Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Orland, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti, nelle ultime 24 ore, giovedì, il 29 settembre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 29 set. 2022 12:14 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 2 sismi di magnitudo 2 o superiore
  • 35 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Orland ha avuto 2 sismi di magnitudo 2.0 o superiore. C'erano anche 35 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.
Un sismo minore magnitudine 2.0 si è verificato in 32km WSW of Truckee, CA, 11 ore fa.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 0.9 | 8km NW of The Geysers, CA -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 2.0 | 32km WSW of Truckee, CA -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Orland, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore16 sismi | 2 sismi M2+
Ultimi 7 giorni81 sismi | 11 sismi M2+ | 1 sismo M3+
Ultimi 30 giorni354 sismi | 54 sismi M2+ | 4 sismi M3+ | 3 sismi M4+
Ultimi 90 giorni995 sismi | 126 sismi M2+ | 7 sismi M3+ | 4 sismi M4+
Ultimi 365 giorni4,384 sismi | 511 sismi M2+ | 32 sismi M3+ | 6 sismi M4+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Nascondi 3 sismos non confermatos
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (40 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
giovedì, 29 settembre 2022 GMT (20 sismi)
29 set 2022 04:30 (GMT -7) (29 set 2022 11:30 GMT)
0.9

1.8 km
8km NW of The Geysers, CA Di più
29 set 2022 04:07 (GMT -7) (29 set 2022 11:07 GMT)
0.9

2.2 km
8km NW of The Geysers, CA Di più
29 set 2022 01:26 (GMT -7) (29 set 2022 08:26 GMT)
?

n/a
2.3 km a est da Rohnert Park, Contea di Sonoma County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
29 set 2022 00:11 (GMT -7) (29 set 2022 07:11 GMT)
0.4

1.9 km
8km NW of Cobb, CA Di più
28 set 2022 22:49 (GMT -7) (29 set 2022 05:49 GMT)
0.5

0.7 km
1km WSW of The Geysers, CA Di più
28 set 2022 22:26 (GMT -7) (29 set 2022 05:26 GMT)
1.4

1.9 km
7km WNW of Cobb, CA Di più
28 set 2022 21:29 (GMT -7) (29 set 2022 04:29 GMT)
0.8

2.5 km
7km WNW of Cobb, CA Di più
28 set 2022 21:29 (GMT -7) (29 set 2022 04:29 GMT)
0.8

2.5 km
7km WNW of Cobb, CA Di più
28 set 2022 20:55 (GMT -7) (29 set 2022 03:55 GMT)
0.9

2.6 km
1km NNW of The Geysers, CA Di più
28 set 2022 20:42 (GMT -7) (29 set 2022 03:42 GMT)
0.5

2.2 km
8km WNW of Cobb, CA Di più
28 set 2022 20:25 (GMT -7) (29 set 2022 03:25 GMT)
1.0

2.2 km
7km WNW of Cobb, CA Di più
28 set 2022 20:05 (GMT -7) (29 set 2022 03:05 GMT)
?

n/a
10.7 km a nord est da Vacaville, Contea di Solano County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
28 set 2022 20:01 (GMT -7) (29 set 2022 03:01 GMT)
1.0

2.2 km
9km NW of The Geysers, CA Di più
28 set 2022 18:27 (GMT -7) (29 set 2022 01:27 GMT)
0.6

1.7 km
5km NNW of The Geysers, CA Di più
28 set 2022 18:22 (GMT -7) (29 set 2022 01:22 GMT)
0.8

0.7 km
7km NW of The Geysers, CA Di più
28 set 2022 18:22 (GMT -7) (29 set 2022 01:22 GMT)
0.8

0.7 km
7km NW of The Geysers, CA Di più
28 set 2022 18:18 (GMT -7) (29 set 2022 01:18 GMT)
1.0

1.6 km
5km NNW of The Geysers, CA Di più
28 set 2022 18:04 (GMT -7) (29 set 2022 01:04 GMT)
2.0

10.5 km
32km WSW of Truckee, CA Di più
28 set 2022 17:29 (GMT -7) (29 set 2022 00:29 GMT)
0.4

1.7 km
4km W of Cobb, CA Di più
28 set 2022 17:13 (GMT -7) (29 set 2022 00:13 GMT)
1.0

2.5 km
9km ENE of Boonville, CA Di più
mercoledì, 28 settembre 2022 GMT (20 sismi)
28 set 2022 16:16 (GMT -7) (28 set 2022 23:16 GMT)
1.2

2.3 km
7km W of Cobb, CA 1 rapportoDi più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 2.3 x 108 joules (64.9 kWh) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Marconi Conference Center, Marshall, CA, USA (MCCM/BK network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Marconi Conference Center, Marshall, CA, USA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Look up quakes!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 29 set. 2022 12:14 GMT -

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings