Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Lamia, Phthiotis, Grecia Centrale, Grecia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 21 Apr 2021 17:43 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 1.6 o superiore (65 di 144 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 Apr 2021 16:23:12 GMT
2.0

10.6 km
(118 km)Aitoloakarnania, 25 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
20 Apr 2021 10:36:09 GMT
1.6

16 km
(124 km)Aitoloakarnania, Grecia Occidentale, 41 km a sud ovest da Lamia, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 Apr 2021 07:07:05 GMT
2.2

6.4 km
(101 km)Mare Ionio, 12 km a nord da Aigio, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
18 Apr 2021 04:30:37 GMT
1.6

9.2 km
(80 km)Mare Ionio, 7.6 km a sud da Galaxidi, Phocis, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
17 Apr 2021 22:49:26 GMT
2.0

16 km
(62 km)Mare Ionio, 34 km a sud ovest da Livadeia, Nomos Voiotias, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
17 Apr 2021 16:35:29 GMT
1.6

13 km
(111 km)1.8 km a sud-est da Galaxidi, Phocis, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
17 Apr 2021 12:18:15 GMT
1.8

12 km
(92 km)Nomos Voiotias, 13 km a est da Amfissa, Phocis, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Apr 2021 00:51:57 GMT
1.6

5 km
(142 km)2.8 km a ovest da Makrakomi, Phthiotis, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
14 Apr 2021 18:24:08 GMT
1.6

11 km
(119 km)Mare Ionio, 8.7 km a nord da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 15:45:51 GMT
1.7

4.6 km
(212 km)Mare Egeo, 40 km a sud-est da Volos, Magnesia, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 05:14:35 GMT
2.4

8.2 km
(86 km)Mare Ionio, 19 km a nord est da Aigio, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Apr 2021 20:11:10 GMT
3.2

75 km
(159 km)47 km a ovest da Lamia, Phthiotis, Grecia Centrale 3 rapportiPiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 Apr 2021 02:32:24 GMT
1.8

5 km
(100 km)Mare Ionio, 10.4 km a nord da Aigio, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 01:56:23 GMT
1.6

5 km
(150 km)19 km a sud da Karpenisi, Nomos Evrytanias, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Apr 2021 06:39:41 GMT
1.6

10 km
(92 km)46 km a est da Lamia, Phthiotis, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Apr 2021 01:03:30 GMT
1.7

12 km
(90 km)Phocis, Grecia Centrale, 22 km a nord est da Aigio, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
8 Apr 2021 13:24 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 10:24:45 GMT)
1.6

22 km
(74 km)Mare Ionio, 33 km a sud ovest da Livadeia, Nomos Voiotias, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
8 Apr 2021 10:45 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 07:45:52 GMT)
1.8

7.4 km
(106 km)17 km a nord da Aigio, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
8 Apr 2021 04:10 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 01:10:17 GMT)
1.8

66 km
(96 km)Phocis, 39 km a sud da Lamia, Phthiotis, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
8 Apr 2021 03:27 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 00:27:29 GMT)
1.9

12 km
(104 km)Phocis, Grecia Centrale, 16 km a nord da Aigio, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Apr 2021 03:41 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 00:41:04 GMT)
1.9

15 km
(80 km)1.6 km a ovest da Galaxidi, Phocis, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
7 Apr 2021 01:57 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 22:57:46 GMT)
1.7

10.6 km
(112 km)Mare Ionio, 23 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
6 Apr 2021 23:41 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 20:41:05 GMT)
1.7

11 km
(89 km)Mare Ionio, 9.7 km a nord est da Aigio, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
6 Apr 2021 18:16 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 15:16:17 GMT)
2.2

12 km
(85 km)Phocis, Grecia Centrale, 20 km a nord est da Aigio, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
6 Apr 2021 14:32 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 11:32:54 GMT)
1.6

12 km
(95 km)Phocis, Grecia Centrale, 15 km a nord da Aigio, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 Apr 2021 02:26 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 23:26:59 GMT)
2.5

108 km
(58 km)18 km a nord ovest da Thebes, Nomos Voiotias, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
5 Apr 2021 14:38 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 11:38:37 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(105 km)Euboea, 39 km a est da Lamia, Phthiotis, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Apr 2021 04:42 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 01:42:14 GMT)
1.7

9.2 km
(113 km)Phocis, Grecia Centrale, 22 km a nord ovest da Aigio, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale 1 reportPiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
3 Apr 2021 23:21 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 20:21:58 GMT)
1.7

8.9 km
(167 km)12 km a nord da Karpenisi, Nomos Evrytanias, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
3 Apr 2021 21:32 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 18:32:04 GMT)
2.0

7.7 km
(169 km)15 km a nord da Karpenisi, Nomos Evrytanias, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
3 Apr 2021 17:17 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 14:17:49 GMT)
1.9

42 km
(117 km)Mare Egeo, 39 km a sud-est da Volos, Magnesia, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2 Apr 2021 15:23 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 12:23:05 GMT)
2.0

13 km
(111 km)Phocis, Grecia Centrale, 38 km a nord est da Patrasso, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
2 Apr 2021 08:03 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 05:03:49 GMT)
1.7

5.5 km
(122 km)5.9 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 Apr 2021 06:28 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 03:28:09 GMT)
1.9

