Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Vallenar, Provincia de Huasco, Atacama, Cile, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 5 Mar 2021 17:24 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (13 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 mar 2021 03:00 (GMT -3) (2 Mar 2021 06:00:21 GMT)
3.3

29 km
(318 km)61 km a sud ovest da Vallenar, Huasco, Atacama, Cile
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 feb 2021 21:55 (GMT -3) (25 Feb 2021 00:55:04 GMT)
2.5

66 km
(258 km)17 km a nord ovest da Vallenar, Huasco, Atacama, Cile MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 feb 2021 21:17 (GMT -3) (20 Feb 2021 00:17:47 GMT)
3.0

36 km
(330 km)South Pacific Ocean, 73 km a ovest da Vallenar, Huasco, Atacama, Cile MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 feb 2021 21:21 (GMT -3) (18 Feb 2021 00:21:17 GMT)
3.3

63 km
(273 km)15 km a ovest da Vallenar, Huasco, Atacama, Cile MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
17 feb 2021 04:38 (GMT -3) (17 Feb 2021 07:38:03 GMT)
2.8

41 km
(265 km)48 km a nord ovest da Vallenar, Huasco, Atacama, Cile MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 00:15 (GMT -3) (17 Feb 2021 03:15:45 GMT)
2.7

77 km
(284 km)Provincia de Elqui, Coquimbo Region, 55 km a sud da Vallenar, Huasco, Atacama, Cile MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 feb 2021 02:50 (GMT -3) (13 Feb 2021 05:50:07 GMT)
2.7

29 km
(276 km)South Pacific Ocean, 79 km a nord ovest da Vallenar, Huasco, Atacama, Cile MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 02:38 (GMT -3) (12 Feb 2021 05:38:06 GMT)
2.8

41 km
(291 km)40 km a ovest da Vallenar, Huasco, Atacama, Cile MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 22:49 (GMT -3) (12 Feb 2021 01:49:49 GMT)
3.4

31 km
(276 km)South Pacific Ocean, 73 km a nord ovest da Vallenar, Huasco, Atacama, Cile MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 feb 2021 19:59 (GMT -3) (10 Feb 2021 22:59:41 GMT)
2.6

34 km
(327 km)68 km a sud ovest da Vallenar, Huasco, Atacama, Cile MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 feb 2021 08:40 (GMT -3) (8 Feb 2021 11:40:18 GMT)
3.4

38 km
(333 km)74 km a sud ovest da Vallenar, Huasco, Atacama, Cile MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 feb 2021 02:07 (GMT -3) (7 Feb 2021 05:07:46 GMT)
3.1

44 km
(259 km)South Pacific Ocean, 81 km a nord ovest da Vallenar, Huasco, Atacama, Cile 1 reportMoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 feb 2021 02:08 (GMT -3) (6 Feb 2021 05:08:17 GMT)
3.3

37 km
(343 km)84 km a sud ovest da Vallenar, Huasco, Atacama, Cile MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.2 x 1010 joules (11.6 megawatt hours, equivalent to 10 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.