Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Quarteira, Loulé Municipality, Faro, Portogallo, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 14 Apr 2021 07:18 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (20 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Apr 2021 00:11:38 GMT
1.8

16 km
(360 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 27 km a sud da Isla Cristina, Huelva, Andalusia, Spagna PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Apr 2021 03:05:21 GMT
1.7

29 km
(378 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 58 km a sud-est da Faro, Portogallo PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 apr 2021 21:51 (GMT +1) (7 Apr 2021 20:51:00 GMT)
2.2

12 km
(360 km)Alcoutim Municipality, 49 km a nord est da Faro, Portogallo PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
5 apr 2021 22:00 (GMT +1) (5 Apr 2021 21:00:57 GMT)
1.4

10 km
(438 km)SW MONCHIQUE.POR, Portugal PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 19:02 (GMT +0) (5 Apr 2021 19:02:32 GMT)
1.6

34 km
(369 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 56 km a est da Faro, Portogallo PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 18:53 (GMT +0) (5 Apr 2021 18:53:09 GMT)
1.8

41 km
(366 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 53 km a est da Faro, Portogallo PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 05:16 (GMT -1) (5 Apr 2021 06:16:07 GMT)
1.8

27 km
(402 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 64 km a sud-est da Faro, Portogallo PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 06:16 (GMT +1) (5 Apr 2021 05:16:04 GMT)
1.8

22 km
(431 km)Monchique Municipality, 21 km a nord da Portimão, Faro, Portogallo PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 apr 2021 12:19 (GMT +1) (4 Apr 2021 11:19:25 GMT)
1.5

18 km
(399 km)9.9 km a nord ovest da Faro, Portogallo PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 03:07 (GMT -1) (4 Apr 2021 04:07:54 GMT)
1.8

20 km
(412 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 62 km a sud-est da Faro, Portogallo PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 mar 2021 09:24 (GMT +1) (30 Mar 2021 08:24:42 GMT)
2.5

9 km
(458 km)5.6 km a ovest da Lagos, Faro, Portogallo 1 reportPiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 mar 2021 08:55 (GMT -1) (29 Mar 2021 09:55:11 GMT)
2.3

19 km
(436 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 55 km a sud da Faro, Portogallo PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 mar 2021 05:51 (GMT -1) (28 Mar 2021 06:51:33 GMT)
1.8

27 km
(399 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 43 km a sud-est da Faro, Portogallo PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
27 mar 2021 21:07 (GMT -1) (27 Mar 2021 22:07:36 GMT)
2.2

40 km
(392 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 46 km a sud-est da Olhão, Faro, Portogallo PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 12:38 (GMT +0) (27 Mar 2021 12:38:06 GMT)
2.5

35 km
(409 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 22 km a sud da Faro, Portogallo PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 mar 2021 16:20 (GMT -1) (25 Mar 2021 17:20:34 GMT)
1.9

21 km
(396 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 52 km a sud-est da Faro, Portogallo PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 04:37 (GMT +0) (25 Mar 2021 04:37:27 GMT)
1.5

14 km
(425 km)Monchique Municipality, 24 km a nord da Portimão, Faro, Portogallo PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 mar 2021 05:12 (GMT +0) (23 Mar 2021 05:12:15 GMT)
1.4

16 km
(441 km)GOLFO DE CÁDIZ, Portugal PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
21 mar 2021 10:55 (GMT +0) (21 Mar 2021 10:55:28 GMT)
2.2

20 km
(398 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 68 km a sud-est da Faro, Portogallo PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 00:14 (GMT +0) (21 Mar 2021 00:14:35 GMT)
2.2

33 km
(383 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 59 km a sud-est da Faro, Portogallo PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.7 x 109 joules (473 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.407 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.