Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Arta, Árta, Epiro, Grecia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 12 Apr 2021 20:46 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 1.5 o superiore (64 di 79 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Apr 2021 01:56:23 GMT
1.6

5 km
(150 km)19 km a sud da Karpenisi, Nomos Evrytanias, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
10 Apr 2021 13:56:24 GMT
1.5

26 km
(198 km)36 km a nord ovest da Agrinio, Aitoloakarnania, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 12:51:26 GMT
1.9

25 km
(193 km)4.6 km a nord est da Amfilochia, Aitoloakarnania, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
9 Apr 2021 22:14:15 GMT
1.7

16 km
(185 km)31 km a nord da Agrinio, Aitoloakarnania, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
9 Apr 2021 18:53:37 GMT
1.6

17 km
(243 km)Mare Ionio, 9.2 km a nord ovest da Preveza, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
9 Apr 4:56 pm (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 13:56:17 GMT)
2.5

7.8 km
(233 km)14 km a sud ovest da Lefkada, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
9 Apr 4:21 pm (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 13:21:43 GMT)
2.1

12 km
(237 km)Mare Ionio, 26 km a sud ovest da Preveza, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
9 Apr 4:19 pm (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 13:19:47 GMT)
2.3

6.6 km
(240 km)Mare Ionio, 28 km a sud ovest da Preveza, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
9 apr 2021 11:22 (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 08:22:46 GMT)
2.5

10.7 km
(248 km)Preveza, 20 km a nord ovest da Arta, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
8 apr 2021 21:13 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 18:13:25 GMT)
2.0

10 km
(226 km)14 km a nord da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 12:17 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 09:17:31 GMT)
3.0

5.3 km
(228 km)5.6 km a nord ovest da Preveza, Epiro, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 11:24 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 08:24:46 GMT)
2.2

20 km
(245 km)Mare Ionio, 12 km a nord ovest da Preveza, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 apr 2021 12:34 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 09:34:23 GMT)
2.4

5.3 km
(248 km)Preveza, 22 km a ovest da Arta, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
6 apr 2021 00:29 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 21:29:31 GMT)
1.7

10 km
(242 km)Preveza, 17 km a nord da Arta, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 17:06 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 14:06:18 GMT)
1.9

16 km
(239 km)Preveza, 23 km a nord ovest da Arta, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 13:41 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 10:41:07 GMT)
1.8

13 km
(205 km)11 km a ovest da Amfilochia, Aitoloakarnania, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 06:19 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 03:19:10 GMT)
2.0

10.7 km
(242 km)Preveza, 17 km a nord da Arta, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
5 apr 2021 00:27 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 21:27:33 GMT)
2.3

14 km
(229 km)Mare Ionio, 16 km a sud ovest da Lefkada, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 22:36 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 19:36:43 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(168 km)26 km a nord est da Agrinio, Aitoloakarnania, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 16:53 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 13:53:05 GMT)
1.8

13 km
(213 km)28 km a nord est da Kompoti, Nomos Artas, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 13:39 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 10:39:44 GMT)
1.7

26 km
(198 km)Aitoloakarnania, Grecia Occidentale, 13 km a est da Preveza, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 10:30 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 07:30:19 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(278 km)Mare Ionio, 17 km a sud-est da Paxos, Corfu, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 07:02 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 04:02:58 GMT)
3.2

10.3 km
(244 km)Nomos Artas, 30 km a sud-est da Giannina, Ioannina, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 04:24 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 01:24:35 GMT)
1.5

6.3 km
(199 km)Mare Ionio, 19 km a sud ovest da Lefkada, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
4 apr 2021 02:34 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 23:34:56 GMT)
1.9

6.6 km
(253 km)10.8 km a sud-est da Paramythia, Thesprotia, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 00:06 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 21:06:22 GMT)
1.6

20 km
(245 km)Ioannina, 25 km a nord da Arta, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 23:21 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 20:21:58 GMT)
1.7

8.9 km
(167 km)12 km a nord da Karpenisi, Nomos Evrytanias, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 21:32 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 18:32:04 GMT)
2.0

7.7 km
(169 km)15 km a nord da Karpenisi, Nomos Evrytanias, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 apr 2021 03:53 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 00:53:43 GMT)
1.5

8.4 km
(250 km)23 km a sud da Anatoli, Ioannina, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 apr 2021 00:42 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 21:42:06 GMT)
2.4

21 km
(251 km)Trikala, Tessaglia, 34 km a est da Giannina, Ioannina, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
30 mar 2021 21:31 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 18:31:06 GMT)
1.8

15 km
(242 km)Mare Ionio, 17 km a sud ovest da Lefkada, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 10:36 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 07:36:46 GMT)
2.7

17 km
(287 km)14 km a sud-est da Gomenizza, Thesprotia, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 03:56 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 00:56:04 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(237 km)Mare Ionio, 23 km a sud ovest da Preveza, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
29 mar 2021 22:11 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 19:11:19 GMT)
1.9

14 km
(153 km)5.2 km a sud da Karpenisi, Nomos Evrytanias, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 19:01 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 16:01:53 GMT)
2.2

13 km
(153 km)7 km a sud da Karpenisi, Nomos Evrytanias, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 03:21 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 00:21:29 GMT)
1.7

5 km
(265 km)12 km a sud da Giannina, Ioannina, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 mar 2021 22:59 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 19:59:22 GMT)
1.9

15 km
(265 km)17 km a sud da Giannina, Ioannina, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
27 mar 2021 22:50 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 20:50:51 GMT)
3.3

9.1 km
(216 km)29 km a sud ovest da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 16:31 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 14:31:42 GMT)
2.5

18 km
(188 km)25 km a nord ovest da Agrinio, Aitoloakarnania, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 08:12 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 06:12:39 GMT)
1.9

48 km
(257 km)19 km a est da Gomenizza, Thesprotia, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 mar 2021 19:10 (GMT +2) (26 Mar 2021 17:10:54 GMT)
1.5

14 km
(210 km)Nomos Kardhitsas, 33 km a sud ovest da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
24 mar 2021 20:06 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 18:06:09 GMT)
2.7

5.7 km
(312 km)14 km a nord est da Konispol, Sarande District, Qarku i Vlorës, Albania PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 17:49 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 15:49:39 GMT)
3.3

15 km
(231 km)Mare Ionio, 27 km a sud da Lefkada, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 10:16 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 08:16:10 GMT)
1.6

25 km
(177 km)24 km a nord ovest da Karpenisi, Nomos Evrytanias, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 09:03 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 07:03:45 GMT)
1.7

48 km
(242 km)Preveza, 26 km a nord ovest da Arta, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 07:34 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 05:34:47 GMT)
2.0

35 km
(292 km)10 km a sud-est da Gomenizza, Thesprotia, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 04:23 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 02:23:44 GMT)
2.9

13 km
(242 km)Preveza, 17 km a nord da Arta, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 03:20 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 01:20:32 GMT)
1.6

40 km
(244 km)14 km a sud da Paramythia, Thesprotia, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 mar 2021 12:37 (GMT +2) (23 Mar 2021 10:37:54 GMT)
1.7

19 km
(201 km)Aitoloakarnania, Grecia Occidentale, 23 km a sud-est da Preveza, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
23 mar 2021 08:05 (GMT +2) (23 Mar 2021 06:05:57 GMT)
2.2

17 km
(153 km)17 km a est da Agrinio, Aitoloakarnania, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 mar 2021 23:02 (GMT +2) (22 Mar 2021 21:02:55 GMT)
1.9

34 km
(192 km)43 km a nord da Agrinio, Aitoloakarnania, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
22 mar 2021 06:29 (GMT +2) (22 Mar 2021 04:29:45 GMT)
2.0

25 km
(260 km)14 km a sud-est da Giannina, Ioannina, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
22 mar 2021 01:13 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 23:13:36 GMT)
1.7

5 km
(141 km)24 km a sud da Karpenisi, Nomos Evrytanias, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 16:24 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 14:24:05 GMT)
3.4

5 km
(220 km)32 km a sud ovest da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 14:07 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 12:07:19 GMT)
1.9

5 km
(211 km)Aitoloakarnania, Grecia Occidentale, 25 km a sud-est da Preveza, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 mar 2021 21:34 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 19:34:55 GMT)
1.8

16 km
(173 km)7.3 km a nord ovest da Agrinio, Aitoloakarnania, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 mar 2021 23:29 (GMT +2) (19 Mar 2021 21:29:18 GMT)
2.4

5 km
(276 km)7.6 km a sud da Paramythia, Thesprotia, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 09:28 (GMT +2) (19 Mar 2021 07:28:29 GMT)
1.8

22 km
(206 km)Mare Ionio, 26 km a sud-est da Arta, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 mar 2021 01:54 (GMT +2) (18 Mar 2021 23:54:58 GMT)
1.6

18 km
(206 km)Aitoloakarnania, Grecia Occidentale, 17 km a sud-est da Preveza, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
17 mar 2021 11:26 (GMT +2) (17 Mar 2021 09:26:27 GMT)
1.9

18 km
(179 km)14 km a nord ovest da Agrinio, Aitoloakarnania, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 07:26 (GMT +2) (17 Mar 2021 05:26:54 GMT)
1.7

16 km
(158 km)14 km a sud ovest da Karpenisi, Nomos Evrytanias, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 06:22 (GMT +2) (17 Mar 2021 04:22:24 GMT)
1.6

25 km
(190 km)29 km a nord ovest da Agrinio, Aitoloakarnania, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 mar 2021 10:51 (GMT +2) (16 Mar 2021 08:51:21 GMT)
2.1

27 km
(337 km)24 km a sud-est da Gomenizza, Thesprotia, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 mar 2021 23:17 (GMT +2) (15 Mar 2021 21:17:56 GMT)
2.6

22 km
(197 km)35 km a nord ovest da Agrinio, Aitoloakarnania, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.3 x 1010 joules (9.19 megawatt hours, equivalent to 7.91 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.