Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Huocheng, Xinjiang, Cina, negli ultimi 30 giorni, - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 28 set. 2022 21:31 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti negli ultimi 30 giorni:

  • 18 sismi di magnitudo 4 o superiore
  • 44 sismi di magnitudo tra 3 e 4
  • 5 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
Negli ultimi 30 giorni, Huocheng ha avuto 18 sismi di magnitudo 4.0 o superiore, 44 sismi di magnitudo 3+ e 5 sismi di magnitudo 2+. Guarda tutti i sismi delle ultime 24 ore!

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 4.4 | 71 km NE da Yining, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina -

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 4.9 | Kazakistan, 22 km O da Bole, Bortala Mongol Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Huocheng, Xinjiang, Cina (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 oreNessun terremoto confermato
Ultimi 7 giorni9 sismi | 1 sismo M2+ | 7 sismi M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Ultimi 30 giorni67 sismi | 5 sismi M2+ | 44 sismi M3+ | 18 sismi M4+
Ultimi 90 giorni196 sismi | 12 sismi M2+ | 125 sismi M3+ | 59 sismi M4+
Ultimi 365 giorni810 sismi | 57 sismi M2+ | 480 sismi M3+ | 272 sismi M4+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (67 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
mercoledì, 21 settembre 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
21 set 2022 06:56 (GMT +6) (21 set 2022 00:56 GMT)
3.9

10 km
71 km a sud da Панфилов, Panfilov District, Almaty Oblysy, Kazakistan Di più
martedì, 20 settembre 2022 GMT (6 sismi)
21 set 2022 05:36 (GMT +8) (20 set 2022 21:36 GMT)
3.3

10 km
Kazakistan, 39 km a nord ovest da Bole, Bortala Mongol Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
21 set 2022 01:26 (GMT +6) (20 set 2022 19:26 GMT)
3.5

10 km
67 km a sud da Панфилов, Panfilov District, Almaty Oblysy, Kazakistan Di più
21 set 2022 00:19 (GMT +8) (20 set 2022 16:19 GMT)
3.4

10 km
Kazakistan, 119 km a sud da Qapqal, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
20 set 2022 17:25 (GMT +8) (20 set 2022 09:25 GMT)
4.2

10 km
59 km a nord da Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
20 set 2022 15:56 (GMT +8) (20 set 2022 07:56 GMT)
3.6

10 km
67 km a est da Yining, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
20 set 2022 09:20 (GMT +8) (20 set 2022 01:20 GMT)
3.9

10 km
69 km a sud da Bole, Bortala Mongol Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
lunedì, 19 settembre 2022 GMT (4 sismi)
19 set 2022 19:11 (GMT +6) (19 set 2022 13:11 GMT)
3.9

10 km
43 km a sud da Сарканд, Almaty Oblysy, Kazakistan Di più
19 set 2022 20:06 (GMT +8) (19 set 2022 12:06 GMT)
3.1

10 km
85 km a sud-est da Сарканд, Almaty Oblysy, Kazakistan Di più
19 set 2022 18:37 (GMT +8) (19 set 2022 10:37 GMT)
3.0

10 km
55 km a sud ovest da Bole, Bortala Mongol Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
19 set 2022 06:54 (GMT +6) (19 set 2022 00:54 GMT)
3.0

10 km
18 km a nord ovest da Дружба, Alakol District, Almaty Oblysy, Kazakistan Di più
domenica, 18 settembre 2022 GMT (3 sismi)
18 set 2022 21:38 (GMT +8) (18 set 2022 13:38 GMT)
3.7

10 km
111 km a sud-est da Qapqal, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
18 set 2022 20:04 (GMT +8) (18 set 2022 12:04 GMT)
4.4

10 km
59 km a nord da Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
18 set 2022 17:59 (GMT +8) (18 set 2022 09:59 GMT)
4.2

10 km
Kazakistan, 131 km a sud da Qapqal, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
sabato, 17 settembre 2022 GMT (4 sismi)
18 set 2022 05:02 (GMT +8) (17 set 2022 21:02 GMT)
3.5

10 km
81 km a sud-est da Qapqal, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
17 set 2022 23:55 (GMT +8) (17 set 2022 15:55 GMT)
2.1

10 km
55 km a nord ovest da Xinyuan, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
17 set 2022 20:39 (GMT +8) (17 set 2022 12:39 GMT)
4.2

10 km
Kazakistan, 114 km a sud da Qapqal, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
17 set 2022 09:49 (GMT +8) (17 set 2022 01:49 GMT)
3.0

10 km
22 km a est da Yining, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
venerdì, 16 settembre 2022 GMT (5 sismi)
17 set 2022 06:25 (GMT +8) (16 set 2022 22:25 GMT)
3.5

10 km
Kazakistan, 23 km a nord da Bole, Bortala Mongol Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
16 set 2022 19:46 (GMT +6) (16 set 2022 13:46 GMT)
3.3

10 km
Kazakistan, 82 km a nord ovest da Bole, Bortala Mongol Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
16 set 2022 19:41 (GMT +6) (16 set 2022 13:41 GMT)
2.2

10 km
18 km a nord ovest da Дружба, Alakol District, Almaty Oblysy, Kazakistan Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 7.7 x 1012 joules (2.13 GWh, equivalent to 1831 tons of TNT o 0.1 atomic bombs!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Podgonoye, Kazakstan (PDGK/KZ network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Podgonoye, Kazakstan: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Look up quakes!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 28 set. 2022 21:31 GMT -

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings