Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Dorado, Higuillar Barrio, Portorico, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 25 Feb 2021 04:48 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.6 o superiore (51 di 199 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
23 feb 2021 15:25 (GMT -4) (23 Feb 2021 19:25:11 GMT)
3.0

9 km
(395 km)Ensenada Barrio, Guanica, 10.9 km a sud ovest da Yauco, Portorico
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 06:23 (GMT -4) (23 Feb 2021 10:23:06 GMT)
3.2

14 km
(387 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 18 km a nord da Arecibo, Portorico
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 21:23 (GMT -4) (23 Feb 2021 01:23:38 GMT)
2.9

12 km
(393 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 17 km a sud ovest da Yauco, Portorico MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 20:06 (GMT -4) (23 Feb 2021 00:06:10 GMT)
2.7

11 km
(385 km)Guayanilla, 24 km a ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
22 feb 2021 17:49 (GMT -4) (22 Feb 2021 21:49:50 GMT)
3.4

49 km
(399 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 91 km a nord ovest da San Juan, Portorico
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 14:19 (GMT -4) (22 Feb 2021 18:19:58 GMT)
2.6

12 km
(384 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 14 km a sud da Yauco, Portorico MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 11:52 (GMT -4) (22 Feb 2021 15:52:13 GMT)
3.2

38 km
(283 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 60 km a nord est da San Juan, Portorico
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 feb 2021 03:47 (GMT -4) (21 Feb 2021 07:47:34 GMT)
2.8

11 km
(384 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 25 km a sud ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 feb 2021 22:20 (GMT -4) (18 Feb 2021 02:20:35 GMT)
2.6

8 km
(394 km)2 Km W of Fuig, Puerto Rico MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 feb 2021 22:58 (GMT -4) (17 Feb 2021 02:58:09 GMT)
3.0

29 km
(333 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 35 km a nord da San Juan, Portorico MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 feb 2021 19:04 (GMT -4) (16 Feb 2021 23:04:18 GMT)
3.0

39 km
(354 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 57 km a nord da San Juan, Portorico MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 17:15 (GMT -4) (16 Feb 2021 21:15:25 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(380 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 22 km a sud ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
15 feb 2021 07:02 (GMT -4) (15 Feb 2021 11:02:43 GMT)
2.7

27 km
(379 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 16 km a ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 22:19 (GMT -4) (15 Feb 2021 02:19:40 GMT)
2.7

9 km
(385 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 10.6 km a sud da Yauco, Portorico MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 20:54 (GMT -4) (15 Feb 2021 00:54:35 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(393 km)5 Km SSW of Guánica, Puerto Rico MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Feb 2021 09:01:42 GMT
2.6

11 km
(351 km)5 Km SSW of Potala Pastillo, Puerto Rico MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 19:19 (GMT -4) (11 Feb 2021 23:19:33 GMT)
2.6

6 km
(391 km)3 Km S of Guánica, Puerto Rico MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 01:06 (GMT -4) (11 Feb 2021 05:06:23 GMT)
2.6

13 km
(381 km)6 Km S of Indios, Puerto Rico MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 21:34 (GMT -4) (11 Feb 2021 01:34:01 GMT)
3.0

12 km
(381 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 22 km a sud ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
10 feb 2021 04:03 (GMT -4) (10 Feb 2021 08:03:36 GMT)
2.6

13 km
(380 km)8 Km S of Indios, Puerto Rico MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 20:27 (GMT -4) (10 Feb 2021 00:27:28 GMT)
2.9

13 km
(393 km)Montalva Barrio, Guanica, 14 km a sud ovest da Yauco, Portorico 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
9 feb 2021 14:47 (GMT -4) (9 Feb 2021 18:47:12 GMT)
2.9

14 km
(377 km)Playa Barrio, Guayanilla, 15 km a ovest da Ponce, Portorico MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 14:23 (GMT -4) (9 Feb 2021 18:23:10 GMT)
2.9

16 km
(361 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 46 km a nord ovest da San Juan, Portorico MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 20:31 (GMT -4) (9 Feb 2021 00:31:21 GMT)
2.6

16 km
(384 km)4 Km SSW of Indios, Puerto Rico MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 Feb 2021 09:30:23 GMT
2.7

21 km
(332 km)Barrancas Barrio, Barranquitas, 22 km a sud ovest da Bayamon, Portorico MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 feb 2021 22:32 (GMT -4) (7 Feb 2021 02:32:41 GMT)
2.7

9 km
(384 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 24 km a sud ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 feb 2021 04:10 (GMT -4) (5 Feb 2021 08:10:01 GMT)
3.2

11 km
(385 km)Carenero Barrio, Guanica, 25 km a ovest da Ponce, Portorico 1 reportMoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 feb 2021 19:49 (GMT -4) (4 Feb 2021 23:49:52 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(276 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 39 km a nord est da Carolina, Portorico MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
2 feb 2021 13:46 (GMT -4) (2 Feb 2021 17:46:05 GMT)
2.6

