Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Hitachi, Prefettura di Ibaraki, Giappone, nelle ultime 24 ore, mercoledì, il 7 dicembre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 7 dic. 2022 10:29 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 3 sismi di magnitudo 4 o superiore
  • 1 sismo di magnitudo tra 3 e 4
  • 5 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Hitachi ha avuto 3 sismi di magnitudo 4.0 o superiore, 1 sismo di magnitudo 3.4 e 5 sismi di magnitudo 2+.
Un sismo leggero magnitudine 4.5 si è verificato in North Pacific Ocean, Giappone, 14 ore fa.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 2.8 | North Pacific Ocean, 82 km SE da Sendai, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 4.5 | North Pacific Ocean, 46 km E da Mito, Prefettura di Ibaraki, Giappone -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 2.0 in o vicino a Hitachi, Prefettura di Ibaraki, Giappone (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore9 sismi5 sismi M2+1 sismo M3+3 sismi M4+
Ultimi 7 giorni54 sismi28 sismi M2+22 sismi M3+4 sismi M4+
Ultimi 30 giorni210 sismi131 sismi M2+65 sismi M3+12 sismi M4+2 sismi M5+
Ultimi 90 giorni626 sismi392 sismi M2+190 sismi M3+41 sismi M4+3 sismi M5+
Ultimi 365 giorni3,741 sismi2,384 sismi M2+1,131 sismi M3+206 sismi M4+18 sismi M5+1 sismo M6+1 sismo M7+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (9 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
mercoledì, 7 dicembre 2022 GMT (3 sismi)
7 dic 2022 16:00 (GMT +9) (7 dic 2022 07:00 GMT)
2.8

46 km
North Pacific Ocean, 82 km a sud-est da Sendai, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone Di più
7 dic 2022 13:06 (GMT +9) (7 dic 2022 04:06 GMT)
4.2

21 km
North Pacific Ocean, 26 km a est da Iwaki, Prefettura di Fukushima, Giappone
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
7 dic 2022 10:22 (GMT +9) (7 dic 2022 01:22 GMT)
3.4

21 km
North Pacific Ocean, 25 km a est da Iwaki, Prefettura di Fukushima, Giappone
L'ho sentito!
Di più
martedì, 6 dicembre 2022 GMT (6 sismi)
7 dic 2022 06:46 (GMT +9) (6 dic 2022 21:46 GMT)
2.6

15 km
North Pacific Ocean, 89 km a sud-est da Iwaki, Prefettura di Fukushima, Giappone Di più
7 dic 2022 05:39 (GMT +9) (6 dic 2022 20:39 GMT)
4.5

57 km
North Pacific Ocean, 46 km a est da Mito, Prefettura di Ibaraki, Giappone
L'ho sentito!
Di più
7 dic 2022 05:39 (GMT +9) (6 dic 2022 20:39 GMT)
4.5

48 km
North Pacific Ocean, 39 km a sud-est da Hitachi, Prefettura di Ibaraki, Giappone
L'ho sentito!
Di più
7 dic 2022 04:54 (GMT +9) (6 dic 2022 19:54 GMT)
2.7

55 km
North Pacific Ocean, 100 km a sud-est da Sendai, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone Di più
7 dic 2022 03:30 (GMT +9) (6 dic 2022 18:30 GMT)
2.7

49 km
North Pacific Ocean, 73 km a sud-est da Ishinomaki, Giappone Di più
6 dic 2022 21:14 (GMT +9) (6 dic 2022 12:14 GMT)
2.6

47 km
North Pacific Ocean, 94 km a sud-est da Sendai, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone Di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 8.5 x 1011 joules (235 MWh, equivalent to 202 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Ibaraki Yasato (JYT/JP network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Ibaraki Yasato: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Look up quakes!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 7 dic. 2022 10:29 GMT -

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings