Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Karditsa, Kardítsa, Tessaglia, Grecia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 14 Apr 2021 05:39 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.8 o superiore (49 di 1360 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Apr 2021 20:11:10 GMT
3.2

75 km
(159 km)47 km a ovest da Lamia, Phthiotis, Grecia Centrale
l'ho sentito - 3 rapporti
PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 apr 2021 07:47 (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 04:47:56 GMT)
3.0

6.1 km
(233 km)31 km a nord est da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 apr 2021 16:43 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 13:43:51 GMT)
3.2

8.6 km
(223 km)32 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 apr 2021 23:05 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 20:05:59 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(201 km)12 km a ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia 23 rapportiPiùMappa
3 apr 2021 23:05 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 20:05:56 GMT)
3.9

14 km
(206 km)20 km a ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia 1 reportPiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 apr 2021 02:13 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 23:13:05 GMT)
2.8

5.5 km
(237 km)Trikala, 49 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
2 apr 2021 06:17 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 03:17:49 GMT)
3.2

10.7 km
(223 km)32 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
31 mar 2021 12:55 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 09:55:52 GMT)
3.2

9.4 km
(214 km)20 km a ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 12:00 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 09:00:47 GMT)
3.7

10.5 km
(213 km)21 km a ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 mar 2021 06:52 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 03:52:47 GMT)
3.2

5.8 km
(226 km)37 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
29 mar 2021 22:31 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 19:31:51 GMT)
3.1

2 km
(223 km)34 km a nord da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia 1 reportPiùMappa
29 mar 2021 16:57 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 13:57:26 GMT)
3.4

5.9 km
(236 km)35 km a nord da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia 1 reportPiùMappa
29 mar 2021 12:42 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 09:42:37 GMT)
3.4

5 km
(229 km)Nomos Larisis, 36 km a nord est da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 mar 2021 20:10 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 17:10:37 GMT)
2.9

12 km
(225 km)40 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 03:55 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 00:55:19 GMT)
2.8

6.4 km
(229 km)40 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 mar 2021 00:24 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 22:24:02 GMT)
3.0

9.4 km
(218 km)31 km a ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 22:50 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 20:50:51 GMT)
3.3

9.1 km
(216 km)29 km a sud ovest da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
26 mar 2021 22:44 (GMT +2) (26 Mar 2021 20:44:28 GMT)
2.9

6.2 km
(230 km)43 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
26 mar 2021 18:01 (GMT +2) (26 Mar 2021 16:01:25 GMT)
3.2

19 km
(218 km)Trikala, 35 km a ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
26 mar 2021 06:19 (GMT +2) (26 Mar 2021 04:19:14 GMT)
3.2

6.5 km
(207 km)14 km a ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 mar 2021 03:38 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 01:38:32 GMT)
3.2

5 km
(226 km)35 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 03:38 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 01:38:31 GMT)
3.0

1 km
(133 km)38 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
24 mar 2021 23:34 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 21:34:03 GMT)
3.2

8.5 km
(207 km)16 km a ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 20:19 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 18:19:51 GMT)
3.2

8.2 km
(238 km)38 km a nord da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia 1 reportPiùMappa
24 mar 2021 10:59 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 08:59:15 GMT)
3.0

2 km
(233 km)34 km a nord est da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 mar 2021 19:46 (GMT +2) (23 Mar 2021 17:46:10 GMT)
2.9

11 km
(216 km)30 km a ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 mar 2021 03:35 (GMT +2) (22 Mar 2021 01:35:31 GMT)
3.3

10.5 km
(223 km)35 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
21 mar 2021 19:15 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 17:15:53 GMT)
4.1

9.8 km
(222 km)32 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia 5 rapportiPiùMappa
21 mar 2021 18:32 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 16:32:41 GMT)
3.4

8.5 km
(222 km)32 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 16:24 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 14:24:05 GMT)
3.4

5 km
(220 km)32 km a sud ovest da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 13:10 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 11:10:54 GMT)
3.2

5 km
(227 km)36 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 02:10 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 00:10:19 GMT)
2.9

5 km
(224 km)36 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 mar 2021 15:05 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 13:05:28 GMT)
3.1

8.8 km
(224 km)34 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
19 mar 2021 23:34 (GMT +2) (19 Mar 2021 21:34:11 GMT)
2.9

5 km
(226 km)35 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 22:39 (GMT +2) (19 Mar 2021 20:39:19 GMT)
3.7

5 km
(221 km)30 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia 4 rapportiPiùMappa
19 mar 2021 18:40 (GMT +2) (19 Mar 2021 16:40:47 GMT)
2.8

3.4 km
(232 km)44 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 17:58 (GMT +2) (19 Mar 2021 15:58:35 GMT)
2.9

3.4 km
(232 km)Trikala, 45 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 17:50 (GMT +2) (19 Mar 2021 15:50:17 GMT)
3.8

4.8 km
(227 km)35 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia 1 reportPiùMappa
19 mar 2021 09:33 (GMT +2) (19 Mar 2021 07:33:06 GMT)
3.3

7.8 km
(227 km)Nomos Larisis, 31 km a nord est da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
17 mar 2021 23:45 (GMT +2) (17 Mar 2021 21:45:31 GMT)
2.8

7.7 km
(220 km)31 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia 1 reportPiùMappa
17 mar 2021 10:35 (GMT +2) (17 Mar 2021 08:35:23 GMT)
2.8

6.6 km
(224 km)35 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 10:22 (GMT +2) (17 Mar 2021 08:22:13 GMT)
3.2

5.4 km
(223 km)33 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 05:51 (GMT +2) (17 Mar 2021 03:51:32 GMT)
3.5

1 km
(179 km)15 km a ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 05:51 (GMT +2) (17 Mar 2021 03:51:32 GMT)
3.5

4.5 km
(207 km)16 km a ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
16 mar 2021 22:59 (GMT +2) (16 Mar 2021 20:59:37 GMT)
2.9

6.6 km
(238 km)48 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
16 mar 2021 06:01 (GMT +2) (16 Mar 2021 04:01:10 GMT)
3.1

6.9 km
(228 km)Nomos Larisis, 33 km a nord est da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia 1 reportPiùMappa
16 mar 2021 03:50 (GMT +2) (16 Mar 2021 01:50:44 GMT)
3.3

7.3 km
(220 km)32 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia 1 reportPiùMappa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
15 mar 2021 17:43 (GMT +2) (15 Mar 2021 15:43:37 GMT)
4.4

6.6 km
(267 km)29 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia 10 rapportiPiùMappa
15 mar 2021 11:43 (GMT +2) (15 Mar 2021 09:43:54 GMT)
2.8

8.1 km
(232 km)37 km a nord ovest da Larisa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8.7 x 1011 joules (241 megawatt hours, equivalent to 208 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.