8 km
(388 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 11 km a sud da Yauco, Portorico MoreMappa
2 feb 2021 06:15 (GMT -4) (2 Feb 2021 10:15:03 GMT)
3.0

96 km
(403 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 26 km a nord ovest da Arecibo, Portorico MoreMappa
1 feb 2021 22:41 (GMT -4) (2 Feb 2021 02:41:52 GMT)
2.8

25 km
(377 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 75 km a nord ovest da San Juan, Portorico MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 feb 2021 17:17 (GMT -4) (1 Feb 2021 21:17:57 GMT)
3.0

24 km
(379 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 3.5 km a sud ovest da Cayo Maria Langa, Guayanilla, Portorico 1 reportMoreMappa
1 feb 2021 14:53 (GMT -4) (1 Feb 2021 18:53:20 GMT)
2.9

34 km
(355 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 55 km a nord da San Juan, Portorico MoreMappa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
31 gen 2021 11:14 (GMT -4) (31 Jan 2021 15:14:16 GMT)
3.0

7 km
(375 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 0.8 km a sud ovest da Cayo Maria Langa, Guayanilla, Portorico MoreMappa
31 gen 2021 05:35 (GMT -4) (31 Jan 2021 09:35:55 GMT)
2.6

14 km
(380 km)5 Km SSE of Indios, Puerto Rico MoreMappa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
30 gen 2021 14:40 (GMT -4) (30 Jan 2021 18:40:59 GMT)
2.8

14 km
(387 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 15 km a sud da Yauco, Portorico MoreMappa
30 gen 2021 13:59 (GMT -4) (30 Jan 2021 17:59:32 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(391 km)Guanica Barrio-Pueblo, 11 km a sud ovest da Yauco, Portorico MoreMappa
30 gen 2021 13:09 (GMT -4) (30 Jan 2021 17:09:35 GMT)
2.6

6 km
(393 km)14 km a sud ovest da Yauco, Portorico MoreMappa
30 Jan 2021 02:59:41 GMT
2.6

15 km
(386 km)7 Km SSE of Maria Antonia, Puerto Rico MoreMappa
29 gen 2021 22:53 (GMT -4) (30 Jan 2021 02:53:38 GMT)
3.1

9 km
(382 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 23 km a ovest da Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Portorico MoreMappa
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
29 gen 2021 19:44 (GMT -4) (29 Jan 2021 23:44:58 GMT)
2.6

13 km
(381 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 7.5 km a sud ovest da Cayo Maria Langa, Guayanilla, Portorico MoreMappa
29 gen 2021 14:52 (GMT -4) (29 Jan 2021 18:52:35 GMT)
2.7

7 km
(262 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 35 km a sud ovest da Vieques, Portorico MoreMappa
29 gen 2021 07:18 (GMT -4) (29 Jan 2021 11:18:00 GMT)
2.9

3 km
(390 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 7.9 km a est da Terremoto Cay, Guanica, Portorico MoreMappa
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
28 gen 2021 16:48 (GMT -4) (28 Jan 2021 20:48:06 GMT)
2.7

16 km
(384 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 15 km a sud da Yauco, Portorico MoreMappa
28 gen 2021 10:28 (GMT -4) (28 Jan 2021 14:28:34 GMT)
2.6

14 km
(267 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 40 km a sud ovest da Vieques, Portorico MoreMappa
27 gen 2021 22:44 (GMT -4) (28 Jan 2021 02:44:04 GMT)
2.6

15 km
(383 km)2 Km SSW of Indios, Puerto Rico MoreMappa
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
27 gen 2021 14:24 (GMT -4) (27 Jan 2021 18:24:55 GMT)
2.6

77 km
(351 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 9.8 km a nord da Vega Baja, Portorico MoreMappa
27 Jan 2021 10:37:11 GMT
2.6

10 km
(382 km)9 Km S of Indios, Puerto Rico MoreMappa
26 gen 2021 22:31 (GMT -4) (27 Jan 2021 02:31:31 GMT)
2.8

12 km
(388 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 11 km a sud da Yauco, Portorico MoreMappa
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
26 gen 2021 12:13 (GMT -4) (26 Jan 2021 16:13:50 GMT)
2.8

7 km
(377 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 7.9 km a sud ovest da Cayo Maria Langa, Guayanilla, Portorico MoreMappa
26 gen 2021 04:38 (GMT -4) (26 Jan 2021 08:38:57 GMT)
2.8

17 km
(378 km)Barrero Barrio, Guayanilla, 16 km a ovest da Ponce, Portorico MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.9 x 1010 joules (19 megawatt hours, equivalent to 16.4 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.