46 km
(105 km)Phocis, 38 km a sud ovest da Lamia, Phthiotis, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
1 Apr 2021 03:20 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 00:20:15 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(83 km)3.7 km a nord ovest da Galaxidi, Phocis, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 Mar 2021 23:16 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 20:16:40 GMT)
2.2

9 km
(115 km)Mare Ionio, 22 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
30 Mar 2021 23:31 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 20:31:36 GMT)
2.1

19 km
(113 km)Mare Egeo, 17 km a est da Lamia, Phthiotis, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 08:55 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 05:55:44 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(165 km)Mare Egeo, 21 km a est da Volos, Magnesia, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
30 Mar 2021 01:49 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 22:49:01 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(125 km)Phocis, 46 km a sud ovest da Lamia, Phthiotis, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
29 Mar 2021 22:11 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 19:11:19 GMT)
1.9

14 km
(153 km)5.2 km a sud da Karpenisi, Nomos Evrytanias, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
29 Mar 2021 19:01 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 16:01:53 GMT)
2.2

13 km
(153 km)7 km a sud da Karpenisi, Nomos Evrytanias, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
29 Mar 2021 16:46 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 13:46:09 GMT)
1.9

16 km
(154 km)4.8 km a sud da Karpenisi, Nomos Evrytanias, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
29 Mar 2021 13:07 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 10:07:37 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(170 km)19 km a nord est da Volos, Magnesia, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
29 Mar 2021 03:52 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 00:52:09 GMT)
1.6

10 km
(91 km)36 km a sud-est da Lamia, Phthiotis, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
28 Mar 2021 17:56 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 14:56:00 GMT)
1.6

16 km
(92 km)23 km a sud da Lamia, Phthiotis, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
28 Mar 2021 15:00 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 12:00:28 GMT)
1.8

5 km
(140 km)Aitoloakarnania, 27 km a nord da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
28 Mar 2021 06:49 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 03:49:49 GMT)
3.4

10.9 km
(80 km)Mare Ionio, 23 km a nord est da Aigio, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
27 Mar 2021 21:22 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 19:22:39 GMT)
2.3

12 km
(165 km)Mare Egeo, 24 km a est da Volos, Magnesia, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
27 Mar 2021 20:35 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 18:35:49 GMT)
2.1

13 km
(94 km)34 km a sud-est da Lamia, Phthiotis, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
27 Mar 2021 17:56 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 15:56:22 GMT)
1.7

15 km
(118 km)Mare Ionio, 15 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
27 Mar 2021 00:29 (GMT +2) (26 Mar 2021 22:29:35 GMT)
1.8

12 km
(85 km)Phocis, Grecia Centrale, 21 km a nord est da Aigio, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
26 Mar 2021 11:40 (GMT +2) (26 Mar 2021 09:40:53 GMT)
1.7

20 km
(141 km)Phocis, 49 km a sud da Lamia, Phthiotis, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
25 Mar 2021 16:33 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 14:33:42 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(176 km)22 km a nord ovest da Volos, Magnesia, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
25 Mar 2021 09:20 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 07:20:10 GMT)
1.6

5 km
(107 km)Phocis, Grecia Centrale, 20 km a nord da Aigio, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
25 Mar 2021 09:02 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 07:02:16 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(92 km)Phocis, Grecia Centrale, 16 km a nord est da Aigio, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
25 Mar 2021 07:58 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 05:58:29 GMT)
2.1

5 km
(102 km)Mare Ionio, 8.7 km a nord ovest da Aigio, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
25 Mar 2021 04:51 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 02:51:49 GMT)
1.7

10 km
(68 km)Mare Ionio, 13 km a sud-est da Itea, Phocis, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
24 Mar 2021 12:10 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 10:10:19 GMT)
2.7

15 km
(141 km)11 km a nord da Lamia, Phthiotis, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
24 Mar 2021 11:37 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 09:37:50 GMT)
2.3

7.5 km
(132 km)10.3 km a nord ovest da Lamia, Phthiotis, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
24 Mar 2021 06:20 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 04:20:38 GMT)
1.6

9.8 km
(98 km)Phocis, Grecia Centrale, 17 km a nord da Aigio, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
24 Mar 2021 04:25 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 02:25:50 GMT)
2.1

10.7 km
(93 km)Phocis, Grecia Centrale, 15 km a nord est da Aigio, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
23 Mar 2021 23:05 (GMT +2) (23 Mar 2021 21:05:21 GMT)
2.4

10.3 km
(115 km)Mare Ionio, 23 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
23 Mar 2021 15:27 (GMT +2) (23 Mar 2021 13:27:07 GMT)
1.6

14 km
(164 km)Aitoloakarnania, 12 km a nord da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
23 Mar 2021 09:33 (GMT +2) (23 Mar 2021 07:33:02 GMT)
1.8

10.2 km
(166 km)Phocis, Grecia Centrale, 14 km a nord est da Aigio, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
23 Mar 2021 03:33 (GMT +2) (23 Mar 2021 01:33:31 GMT)
2.0

10 km
(76 km)Mare Ionio, 23 km a est da Aigio, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.7 x 1010 joules (4.73 megawatt hours, equivalent to 4.07 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.