33 (GMT -6) (16 ago 2022 11:33 GMT)
2.5

69 km
11 km a sud da San José, Costa Rica Di piùMappa
16 ago 2022 04:21 (GMT -6) (16 ago 2022 10:21 GMT)
2.0

3 km
Provincia de Alajuela, 27 km a nord est da Canas, Costa Rica Di piùMappa
16 ago 2022 03:53 (GMT -6) (16 ago 2022 09:53 GMT)
2.6

22 km
19 km a nord da Golfito, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica Di piùMappa
15 ago 2022 23:47 (GMT -6) (16 ago 2022 05:47 GMT)
3.2

49 km
Provincia de Guanacaste, 38 km a nord ovest da Puntarenas, Costa Rica
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 7.8 x 109 joules (2.17 MWh, equivalent to 1.87 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 17 ago. 2022 04:14 GMT - Refresh

Cerca!

Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings